Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buderim, Kuluin, Maroochydore & Mountain Creek Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Lavan

Looking in: Maroochydore

I am an engineering graduate moving to Sunshine Coast for work (starting in early may) and looking for a house to share with 1-2 people on the Sunshine Coast-preferably in and around Maroochydore. I am active and busy with my job. Clean, reliable and respectful.

Male30
Early bird
New | $300

Dash & Alyssia

Looking in: Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Clean, respectful people. Generally pretty quiet, spend a lot of time studying, or out volunteering/other activities. Always up fot a friendly chat though.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
Updated | $180

Sam

Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Warana, Wurtulla, Mooloolaba, Caloundra, Currimundi

Hey :) my name is Sam. I’m a 24 year old zookeeper. I grew up in Cairns and have lived in Brisbane/Sunshine Coast for about 5 years now. I have lived in share houses since moving to Brisbane so I’m easy-going and domesticated. I love all things wild... the sunshine, beaches, the great outdoors, hiking, love keeping fit and healthy, environmentally conscious and all that jazz. I am clean and respectful and like to be a part of the household. Love all animals if you have any at home thats a big plus for me :) I highly value a house hold thats happy, social and full of good vibes. Would love to live with like minded people and go on some adventures. Looking to move from April onward...

Female24
Free to Message
New | $220

Nathan

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

I'm a social person, play sports and I have a dog named bluey. I'll be doing fifo 8/6. Lived in sharehouses before. Currently living in mackay but want a change. I'm tidy and respectuful.

Male29
Early bird
New | $160

Rosie

Looking in: Maroochydore

Easy going and loves to have fun. Love to cook and always clean up after myself.

Female59
Free to Message
New | $200

Fredrik Bø

Looking in: Buderim, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba

Hello~ My name is Fredrik I am from Norway/Korea and I am 28 years old. I am pursuing my second degree (International studies with major in Business) and is attending University of the sunshine coast. I am outgoing and nice, I pay my rent in time, I am not a messy guy, I clean up after myself, I have respect for other people's privacy. I like to travel(Been all over the world), learn languages(Speaks: Norwegian, English, Korean, and is currently learning Japanese), and culture, I love food(meat), enjoy exercising(Go to gym 4-5 times a week, love the occasional hike), snowboard, soccer etc. If you have a room available do not hesitate and contact me. I am currently living in Sippy Downs, looking for a place with other students. I hope to hear from someone nice~ And looking forward to getting to know you better. PS: Can provide a reference from the previous landlord. Best regards, Fredrik

Male28
Early bird
New | $200

Don

Looking in: Maroochydore

Quiet reliable and trustworthy widowed male

Male59
Free to Message
New | $250

Kasey & Michael

Looking in: Buderim, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

my partner and I work a lot so leave the house early and get home late, we are pretty easy going

Couple23 - 31
Early bird
New | $190

Matt

Looking in: Birtinya, Kawana, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

I am originally from Brisbane and currently reside in Brightwater on the Sunshine Coast. I am a student nurse and I work during the week and on the weekends. I am very easy going, tidy and respectful with great experiences share housing. If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to drop me a line.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Sinead

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hey I am Sinead I moved over here from Ireland 5 years ago and living on the Gold Coast all this time but have to relocate with my job to Maroochydore I am a working professional and am very clean and tidy it's a must I live with people the same I'm very respectfull of my roommates ! I'm a very social person, And easy to get along with ! I need to live close to Sunshine Plaza shopping Centre as will be working there ! Anything else you would like to know about me just ask  ! Cheers 😄

Female33
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Camden

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Graduated from a degree in graphic design, 3D and photography last year, and have recently started at a design agency in Maroochydore and would like to live closer for convenience. I'm friendly, clean, an easy talker and always up for adventure.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $260

Bryce

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Little Mountain, Battery Hill, Dicky Beach, Currimundi, Wurtulla, Mountain Creek, Caloundra West, Caloundra, Sippy Downs, Meridan Plains, Buderim, Warana, Birtinya

Just graduated university and moving to the Sunshine Coast to work. I enjoy playing numerous sports such as golf, football, snowboarding and swimming. Previously worked as a commercial cleaner whilst at university so very tidy and clean. Preferably looking for a room with ensuite or own bathroom.

Male21
Early bird
New | $150

Cassie

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Caloundra West, Caloundra, Forest Glen, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buderim

Hello! I am young, respectful and friendly! I love a good chat and perhaps some good wine? I also like too have my own personal and quiet time. I work full-time Monday to Friday and study-full time too, so during the week I keep pretty low key and I am usually out of the house! I do like to go out on the weekends and visit my friends and have a drink. I am hoping to find flat mates that I get along with and don't mind being social with me :) Thank you and I look forward to meeting you!

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $250

Georja

Looking in: Bli Bli, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Noosaville, Buderim, Noosa North Shore, Maroochydore, Bowen Hills, Balmoral, Spring Hill, Teneriffe, Cannon Hill, Hawthorne, Morningside, Ascot, Hamilton, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley

*MOVING END OF MAY, currently in Adelaide* No phone calls please, just text/email Im easy to get along with, bubbly personality, friendly, loves animals and pets. I do keep to myslef but can be sociable. I gym everyday and like to keep fit. I like to explore and see parts of Queensland as I am only new from Adelaide. I have gone back home untill may to sort more things out at home but will be back down in Queensland end of May and will be looking for a place to call home I do own a car and will need a car space. I would prefer a female or a mixed house hold it just males on my own. Thanks :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $200

Zane

Looking in: North Lakes, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Gympie

I like to think that I'm an outgoing person and love to joke around but am also very understanding and good with rules and am a clean and tidy person , I think I'm a good person to be around also , I'm on time with rent always and have money saved up , I also love to go out and do fun things

Male17
Early bird
New | $200

Jenna

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Forest Glen, Maroochydore

Hello:-) I am a 28 yr/old full-time teacher, looking for a house to share with 1-2 people on the Sunshine Coast-preferably between Kawana and Maroochydore. I have a beautiful 7 month old husky/sheppard dog...so in need of a fenced backyard-he is very well-behaved, just energetic! I am pretty active and busy with my job and outside commitments. Very social, love the beach and to have a weekend wine. Clean, reliable and respectful.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $200

Keats

Looking in: Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Buddina, Minyama

I am easy going, clean and respectful of people's boundaries. I enjoy cooking dinner and don't mind making more if people are going to be at home. Working full time as a Travel Consultant at Kawana Shopping world. I enjoy a wine sometimes with dinner and the odd drink on the weekend!

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Tim

Looking in: Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba, Caloundra

Hi guys, I'm a sparky I play guitar, sing, piano Write music I'm a clean guy Very respectful housemate. Always do my part and pull my weight. I like to stay healthy and fit, I can be to myself unless your up for socializing, then I'm always keen for conversation and drinks

Male27
Early bird
New | $250

Claudia

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Warana, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi guys my name is claudia, im from mexico but I have lived in Australia for 8 years now. I'm 25, single mum to my 3 year old son, he shares 50% of the time with his dad so he doesnt stays with me 24/7. My son is very cute and a very good sleeper and I'm happy for him to sleep in my room with me. But I'd rather if he had his own room. I used to live in the Sunshine Coast 1 year ago, at the moment I am living in south Australia but I'm thinking of moving back to the coast as my sons family is moving over there. I have previous rental history here and in Mooloolaba through real estate so I can provide professional references. I enjoy the gym and keeping fit, eating healthy, cooking, catching up with close friends, watching Netflix, relaxing. I'm currently working in hospitality. I'm looking at starting uni next year at USC. Feel free to msg me Thank you Claudia 😊

Female25
Early bird
New | $200

Janna

Looking in: Mudjimba, Birtinya, Marcoola, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochy River, Maroochydore

I am looking for a place to move with a yard as I have a 15month old friendly Doberman! I work full time 8-5. I am clean, friendly, enjoy socialising and a casual drink, also don't mind my own space from time to time! In my time off I'm pretty active, enjoy surfing, camping, hiking anything outdoors really! I don't have a strict move date right now but am just testing to see what is out there!

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $200

Clare

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Peregian Beach, Mudjimba, Kawana, Twin Waters, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Mooloolaba, Bli Bli, Maroochydore

Moving from NSW to Sunshine Coast in July. I make my bed every day and I don't leave dirty dishes in my room

Female21
Free to Message
$130

Tallis

Looking in: Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba

I'm friendly and reliable for rent (work at dominos), and I like avoiding drama. Looking for accommodation while I study education at USC Postgrad. Would like a place I can stay at for the length of time, but I dont mind a shorter term place. Also Ive been transitioning to female since the start of 2016. I don't see any reason it'd be relevant to living arrangements, but in case anyone has an issue, there it is.

Female22
Free to Message
$250

Rainbows

Looking in: Buddina, Bokarina, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland, Kuluin, Buderim, Warana, Parrearra, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi :D Love the beach, new places and meeting new people! Recently living at luxury share houses, with awesome housemates and friends of diverse ages and cultures. Happy positive Aussie, I love to cook and socialise - especially tapas/share plates. Non-smoker, without pets, without kids, tidy, respectful and kind. My profile photo is current, nothing tricky and genuine contactable references too. Ciao

Female41
Early bird
$200

Kirsty lou

Looking in: Buderim, Mountain Creek, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

34 year old single woman, small French bulldog sidekick who is housetrained, I am employed full time, my dog goes to doggy day care a few times a week while I'm at work. Not a party animal, but do enjoy catch-up a and a wine!

Female34
Early bird