Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mayfield Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mayfield

$300

Michael, Male, 29yrs

48.7 km from Mayfield

Looking in: Lyneham, Sutton, Queanbeyan, Barton, Forrest, O'Connor, Turner, Braddon, Campbell, Griffith, Kingston, Ainslie

I'm an engineer, who once dreamt of being an artist. I love reading (all-sorts including comics), catching up with friends, keeping active and working on random projects - I sew, I bake, I mould, I make. I like to learn or work at tasks and projects that catch my fancy, and every now and again I act. Beyond that, I'm tidy, reliable, relatively laid back and a non-smoker. I'm fairly easy going; a bit of an introvert, but happy to socialise. I'm more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

29yrs
Free to Message
$170

Sand, Female, 23yrs

49.3 km from Mayfield

Looking in: Goulburn, Waverton, Erskineville, Randwick, Balmain

Hi!I'm Sand.I'm 23 years old.I'm Thai.Next month i will go to Sydney for studying at Greenwich english college at Pitt street.I'll go there to improve my english skills.I'm looking for a place that near my college or convenient to travel.I'm friendly,easygoing,clean. :)

23yrs
Free to Message
$150

Ashley, Female, 24yrs

49.3 km from Mayfield

Looking in: Goulburn

I am from sydney and I'm very organised , clean and fun to live with. I studied architecture.

24yrs
Early bird