Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maribyrnong Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Frank

Looking in: Essendon, Footscray, Maribyrnong, Altona, Yarraville

Hi I am a 27 year old male that currently works full time for the VIC Government. I am looking for a place closer to my work. I'm easy going, active, love to have a laugh, clean, tidy, reliable person who likes meeting new people and always up to have a chat. If you think I would make a good fit please don't hesitate to get in contact with me.

Male27
Early bird
New | $120

Himesh

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Thornbury, Melbourne

Clean & Tidy; Friendly; Love Socialising; Mostly stuck to my Laptop/iPad; Quiet;

Male21
Early bird
Updated | $180

Luis

Looking in: Pascoe Vale, Fairfield, Thornbury, Pascoe Vale South, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Richmond, Collingwood, Hawthorn, Preston, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Coburg, Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Brunswick, Flemington, Essendon, Maribyrnong, Yarraville

Hey guys! How are you doing? My name is Luis, I'm 26, Venezuelan, civil engineer, living in Melbourne for one year now, at the moment working mon-frid in the construction industry and studying a Diploma in Leadership two nights a week. I'm looking for a place to move in in about 3 weeks and I'm looking for something where I can socialize with the people that I'm living with, more than a place to only go to sleep and eat. This is something really important to me at the moment, I want to make some friends at home more than just live with some people that I'd never see. I'm pretty busy working and studying during the week, but I'd love to share time with the flatmates on the weekends over a meal, a party, some beers, a movie or whatever. I like to travel, hangout on weekends with the flatmates, enjoy a beer at home or whatever you plan. I'm open minded, always up to have a chat with the people that I'm living, easy going, clean and ordered (I like the places where everyone give a hand with the cleaning and housekeeping to keep the place clean and ordered as a home instead of a crazy dirty house). If I sound the kind of person you are looking for please send me a message or even if you'd like to know a bit more about me!

Male26
Free to Message
New | $180

Jessie & Alex

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Sunshine, Footscray, Travancore, Maidstone

We enjoy cooking and sharing our creations, other than that we are pretty quiet and stick to ourselves. We are very clean - I have OCD lol

Couple26 - 28
Early bird
New | $210

Brock

Looking in: Altona, Braybrook, Maribyrnong, Brooklyn, Footscray

Keep it nice, short and sweet. I'm 22, courteous, friendly, socialable, easy-going and socialable! Doesn't mind a drink, chats, being adventerous to, so if I fit the criteria that you're looking for. Just hit ya boy up and I'll get back to you ASAP I'll be on daily. Can pay rent on time no problem there, I've got a car so I'm hoping there is free parking close to the crib. :) I study full-time at VU and alligned a transfer from my old job at Coles from back home to one of the Coles stores down here so, finances shouldn't be any hassles.

Male22
Early bird
New | $300

Esma

Looking in: Clayton, Essendon, Oakleigh, Maribyrnong, Chadstone

I am very neat and tidy. I always clean up after myself. I love to cook at home and eat home cooked meals. I try go to the gym everyday. I work part time and study part time doing a Masters.

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $220

Ben

Looking in: Richmond, Footscray, Kensington, Flemington, Maribyrnong, Ascot Vale

I'm working full-time in medical imaging. I'll be working in Richmond for 3 months then in the western suburbs for the remainder of the year. I play hockey in Footscray and like to keep a relatively active and healthy lifestyle. I'm well house trained, have been living in various styles of share houses over a number of years. I always pay my bills and rent on time, and keep common areas clean. I enjoy being social with housemates but understanding of personal space when needed.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $200

Eddie

Looking in: Airport West, Essendon, Maribyrnong, Epping, Mill Park, Reservoir

27 years old. Pretty easy going, like to keep tidy pretty funny bloke so that's a plus work 2 jobs so weekdays I'll be leaving in the morning and not coming home till 11 at night. No pets I don't smoke. Can cook don't really have time to so won't be making a mess in the kitchen. Can park my outside but I do have a expensive Harley that I need some sort of secure parking for. Doesn't take up much room.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $160

Aaron

Looking in: Sunshine North, Carlton, Maidstone, Altona North, Maribyrnong, Footscray

Hi , I'm Aaron , originally from California. Living in Australia for 10 yrs .I work part time in the CBD as well as a part time instructor / student.I am a fairly busy person as I work and have alot of personal hobbies like fitness, music and riding my bike around the west.Looking to move in sometime in April preferably the 1st . I'm very clean , sociable and friendly person.Great to hang out as well as do my own thing.Hoping to hear from you soon.

Male35
Early bird
$200

Ryan

Looking in: Footscray, Spotswood, Seddon, Newport, Altona, Ascot Vale, Williamstown, Kingsville, Yarraville, Maribyrnong, Maidstone, Sunshine

Will be working majority of the time. I have a 10 year old boy who would stay with me on my days off. I respect others privacy. Would like to team up in looking for a rental property.

Male30
Free to Message
$215

Sian

Looking in: Footscray, Maidstone, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Travancore, Flemington, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale

My name is Sian, I am a 22 year old uni student from Brisbane. I have recently moved to Melbourne to study photography. I am a friendly and polite housemate who cleans up after myself. I mostly keep to myself, but will have a conversation with you when I do see you. I am also not opposed to the occasional drink on a weekend.

Female22
Early bird
$120

Michael

Looking in: Maidstone, Footscray, Coburg, Maribyrnong

Am very respectful,clean,always friendly,and will make sure your happy with my stay.

Male27
Early bird
$230

Imee

Looking in: Richmond, Carlton, Maribyrnong

Currently studying a degree in nutrition And working around my study's. looking for a good group of people to share a home with. Pretty laid back. Like to keep active :-)

Female28
Free to Message
$200

Jake

Looking in: Kensington, Maribyrnong, Braybrook, West Footscray, Seddon, North Melbourne, Maidstone, Yarraville, Footscray

I am a 24 year old guy who managed a retail store at Highpoint shopping center. I'm looking to move into a room asap! Clean, respectful with full time work so you know those bills will be paid on time :) Open to living with just about anyone :)

Male24
Early bird
$480

Kaiyden

Looking in: Williamstown, Saint Albans, Southbank, Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Essendon, Brunswick, Preston, Footscray, Maribyrnong, Tullamarine

Hey there, I'll keep things short and sweet. I'm currently a student however will be moving to Melbourne to a position doing administration for Jetstar in at the airport and require a place to stay for my initial three month contract which may be extended to three years depending on how it all goes.

Male19
Early bird
$120

Phil

Looking in: Brunswick, Maribyrnong, Preston

I am experienced in sharing house.

Male26
Early bird
$400

Terry

Looking in: Seddon, Yarraville, Kensington, Ascot Vale, Maribyrnong, West Footscray, Footscray

I'm Mature, tidy & respectful, up for a drink or conversation or happy to give you privacy ! I work 6 days a week most of the time & go to gym regularly - I'm very tidy, don't make much mess in the kitchen as I eat mainly pre packed fitness meals. I'm fun and witty, can be social or quiet. Look forward to meeting up with a housemate asap - cheers, Terry.

Male47
Early bird
$400

Naima & Ruhee

Looking in: Brunswick, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Flemington, Kensington, Maribyrnong, Ascot Vale

Hi Guys, My name is Naima and I'm looking to rent two rooms, for me and my friend Ruhee. We're happy, respectful people, very clean and keep to ourselves mostly but also like to mingle in. A little bit about me, my hobbies include playing volleyball on the weekends, hanging out with my friends and reading. Also occasionally binge watch Netflix. We're recent graduates, now working. I work as an Account Manager at a desgin firm and Ruhee works at an NGO. Our budget is $400pw.

Friends25 - 25
Free to Message
$200

Kate

Looking in: Footscray, Maribyrnong, Keilor, Essendon, Maidstone

I'm 21 years old. Very relaxed, respectful person. Working full time. starting to study vet nursing online very soon. Looking for a calming household, I'm always up for a chat and a laugh :)

Female21
Free to Message
$250

David

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Footscray, Laverton, Altona, Altona Meadows, Point Cook

Relocating from Perth over to Melbourne for a new job opportunity. Young professional looking for somewhere simple and easy to live near Laverton as this is where my new job is. I am a really easy person to live with, enjoy the social aspect of a housemate but completely respect the alone time we all need from time to time. I enjoy going to the gym, social sports (volleyball or taekwondo is a plus!), beach, movies, Coffee!! and everything else in between; I will be looking to explore and learn more about Melbourne as well as meet new people and make new friends over the next 6 months before I find somewhere to settle. I do have a new car so I am hoping to find somewhere with lockup parking or just something under-cover but it is not essential!

Male26
Early bird
$220

Mike

Looking in: Footscray, Seddon, Maribyrnong, Yarraville

I am a young 43, (going on 28), with a passion for outdoor adventures. Bills and rent aren't an issue. I am experienced in being a flatmate. If this sounds a possible fit then I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Mike.

Male43
Free to Message
$300

Rita lando & Tony

Looking in: Keilor, Essendon Fields, Avondale Heights, Maribyrnong

We have no children and we are trustworthy, reliable and respectful people.

Couple45 - 45
Early bird
$220

Hannah

Looking in: Flemington, Maribyrnong, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds

Looking for someone who's decent, clean and easy going. Male or female.

Female24
Early bird
$200

Fredric

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Melbourne

I'm a 22 year old Swedish guy. Currently in Melbourne for the coming 2moths or so. Work at a construction site in Maribyrnong.

Male22
Early bird