Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maribyrnong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-55 of 55 results

Housemates & Roommates near Maribyrnong

Mane

Early bird

$150/week32 year old male

Hi! I’m Mane and I’m looking for a room to move into towards the end of November. My situation is a bit different so here are the facts. I am moving to country victoria but need a room close to Melbourne as I will still be working here. I am planning on spending the weekends at home, which will be countryside, and four maybe five days back in my potential room. I have a partner and son who will be staying in the country but every now and then I would love for them to come down and spend a weekend with me so my prospective housemates will hopefully be ok with that but I will provide notice if this is to happen. About me I’m 32, originally from NZ, allergic to cats and covid free. I work in the gas infrastructure industry full time and I exercise regularly. I would like to move into a place where I can socialise with the housemates, like have an after work beer, bbq or head down to the local for a meal or quick drink, or even a chat. I’m always up for a chat. In saying that, I’m respectful of personal space, as I need that too. I have my own furniture, money for bond and rent in advance if required and will probably buy dinner for the house my first night there. My budget is set low as I don’t plan on being there a lot, so my personal power, water and gas consumption will be minimal. I have a full house of furniture, but I will only be bringing bedroom items, but if the house needed something I would be more than happy to contribute. I look forward to hearing from you!

Available 22 November 2020