Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marrickville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 195 results

New

Alex

Early bird

$300/week27 year old male

Hi future roomie! I’m here looking for potential team ups only (I.e not looking for a room). My friend Ninelle and I (both 27) are looking at starting a new household in the Marrickville/Petersham/Stanmore/Dulwich Hill area. We’re looking for 1-2 more people for unfurnished 3-4 bedroom terraces (and are open to couples). A bit about us: - we’re both full time professionals working in government - I’m out a few nights a week playing Oztag. Otherwise I’m generally chilling at home and cooking some great vego food - Ninelle is a chilled eco-conscious plant mum who enjoys yoga, baking and farmers markets. She also makes pottery! Why we’re great to live with: - we’re both very clean and considerate - I have an extensive board game collection I’m keen to share - Ninelle has enough furniture to populate the household (except a TV and dining table. Bonus points if you can bring these along) - I make coffee, so there won’t be any need to go out for coffee during the impending COVID lockdown - Ninelle bakes and is a rad vego cook as well, so she’s got you covered for baked treats - we also have a beautiful Japanese spitz called Yuki. She looks like a white fluff ball. What we’re after: - clean, considerate person(s) who are down to have a drink and chill with us, but will also respect privacy when we need it - we’re not starting a party house, but we like to have friends over for dinner or board games etc - gotta be dog friendly! Hit me up if you’re interested - we’re out hitting up inspections most days!

Available 16 August 2020