Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroon Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Maroon

New | $200

Matthew, Male, 23yrs

20.9 km from Maroon

Looking in: Allandale, Lovedale, Rothbury, Windella, Rutherford, Thornton, Maitland

I was born in Mackay, grew up in Brisbane and have been living all over Australia for the last 3 years. Currently living overseas but will be moving back to Australia end of Jan start of Feb 2017. I love having a good time, always up for a few drinks and am used to living with others. I'm sociable but also give people their personal space as I also enjoy my own. If I want time to myself I'll just chill in my room. I'm extremely active and enjoy the outdoors. I hike often and have been skydiving 5 times. Thinking about going for my skydiving licence. Any questions just hit me up.

Early bird

Robert, Male, 37yrs

34 km from Maroon

Looking in: Canungra, Mount Nathan, Springbrook, Beaudesert, Logan Reserve, Ormeau Hills, Tamborine Mountain, Pimpama, Ormeau, Waterford

Im a super easy going Christian guy, love outdoors, camping, keeping fit, gym, surf, hiking. I work Mon - Fri and also play in a band most weekends, and visit my partner every other weekend so I'm rarely home on weekends. I am a clean and tidy person, and respectful of other people and personal space. I have an 8 yr old daughter that lives in Sydney but does visit me a few times a year. Ideally prefer bush land, acreage style, etc. however can settle anywhere if conditions are right!

Free to Message

Brandon , Male, 22yrs

40 km from Maroon

Looking in: Zetland, Roseberry, Alexandria, Botany, Mascot

I’m relocating from New Zealand to Sydney as I’ve been transferred through work. I’m easy going and laid back, just looking for a place to call home.

Free to Message

Matt, Male, 26yrs

46.6 km from Maroon

Looking in: Beechmont, Nerang, Lennox Head, Mullumbimby, Burleigh Heads, Tallebudgera, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Currumbin

im a musician, traveller, artist, animal lover, skater. I'm really easy going, i enjoy meeting and talking to new people, always up for a chat and a laugh. i have recently become interested in health foods and nutrition. i enjoy cooking and having a wine/whisky here and there. i am also clean and tidy and respectful to those around me. looking to find a nice peaceful place with some nice folk!

Free to Message

Kerrie , Friends, 22-52yrs

46.6 km from Maroon

Looking in: Tallai, Advancetown, Mudgeeraba, Nerang, Beechmont

Hi there are 2 0f us and we are easy to get along with, clean & tidy. Motivated, quiet. Working as carpenters and we are both from Nth Queensland. Enjoy fishing, diving and camping and gardening. We are currently renting a house in Lower Beeechmont and the lease expires in mid December. Unfortunately the owner wants to sell the property so the lease cannot be extended and the job we are working will not finish until February - March.

22 - 52yrs
Early bird

Sarah, Female, 37yrs

48.2 km from Maroon

Looking in: Limpinwood, Wardrop Valley, Dulguigan, Clothiers Creek, Palmvale, Dungay, Urliup, Nunderi, Smiths Creek, Byrrill Creek, Burringbar, Fernvale, Crystal Creek, Stokers Siding, Nobbys Creek, Uki, Tyalgum, Murwillumbah

I'm very easy to get on with, I like other people's company but also like my own space. I can cook, help look after your children and pets, I have a big tv and other nice house stuff, I rarely drink and have never smoked or done drugs in my life. The only pet I have at the moment is a lizard. I am a single mum with a 6 year old boy who is awesome and very social. I am a wildlife rescuer and do occasional care so would love to be able to be at a place where I could help care for wildlife more. I am a pet sitter for stay at home pets with Pawshake so work is not regular, I volunteer at a wildlife park once a week. I am currently studying a degree in Environmental Science, I have about two years to go.

Free to Message

Zane, Friends, 20-21yrs

48.5 km from Maroon

Looking in: Jimboomba, Jamboree Heights, Logan Central, Loganholme, Loganlea, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

We are a quiet little family We have a 5 year old

20 - 21yrs
Early bird

Graham, Male, 42yrs

48.5 km from Maroon

Looking in: Tamborine, Jimboomba, Beenleigh

Looking for private property, with small clean accommodation and dog friendly. I'm very quiet and clean.

Early bird
Updated | $200

Amanda Shergold , Female, 55yrs

48.5 km from Maroon

Looking in: Margate, Clontarf, Redcliffe, Park Ridge, Munruben, Forestdale, Scarborough, Woody Point, Hillcrest, Jimboomba

Clean and tidy. Happy personality. Easy to get along with. I enjoy quiet times as well as social. Enjoy the markets. Good music. Like most things in life except rudeness. Must be non smokers sorry. Please note this is for January 2017 onwards

Early bird
New | $150

Tracey, Female, 46yrs

48.9 km from Maroon

Looking in: South Maclean, Greenbank, Munruben, Stockleigh, Park Ridge

Full time worker Quiet - no drugs or partying Enjoy tending lawns, potted plants and gardening Early riser - walking my dog and going to gym before work. Require a yard for my 11yr old Border Collie throughout the day, and secure storage for a motorbike.

Early bird