Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maroondan Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Maroondan


Sophie , Female, 30yrs

15.4 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond

Hi, I'm from London, UK and arrived in Melbourne in September on a working holiday visa. I'm working here part time and plan on staying for a few months at least before exploring more of Australia. I'm easy going and tidy. I also love meeting new people.

Free to Message

Nicola, Female, 28yrs

15.4 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda

I'm clean and tidy, don't plan to be in most out the time I will be out

Early bird
New | $250

Roberta, Female, 27yrs

15.4 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Five Dock, Abbotsford, Homebush, Concord

:) I am lovely

Early bird

Huang, Male, 27yrs

35.9 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bundaberg

I am an easygoing person, no smoking, drug, alcohol and no party of course, so i won't mess the place up. I will stayed for about one week, more or less, waiting for my ABN, debit card, and find a job. Bond is acceptable.

Free to Message

Sangwoo , Male, 25yrs

35.9 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bundaberg

I love you

Early bird
New | $450

Jake, Friends, 22-23yrs

36 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bundaberg

We are 3 fun, sociable English backpackers looking for accommodation whilst we do our farm work in Bundaberg.

22 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Abbi, Female, 20yrs

36 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bundaberg, Redcliffe, Kelvin Grove, South Brisbane, Sandgate, Chermside, Ferny Grove, Brisbane City

I am a 20 year old queer girl currently living in Bundaberg. I recently completed my first year of study and am looking to relocate. My roommate needs to move out and I can't afford the rent on my own. I like to watch movies and play games, listen to music and read. I keep mostly to myself but also enjoy some casual company. I can keep myself tidy, but if I get lax in chores, a gentle nudge is all I need - I am rather forgetful.

Early bird
New | $200

Tulani, Female, 31yrs

42.7 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bardon, Frankston, Moorabbin, Greenslopes, Bokarina, Mount Perry, New Farm, Broome

HEYYYY!! Im an easy going 31 yr old that loves life but also loves the small things in life!! I never judge a book by its cover & appreciate every second of every day!! ive def had my ups & downs in life but ive grown & learnt from my mistakes. im easy as 2 get along with & give everyone the time of day!! I believe my home is my haven/heaven so trust & respect are a must!! I can party hard but put my arse up & head down wen I hav to!!! I have no pets but eventually (& I mean eventually) I wouldn't mind a small pet of some kind.)

Early bird

Bridie, Female, 24yrs

47.7 km from Maroondan

Looking in: Bargara

Newly graduated student . Great job opportunity in Bundaberg. From Melbourne. Very tidy and peaceful person.

Early bird