Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Dianella, East Perth, Inglewood, Maylands, Mount Lawley, North Perth, Tuart Hill & Yokine Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $130

Amanda

Looking in: Nedlands, Highgate, North Perth, West Perth, Leederville, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth, Belmont, Claremont, Cottesloe

Hello! I'm 19, working just out of the city. I'm clean, quiet and rarely home because I'm either at work, at the gym or out with friends/family! I am moving to London in November so I am looking for a cheap place till I leave.

Female19
Free to message
New | $500

Alex & Peri

Looking in: North Perth, Wembley, West Leederville, Leederville

Hey we are looking to find a 3rd person to live with us and hopefully find a place or who already has one ! We are fun loving social friends who enjoy a wine or two ! I'm studying but working part time and peri is working full time ! Would love to get to know :)

Friends22 - 24
Early bird
New | $200

Nicole

Looking in: East Perth, Subiaco, South Perth, Perth

I am looking for a room to rent in a furnished unit in a unit complex or house with my own bathroom. I do 2/1 FIFO so I'm not home very often, and when I am home I'm often travelling overseas. So I pay your rent and you get the house to yourself most of the time! I'm very friendly, I clean up after myself, I'm respectful of others and their property. I can be social but also like my downtime as I'm a shift worker. I am looking for a housemate that is trustworthy, respectful of me and my property also, someone who cleans up after themselves and doesent mind a chat when I am home. I'm also open to sharing with another FIFO back to back.

Female31
Early bird
New | $300

Oliver

Looking in: North Perth, West Leederville, Leederville, Subiaco

I'm easy going, friendly, responsible and tidy. I'm a personal trainer so I like taking care of myself and helping others do the same. I'm originally from Perth, for the last 10 years I've been living in Spain and I got back a few months ago. I'm looking to share a house or flat with sociable, tidy, positive and healthy people.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $200

Cristian

Looking in: East Perth, West Perth, Perth

im a Colombian Guy looking for a short accommodation.

Male29
Free to message
New | $180

Shani

Looking in: Scarborough, Mount Lawley, Perth, Belmont

Work full time during the week and saturday nights. I like to have a clean house so always clean up after myself , not a party animal :) Would prefer to live with only one person - only interested in places $180 including bills max (please don't message if the place is more) Thank you :)

Female24
Early bird
Updated | $400

Dani & Hayley

Looking in: Scarborough, Leederville, Victoria Park, Tuart Hill

Couple looking for new home to rent - we'll take great care of your rental property promise! :) Not interested in house shares, just want to rent an entire house or flat for the two of us. Thank you!

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $260

Tal

Looking in: Crawley, East Perth, South Perth, Northbridge, Perth

Social, clean, on student exchange programme, fun but respect your privacy ;-)

Female26
Early bird
New | $200

Philipp

Looking in: East Perth, North Perth, Shenton Park, Crawley

Hey I am an exchange student who will stay in Perth until December. I am an easy-going, clean person looking for roommates I can hang out with and have a beer with in the evening ;)

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $160

Federica

Looking in: Jolimont, Daglish, Floreat, Wembley, Leederville, Highgate, West Perth, Mount Lawley, Subiaco

Hello there I'm Federica, a 29yo worker/student italian girl moved down under three years ago. I'm a very positive and happy person focus on a very active and healthy lifestyle Looking for a long term place where to live and friendly housemates to share good vibes with. Weight training and healthy food addicted Looking forward to find the right place to call home Namaste ๐Ÿ™

Female28
Free to message
New | $300

Sara Movahed

Looking in: Canning Vale, East Perth, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Como

Hi, I'm looking for a furnished studio with a parking spot available for a period of 5 months. I am also interested in furnished rooms with a private bathroom. I'm 22 and currently a Masters student while working part time. I am in Perth temporarily, and will return to Sydney for my graduate position in January 2018. If it is a share house, I would like housemates who are easy going but clean, and are not restrictive as sometimes I would like to bring someone over. I am quiet and don't throw parties however I respect that everyone in the house is an adult and don't expect someone to ask me 'permission' to do things. If you are of the same mindset then please message me. :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $160

Lea

Looking in: Doubleview, East Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Maylands, Perth

Hello! My name is Lea. I am looking for a room (preferably with a wardrobe) in a nice house with nice people! I am a nursing student and graduate at the end of the year. I work permanent part-time as a dental nurse and often work in my mums cafe too. I'm a busy bee. I'm clean and tidy, enjoy reading, cooking desserts, enjoy a good laugh and a glass of red on the weekend. The catch is, I have a cat. His name is Jeffrey and he is 16. He is strictly in doors only. He is lazy and sleeps on my bed all day. He hasn't left my side, so I can't part with him. I promise you, you will fall in love with him. I will make sure his litter tray is always clean and I can assure you he rarely meows or carries on. He is very chill. Chuck me a message if you think Jeffrey and I will fit in! I look forward to hearing from you.

Female23
Early bird
New | $300

Daniel Barbian & Rafaela

Looking in: East Perth, West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, Northbridge, Perth

We're a brazilian couple who're looking for a nice place. It means, where people love talk, share experience and be a good talker, we're studying English here, so how more talk-active better for us. For sure, we need some time alone and we'll respect yours as well. We love make new food for share!!!

Couple25 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $250

Amy

Looking in: City Beach, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Maylands

Hi so I'm Amy recently moved to Perth from the uk looking for one or more house mates to either team up with or move in with to create a fun and happy home. I am reasonably flexible in areas I just want to live somewhere with good transport links not to far away from the beach. I'm a registered nurse so work weekends and nights. I like to make the most of my time off.... I really enjoy socialising eating out, swimming.... love the beach! Bike rides, scuba diving And travel. Looking for like minded individuals. To hang out with at home and socially but also be independent from each other.

Female33
Early bird
New | $200

Bas

Looking in: East Perth, West Perth, South Perth, Northbridge, Perth

26 year old Dutch male

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Lee

Looking in: Yokine, Scarborough, Innaloo, Balcatta

I'm a friendly easy going guy. I'm respectful & not a party animal but happy hanging out and have a laugh or going out socially. I work full time and try to be healthy with gym & bike riding.

Male33
Early bird
New | $200

Laura

Looking in: East Perth

I'm friendly and bubbly and easy to get along with. I'm also a bit OCD with being tidy and clean. I'm from Essex in the UK and I'm going to be starting a job in accounts in the city. I love socialising and going out on the weekend, but you also can't beat staying in for card games or a movie and wine! I'm planning on being in Perth until Christmas when I'll be going home to visit family.

Female26
Early bird
New | $250

JingLou

Looking in: Maylands, Leederville, East Perth, Kings Park, Subiaco, Subiaco East

Considering moving into a bigger space for a couple (two of us) Preferably in the city as I work in West Perth.

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $300

Lennie & Tri

Looking in: Carlisle, Maylands, Burswood, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, Highgate

We are a friendly and bubbly professional couple. I'm a digital marketing consultant, and Tri is a software developer. We are also frequent travellers, who have been exposed to different cultures. We'd love to discuss about many things in life such as travelling, startups, bitcoin, soccer, art, philosophy (Tri is a fan of stoicism). We can't wait to get to know you!

Couple25 - 25
Free to message
New | $200

Alexis

Looking in: Claremont, Jolimont, Nedlands, Cottesloe, Dalkeith, North Perth, Shenton Park, Wembley, Daglish, West Perth, Subiaco, Northbridge, Crawley, Perth

I will be completing my Master Degree in Geology/Earth Science at the University of Western Australia, and therefore looking for a place to live in while studying around the university area. I'm a very active individual who is very passionate about the outdoors. I like escaping the city, go for a hike, go rock climbing, or kayak some whitewater. I'm pretty much an adventure driven person, who is well travelled. Would be nice to find a flatmate/s who share the same passion.

Male25
Free to message
Updated | $350

Antonia

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Maylands

Just moved back to Australia after a couple of years back in the UK, professional working in Perth for the next 6-9 months, maybe longer. Easy-going, love snow skiing, hoping to explore Perth and further afield, like to balance going to the gym with baking and having a beer...looking for a home away from home to share with decent people.

Female32
Free to message
$200

Alex

Looking in: East Perth, Highgate, Scarborough, Mount Lawley, West Perth, Booragoon, South Perth, Northbridge, Lathlain, Como, Rivervale

I have ace airbnb and eBay reviews, non smoker non drinker, into sport and music, and work fifo. I currently live in melb but I'm stuck in Perth for a week from tomorrow and need somewhere to crash. I'd prefer something private with a double bed at least because I'm tall! Bond or security deposit is no issue.

Male28
Early bird
$230

Jonathan

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Perth

I'm very respectful of others and easy to get along with.

Male25
Free to message
$140

Carmen

Looking in: Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Female36
Early bird