Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mayers Flat Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mayers Flat


Sandra, Female, 32yrs

30.8 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Hey! I'm Sandra, french, 32yo, just moving to Tuncurry for a job, i'm a horse trainer so I'll be working split shifts, early in the morning and few hours in the afternoon, so I can't exactly live in a big party house!!! Although I'm pretty much often keen for a drink, I like hanging out with friends and partying occasionally, I'm very social and friendly but also very independent. I'm looking for a house to share with people who will become a bit of a family, not only a place where people sleep, eat and live their own life. I want a house with a soul!!! I also have a big french dog who's name is Oz! He's been sharing my (moving) life for 7 years , moved from France to Australia, and he'll continue this way till he goes to the next life! He's clean and educated, he's a bit shy with strangers but he's lovely, won't hurt a thing! I'm clean and tidy but not a cleaning freak either, the dog is a dog, he sheds hair and I clean pretty much everyday but if you like a shining and impeccable floor 100% of the time we won't fit! Anyway, I'll move to Tuncurry/Forster from the 1st of November so if you want to know more, let's just go and have a coffee/beer together and let's find out if we could match! Cheers Sandra

32 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Leah, Female, 42yrs

31 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Pacific Haven, Forster, Coffs Harbour, Dorrigo, Bellingen

Hi, I'm fun, friendly, fit for housework, fastidious, (but not overly) & fair. Your garden will be lovely with good things to eat & your home will smell great. If no garden, there's always pots! I keep to myself mostly, but I'm happy to lend an ear or a hand if needed. Interests inc., mostly anything to do with nature, especially rivers, beaches, swimming & fishing, & I love all kinds of music. Although I'm a light smoker, I choose not to smoke in my home so this wouldn't be an issue for a non smoking abode. If you smoke in the home, that's fine, I would just have my room non smoking. I'm easy going and reliable, unobtrusive and understanding. 😁 Cheers, Leah

42 - 42yrs
Early bird

Sharon, Male, 19yrs

39.6 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Newcastle, Carrington, Fern Bay

I will be at work most of the time and on the central coast on the week ends. Im social get on well with people and i can cook well a little bit

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message

Donna, Female, 55yrs

40 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Palm Beach, Tugun, Port Stephens, Curl Curl, Gerringong, Avalon Beach, Narrabeen, Kiama, Ulladulla, Terrigal, Hardys Bay, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach

Looking for accommodation over summer initially as I own my own home in sydney and will be coming and going in between there and the Gold Coast hopefully. I am tidy, kind, caring and considerate and love music and travel.

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message

Brigitte, Female, 21yrs

40 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Redhead, Blacksmiths, Morisset, Newcastle, Port Stephens, Wyong, Stockton, Nelson Bay, Williamtown, Anna Bay, Merewether, Cooranbong

Fit, easy going, down to earth and passionate 21yo surfer who's into everything outdoors! Work full time. Originally from Melbourne but just moved down from the Gold Coast. Would like to find some cool likeminded folks!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Tom, Male, 28yrs

40 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Port Stephens, Salamander Bay, Nelson Bay

Mature male looking to share a house with outgoing and bubbly people like myself. Like to share a glass of wine over a meal and discuss the world, love and many more topics. I'm new to Nelson Bay and have taking up a role as supervisor in a local resort. My intent is to stay in this area and settle down.. although 6 months is a good start when it comes to making a commitment to stay with new people.. hopefully you... ;) I'm not a neat freak by any means but I do expect and the home space to be kept in order. It just make life more comfortable. Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Best of luck and happy house hunting to all.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Lyndsey , Female, 19yrs

40 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Salamander Bay, Soldiers Point, Nelson Bay, Port Stephens

I'm a fun easy to get along with person very friendly . I have a secure job with a secure income. I'm good with money and will always pay rent/bills on time. Very clean/tidy person will always keep the house clean.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Bron, Female, 35yrs

41.8 km from Mayers Flat

Looking in: Taree, Tinonee, Harrington, Hallidays Point, Old Bar, Wingham

Hi New Housemate!! I'm 35 and have lived in Wingham for just under two years now so I'm not entirely new to the area but wouldn't consider myself a local just yet!! Would be open to surrounding suburbs to those above too. I work varying hours from 21-40 hours per week depending and I enjoy my job immensely, without giving away too many surprises about the nature of my work just yet, lets just say that a bonus to living with me is that I assure you our property will be pest free!! I am a non-smoker (However, if you would like to smoke on the patio etc that doesn't bother me) and LOVE to cook. I love love LOVE dogs and have two beautiful dogs who are both non-shedding and housetrained. I call them my fur-babies of course!! Drop me a line and we can chat over a coffee

35 - 35yrs
Early bird