Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Beach, Bronte, Coogee, Manly & Tamarama Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Simona

Looking in: Coogee, Woollahra, Newtown, Randwick, Woolloomooloo, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Bronte, Darlinghurst

My name is Simona and i am currently looking for a new place to call home. I am in my mid-twenties, working as a make-up artist and mostly working on the weekends. I am easy going, calm and tidy but always up for a wine and a good chat. If you are keen on getting to know me feel free to contact me. Cheers, Simona

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Amber

Looking in: Bondi, South Coogee, Woollahra, Maroubra, Surry Hills, Zetland, Pagewood, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Waverly, Clovelly, Coogee, Eastlakes, Randwick, Kensington, Rosebery

Hi, I'm just about to start full-time work in personal training/nutrition, looking to move to a place close by. I'm a relatively quiet person, but always keen to chat and hang out. I love a good movie night. I tend to fill my spare time with physical activities or enjoying a good book. I'm a non-smoker, would prefer non-smoking flat mates.

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $550

Alizee & Thomas

Looking in: Balgowlah, Zetland, Five Dock, Ryde, Bronte, Gladesville, Bondi, Parramatta, Tamarama, North Sydney, Newtown, Sydney, Manly, Coogee

¤¤¤ We found a place to live =) thanks for your messages; you can still get in touch with us if you want to meet up ;) ¤¤¤ My partner (Thomas) and I (Alizée) will be moving to Sydney on the 2nd of May. We are looking for a spacious and modern appartment/house. It would be great to share the place with another couple but feel free to contact us if you would like to become our flatmate! We are from Belgium and are both working. Thomas is an automation and electrical engineer and I'm a research assistant in the field of natural disasters/geographer/cartographer/geography teacher. I'm actively looking for a position but my boyfriend already found one! I felt in love with Australia 3 years ago while I was on the working holiday visa as an Au Pair. We both like water sports and are very social people. We are reliable and would keep the place tidy and clean. We would be delighted to get to know you; even to go for a drink. See you around! Best, Thomas and Alizée

Couple27 - 28
Free to Message
New | $350

Jess

Looking in: Dee Why, Mosman, Collaroy, Manly

Hey I'm Jess, (the one with the glasses) I'm looking to move in with someone. I moved here from Brisbane in October last year and moved into a place by myself. I now miss having people around and would like to move in with someone. I'm new here so I don't know many people so just keep to myself. Would love to make friends with my flat mate.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $500

Julianne & Mads

Looking in: Erskineville, Surry Hills, Tamarama, Woollahra, Pagewood, Maroubra, Eastlakes, Daceyville, Bronte, Clovelly, South Coogee, Zetland, Waverley, Kensington, Rosebery, Coogee, Randwick, Kingsford

A couple from Norway taking a semester abroad at UNSW. We enjoy having a good time and being with friends. Tidy and clean, and always upfront with rent. Sparetime is usually spent on cooking, exercising and hanging out with friends and family.

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $350

Dario

Looking in: Coogee, Manly, Bondi

I'm a young professional moving from Portugal. I love to surf, dive, sail, dance, yoga, gym and to drink a good wine while cooking a nice dinner with friends. I lived in Finland, California, Austria and traveled to 34 countries.

Male26
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Hayley

Looking in: Erskineville, Surry Hills, Newtown, Bondi Beach

i love food, but not the best cook. Love being outside and active, but definitely don't look like no fitness model haha! I like to get my geek on by binge watching most shows and attempting to play my PS.

Female27
Early bird
New | $470

Bela

Looking in: Double Bay, Bellevue Hill, Watsons Bay, Dover Heights, Rose Bay, Bondi Beach, Vaucluse

I'm a professional sales person with a European background. Been living in Australia for 11 years.

Male43
Early bird
New | $275

Daniel

Looking in: Clovelly, Kensington, Alexandria, Matraville, Kingsford, Coogee, Maroubra, Surry Hills, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Glebe, Randwick

Hi, I'm Dan, 25 from Ireland... Easy person to live with, generaly pretty relaxed person, fully domesticated. Work full time for FACS Government Housing. Love a bit of footy 😊.

Male25
Free to Message
New | $300

Audren

Looking in: Coogee

Hi! I'm a French 20yo man doing a 3 months internship in Sydney. I'm looking for a shared house with friendly people who enjoy spending time together after a hard day at work. I study online marketing (coding, graphic design, social medias and some other random stuff like this). I enjoy party, drinking with a big plus if there is some electro music. I'm very open-minded and easy to live especially if you like series and endless conversation at 3am.

Male20
Early bird
New | $315

Kelly

Looking in: North Bondi, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Hey, I'm Kelly! I currently work full-time in the CBD for Merivale, but spend most of my free time hanging out at the beach, running, hiking, and generally just being outdoors! I'm super easy-going and tidy and am looking for similar-minded housemates.

Female22
Early bird
Updated | $350

Leila

Looking in: Bronte, Bondi, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hello, I'm moving to Sydney for 6 months for an internship. I would love to share a house with funny and open minded people. I'm very outgoing, i like to travel, discover new places and meet people. I love backpacking during the week-end too and just go on adventure ;). I've lived in many countries before ( Morocco, France, South Korea...) and i like to introduce others to these cultures ( especially by cooking Food, Food is the key :p) . Can't wait to discover those beautiful beaches and great Sydney weather !!!

Female22
Early bird
New | $300

Nicola

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown, Coogee, Newtown, Forest Lodge, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Randwick

Hallo Guys, I’m a 31 years old Italian architect. I just arrived to make a new work-experience in Sydney. I'm social and very easy going. Clean and tidy. I love my work, but in the weekend a love to go out for socialise. Looking to live in a flat with social, easy going, and friendly people. I just lived 1 year and 6 mouth in Spain and 5 years in Brazil, so I have a little experience with shared houses.. :-P

Male31
Early bird
New | $400

Gabriel

Looking in: Bronte, Little Bay, Randwick, Malabar, Coogee, Clovelly, Maroubra

Hey, I'm Gabriel. I'm a 30-year-old UX Designer working fairly normal hours in Surry Hills. When I'm not working I do a mix of social, creative, health and hobby stuff. I'm a medium outdoorsy guy and travel as often as I can like to camp and hike on occasion. I swim when it's warm, run and play some basketball. I like to read, watch good movies, listen to podcasts and attend the odd cultural event. I'm not the greatest chef but I cook regularly. When all else fails you can find me with my mates, BBQing, playing a board game or at the pub. Always a sucker for a good story, meeting new people and learning new things. I'm clean, easy-going, respectful of space and good for a chat/chuckle. I like keeping the people around me happy and having a nice vibe in the house is important to me.

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $350

Andrew

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Bondi, Paddington, Bondi Beach

45yo professional, enjoys surfing, music, outdoors. I work in Sydney during the week and go home on weekends. Looking for a place within striking distance of a beach and close to public transport. Prefer a professional female flatmate 30+.

Male45
Early bird
Updated | $340

Mitch

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Newtown

I love a laugh and staying healthy, and have experience living in a share house. I work full time in finance, but I'm not like those big bad bankers (I promise). Loving life as a vegan, but don't worry, I won't try push this on any flat mates (although I'll happily cook anyone my signature dish). Preferably looking for a place with several flat mates rather than just one

Male23
Early bird
New | $700

Dominic

Looking in: Kensington, Zetland, Newtown, Coogee, Bondi Junction

I've recently moved back to Australia after living and working in San Francisco. I'm a scientist and work at a university as a lecturer. I'm health conscious and easy to get along with. I've shared apartments many times in the past, pick up after myself, and considerate of others. Dominic

Male36
Early bird
New | $400

Sarah

Looking in: Bondi Beach

Hi, I'm Sarah and I'm moving to Sydney with work from the UK (London) in May. I have lived in the city on and off over the past 10 years, so I know my way around. Have lots of friends in the area but looking for a nice flat with a great flatmate/s. Appreciate a nice bottle of wine 🍷/ will promise to arrive with nice wine. I like playing sports and spending time at the beach - I try to surf but often end up mostly floating around. Tips always appreciated. I work in media and am looking for a lovely flat over a party house. I'm getting too old for that 👵 Thanks Sarah

Female31
Early bird
New | $300

Justin

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Revesby, Wolli Creek, Sydney

clean, tidy and organised, like to have a chat and love travelling. i work as a Customer Service Officer for Regional Express Airlines.

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $350

Fabio

Looking in: Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why, Crows Nest, Cammeray

I love outdoor sports and I'm store manager in a wine shop also I work as casual tasting host for a wine company. I'm very easy going and I like to keep the place where I live clean and tidy

Male37
Free to Message
New | $300

Brooke

Looking in: Rose Bay, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Double Bay

American female looking for a new home! I'm currently renting in Rose Bay, but the 1 year lease ends June 30. I'm wanting to find a private room in a shared house or apartment, preferably with a car spot or street parking. I'm open to living with females, males and couples. I'm on the 457 Sponsorship Visa and work full-time. I'm very clean/organised, respectful and outgoing! Let me know if you have a room that may suit!

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Thais

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

Brazilian girl.

Female22
Early bird
New | $300

Gemma

Looking in: Paddington, Tamarama, Bondi, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee

My name’s Gemma, I’m an interior designer currently teaching interior design at UTS (so I’m employed and can pay rent yayyyyy) during the week. I usually spend the weekends catching up with mates, going out and trying to do some sort of fitness – doesn’t always happen lol. Pretty well house trained – can cook, can clean up after myself, happy to go in on house chores and have lived in share houses for years. Ideally looking for a place where the housemates hang out for dinner or drinks every now and then but I’ve got enough on that if that’s not the case it’s not an issue.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $250

Sophie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi all, my name is Sophie, I'm a 23 year old student from Belgium. I'm studying International Business Management and I'm currently doing a 3-months internship. I'm staying in Rosebery now, but after my internship I would like to move to another apartment. I'm a happy, positive person who would like to meet new people. Besides that I really love dogs and cats. :)

Female23
Early bird