Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manoora Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Manoora

Cayley Parker

Free to message

$200/week24 year old female

A little bit about me - I currently live with 8 housemates on a rural property in Victoria, so I know all about being a considerate and contributing house mate :) I work full time remotely with a not-for-profit organisation based in Melbourne and intend to continue working in this role from Cairns. I'm a free-spirited, open-minded, nature-loving girl whose respectful and mature. I'm also super tidy thanks to living with an OCD mother all my life! I can be social and chatty, but I'm also an introvert by nature so I won't disturb the peace in the household. I'm happy to join in or do my own thing :) I also like to cook - so I'm happy to contribute to some healthy 'family meals', but equally happy if everyone prefers to do their own thing. PETS: I have a pet bird (Galah), named Bugsy who I intend to bring with me. He's a really chill bird. When he comes out of his cage he usually hangs out with me in my room for cuddles and head scratches. I will need to occupy some space to put him and his cage though (preferably a corner in the kitchen). I'd like to think im super easy to live with so I'd love to hear from you if you think we'd be good house buddies! LOCATION: At the moment I'm looking to move to a beautiful part of Australia where I can spend my weekends hiking, or on adventures in the outdoors! Im looking at Cairns for the moment but im open to other locations. Open to rent arrangement for 6-12 months, possibly longer if I love the area :) WISH LIST: - Air conditioning - Furnished bedroom (at least a bed and space to store clothing) - Space for my birds cage (in the kitchen or another open uncarpetted area)

Available 1 January 2021