Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maribyrnong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 55 results

Louise

Free to message

$200/week37 year old female

Hi guys 😊 I’m Louise (late 30’s, str) friendly, non-smoker, LGBTQ+ friendly, & left leaning. I’ve lived in sharehouses for many years & probably have reached veteran status by now lol so I know the deal & can contribute towards a harmonious home. I always pay rent/bills on time, clean, am mindful of others space/belongings, like open communication & am respectful.  I’m pretty quiet, my party-house days are behind me & prefer a home that’s a space to relax & recharge. Love a good nature hike & can’t wait to get back on the trails. I’m a true-crime junkie, usually have a few podcasts on the go & love a Netflix binge as much as the next person. Dearly miss long lunches at cafes & chilled nights at restaurants & bars. Always up for a chat with the flatties & the occasional bevie but tend to do my own thing. I’m a social introvert (I swear that's a thing lol), I like hanging with people but equally need downtime in my room. I do like a clean/tidy house & always contribute towards chores. No pile of dirty dishes from this gal! But having said that I’m not pedantic about it & get that life happens. Also I adore animals. Usually I work in customer service but unfortunately lost my job due to covid. I am however receiving JobSeeker & thankfully have ample savings (happy to provide bank records to the agent). I’m hustling hard for work atm so I’m optimistic something will come along.  To be honest I’ve outgrown my current sharehouse. Lockdown has really highlighted that I need somewhere more spacious, plus a few mod cons would be wonderful (I'm not sure I can take another heatwave without aircon 😅). I'm looking to move anytime before the 5th November & want something more long term, but my main priority is finding the right fit.  Hoping to live with non-smokers who are after the same household vibe, a nice dynamic where we genuinely get along, work together to sort out any issues & don't sweat the small stuff. I’m happy to arrange a facetime/zoom meet but would prefer an in person visit. Thanks for reading 😊 Cheers! Louise.

Available 6 November 2020