Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caloundra, Currimundi, Kings Beach, Maroochydore & Warana Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $240


Looking in: Caloundra, Currimundi, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

I'm matured aged, reliable, good to get along with, respectful of others and courteous.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Bli Bli, Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Noosaville, Tewantin, Mount Coolum, Sunshine Beach, Marcus Beach, Minyama, Peregian Springs, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads

Hi, fun and friendly, ex chef, looking for a granny flat or similar with covered parking or even better a lock up garage, as I have my own lawnmowing business and also my own drafting business, thanks David

Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Sunshine Coast, Birtinya, Maroochydore, Tanawha

Hi I am Monique and I am looking for a flat mate. I have been looking at some places and need 1 or 2 flatmates. I am a twin, I have 2 sisters lived on the sunshine coast most of my life, I play netball, love sport, music a good cup of tea and I work in childcare 2 jobs Part time and Casual. but i am just about to finish my Assistant in Nursing Course and will be looking for another job. I am reliable, outgoing and friendly. Ideally 2-3 people sharing 1 place together. I also own my own car.

Free to Message
New | $220

Sara & Aaron

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Coolum Beach, Maroochydore

Hi there, We are a couple moving to the Sunshine Coast from Darwin. We have been living in the north for a few years, but are really looking forward to being somewhere close to the beach again. Sara works in Public Relations and Aaron is a social worker. We love days at the beach, cooking delicious food and sharing a wine or two. We are always up for an adventure and love to travel.

Couple27 - 33
Early bird
New | $175


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Yandina, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads

full time worker surfer outdoor smoker working and surfing takes up most of my time start early finish late enjoy friendly people and netflixing shows

Free to Message
Updated | $170


Looking in: Caloundra, Golden Beach, Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Mountain Creek, Shelly Beach, Mooloolaba, Little Mountain, Buderim, Minyama, Bokarina, Forest Glen, Warana, Maroochydore, Battery Hill, Caloundra West

Im very outgoing and easy to get along with, sociable but do appreciate my own privacy. Currently working and saving up for musical ventures in Melbourne for the new year :)

Early bird
New | $190


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Kawana, Maroochydore

Clean and tidy, health conscious and I am a dietitian :) Prefer my own bathroom or ensuite room. Like going to the beach and gym :) Will need some space for storage as I've got some boxes full of books etc.

Early bird
New | $260

Tkeya & Matthew

Looking in: Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Hi people, Matt and I are a very respectful couple and very clean. We are pretty chilled out and like to keep to ourselves but also outgoing. We would love to live with someone that also loves to have a chilled chat. We are healthy, happy couple and love to cook up some good tasting meals. Matthew is an Englishmen and I'm former Sunny Coast resident! Absolutely love it there, and want to show and start with Matthew the Sunny Coast lifestyle and amazing beaches!

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
New | $180

Torunn Irene

Looking in: Buddina, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland

My name is Torunn Irene and I´m from Norway :) I´m 26 years old and study Bachelor of Science at Uni. Last semester I lived on the school campus with other flatmates. I love to surf. I practice yoga and Pilates. I´m not a party person, but I like to get to know other people. I also like to go on adventures, chill and socialize. I´m clean, dutiful, and quite. Looking for a place to stay from 4-6 months, less or more.

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Buddina, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Super tidy Kinda quiet, kinda chatty Wont eat your food

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mountain Creek, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Glenview, Caloundra, Palmview, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochydore

I work 5-6 days a week. Always keep my space clean and am an easy going person. Looking to move in with like minded people who are also working and have respect for others. I go to training 3-4 nights a week so i am usually home a bit later on those nights. I am usually always down for a drink or a few if theres no reason at all. I like to live life with an out going personality so sometimes i can be funny but also like to have my own space as im sure you would too. I cook food like I'm a chef but dont mind the odd pizza and a beer. My other interests are hanging with mates, motorbikes, camping, surfing and just having a good time. If you feel like I might fit a good description to join your housemates or to start a new houseshare let me know asap!

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Maroochydore

My name is Jamie im a 33 year old single male from melbourne. Im a very easy going and friendly person. Im very respectfull of others and peoples privacy and will always be neat and tidy. And a bonus i love to cook so always happy to cook for others. I have a dog called milly who is a rotti x boxer and is 6 years old. She is a very obident and well trained dog and who loves everyone and all animals. She is happy just to lay in the sun all day.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Hey! I'm Dan, and I'll soon be moving to the Sunshine Coast for work after living in Spain for a year. I'm 27 and work as a teacher, and during my spare time I enjoy heading down to the beach, going out on day trips, or being outside exploring what's around. I also value having a bit of relaxed down time at home, just chilling out, chatting, having a drink or watching a movie. I'm pretty relaxed and easy-going, but I also like to keep my things and living space clean and tidy too, so I'm hoping to share with housemates who are similar when it comes to this. I'm pretty independent, but would also like to share with people who are up for a bit of relaxed fun, and hanging out after work or on weekends. I love animals so I have no qualms about sharing with people who have pets. Cats have been known to make me sneeze at times, but as long as they stay out of my room it's all ok!

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Buddina, Mooloolaba, Bokarina, Warana

I'm moving to the Sunshine Coast to continue my degree at Sunshine Coast University. I'm looking to move into somewhere walking distance from the beach in mid July. I am active, enjoy getting away on weekends, have travelled around South America, Asia, Africa and Australia. I like a good chat over a glass of wine but my big partying days are over. I respect personal space and am comfortable on my own.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba

Hey my name is Jackson I'm 22, im just looking for somewhere new to live as the lease on my old place ran out. I'm currently working part time in the plaza/mooloolaba as a chef. I'm clean, respectful, friendly. I enjoy the beach, cooking, always enjoy a night of dinner or drinks . Send me a message if you think I'd suite (: look forward to talking . Looking to move asap (: Thanks

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Hi I am a clean easy-going house mate, non-smoker. I am studying full-time and working part time. Looking to live with friendly housemates easy to chat with have a drink with on the weekend. However have their own life at the same time Not looking to live in a party house or with people with alcohol or drug problems. Looking for a home not just a place to sleep. Prefer to live with people who have busy active lifestyles. Not couch potato's or people who sit at home 24/7. Looking for a furnished place.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Buddina, Parrearra, Mountain Creek, Warana

I'm a finance professional and I'm clean, considerate and quiet. Work long hours during the week but run every day to keep fit. I'm looking to share with just one other and private bathroom

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Work full-time (Government) Study part-time (University of the Sunshine Coast) Quiet Respectful Independent Social but also can keep to myself I work in multiple locations on the Sunshine Coast so I'm looking for somewhere pretty central. I will be starting at USC in July so will mostly only be home in the evenings and some weekends, (if not at gym or visiting my partner in Brisbane). Please send me a message if you wish :)

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Caloundra

I'm clean, quite, friendly, easy going, social but also enjoy lone time.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Maroochydore

I am a friendly person always happy to meet new people and have a drink, but often partying is part of my past and noisy accommodation would not be my first choice :). As a crew member on an American cruise ship line for last 4 years, I have been traveled the world and learned about the importance of having a living space tidy and clean, as well as showing empathy for roommates. Love animals and traveling, always up for hiking and exploring new places.

Free to Message
New | $190


Looking in: Kuluin, Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Kunda Park, Alexandra Headland, Diddillibah, Maroochydore

I'm international student from Brazil. I am a very responsible , reliable , organized and calm person . I love animals , I am a biologist so if you have dogs or cats that's no problem . I am in the country to learn English and do a TAFE course, and I will probably have classes three days a week from morning to mid-afternoon in Nambour. I'm 23 , do not smoke and do not drink, I like to practice outdoor sports especially running. I like cooking , going to the beach and meet new people.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maleny, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Hey my name is Evelyn I am wanting to move asap to sunny coast. I'm out going, happy and full of great vibes. I currently work in Pharmacy in Brisbane and trying to find a job up there, also will be studying. I do have one cat and one Labrador puppy both really lovely!

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Wurtulla, Parrearra, Mooloolaba, Bokarina, Alexandra Headland, Warana

I'll soon be moving to the Sunshine Coast for studying one semester International Business at USC. Therefore I'm searching for a room, but do not have any big demands. I'm 29 yrs, laid back, adventurous and spontaneous. I love traveling and sports. I'm always up for a chat but also respect privacy and space.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Kings Beach, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Coolum Beach

Howdy! My name is Bree I am 34 years old, just returned from living overseas for 2 years and looking to share a nice place with preferable one other person or a couple. I am a Yoga Teacher, Photographer and work part-time at a massage studio so am a very busy little B! I live a very healthy lifestyle, I do Yoga everyday as well as teach. I do not drink or smoke and I am a Vegan so I love animals :) I am very open minded, calm, honest, clean, happy & positive and am only looking to share with someone with the same values.

Early bird