Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malvern Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 141 results
Dan Di

Dan Di

Free to message

$250/week28 year old gender diverse

I'm a 28 year old international student from the US studying for my professional law degree in Australia at Melbourne Law School. I work part-time as front of the house staff at a restaurant. I don't smoke, drink, or party and I don't have pets. I am also not dating anyone currently and do not intend to for the foreseeable future, so you won't need to worry about those activities in the rental property either. I love being quiet and leaving people alone so not only would I be absolutely obligated to keep my living space tidy for my own mental well-being, but I am all about having personal space and respecting the assignment of chores and individual boundaries. I also have a habit of disinfecting potentially bacteria-ridden locations/items on my person and around my living space (phone, laptop keyboard, doorknobs, toilet seats, faucets, etc.) in case that's a bother. I'm very easy to communicate with and responsible about shared spaces--trust that I also hate leaving a mess in a shared space and will gladly keep things clean for you. I do like to stay up late studying or talking sometimes, but I'm always careful to keep the noise level to a quiet murmur. I'm quite a homebody and my absolute requirement for any place is that it has high speed internet as many of my friends are in the United States and I spend a lot of time online in the evenings to catch up with them. At least 50 Mbps if the place is shared between 2-4 people and at least 100+ Mbps if the location is shared with 5-7 people.

Available Now