Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Markwell Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Markwell



34.1 km from Markwell

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Full time government professional, neat and clean, willing to do my fair share of household duties. Out most of the day working, exercising and walking my dog. 10 year old border collie doesn't need much of a yard. She's not very active and I walk her at least twice a day. Have my own furniture, but also interested in furnished accommodation. Need to move to the area for sideways step in the industry

Free to Message
Updated | $180


34.8 km from Markwell

Looking in: Lansdowne, Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Great cook. Clean. Quiet

Free to Message


34.8 km from Markwell

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

Free to Message


34.8 km from Markwell

Looking in: Forster

I am a health professional who works full time. I am clean, tidy and courteous and sociable.

Early bird


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Cardiff, Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Maitland


Free to Message


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Mayfield, Carrington, Medowie, Nelson Bay

Hi I'm Dave. Pretty easy going. Work full time in the bay.

Free to Message

Claudia Zamorano

43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Fingal Bay, Salamander Bay, Nelson Bay, Shoal Bay

Hello!!! I'm Claudia..moving from new Zealand to live in Port Stephen bay. I' ll be working full time..enjoy outdoor..meeting peolpe..eventually I will bring my dog Lily..who is 3 yrs..Labrador...she is great girl..well trained..shy a bit and currently post surgery...she is definitely family.. I'm respectful, pay rent in time, clean, sociable, and keen to start renting a place with nice people!!!

Free to Message


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Nelson Bay

Focusing on my travel to France .Unemployed at the moment Qualified chef looking for work in this area, looking to save the money necessary for my 5 weeks in France 1 week already payed for.Flights payed for and half of my workshops.Easy to live with, as long as were happy enough with each other. Enjoy female and male company.Happy and enjoy new experiences and new people.

Early bird


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Maitland, Newcastle, Raymond Terrace

I'm fun loving honest person who pays there share I work casually, and I enjoy a good laugh!

Early bird


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Newcastle

I work long hours and want a decent place to live

Free to Message


43.7 km from Markwell

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Port Stephens, Newcastle

Easygoing and like to keep things tidy

Early bird


45 km from Markwell

Looking in: Red Head, Mayfield, Merewether, Newcastle

25yr old Nurse - work at John Hunter Hosp - so ideally looking for a place close by. Looking to live with 1 other housemate that is reasonably clean and respects privacy - I work 12hr shifts so when I'm working I'm a bit of a hermit but otherwise very social. I work night shifts so looking for someone thats either lived with a shift worker or ok with being considerate and quiet some days of the month. I also have a BF out of state so he'd be visiting every now and then for a week at a time, and id be away for part of the time seeing him :)

Free to Message
New | $300


46 km from Markwell

Looking in: Salamander Bay

Possibly looking for house share for 6 to 12 months for myself and my dog ( med size, quite, trained) Me.... also quite and well trained, also clean neat and tidy. I do have "garage stuff" so will require at least a single space for tools and toys. Additionally, looking for own bathroom and off street parking.

Early bird


47.8 km from Markwell

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

Free to Message