Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Melbourne

Aaron

Free to message

$220/week35 year old male

Hi there! My name is Aaron. I’m 35 years old and currently living in Bundoora. I’m a happy and outgoing individual, and I’m looking for a room to rent in Preston / northern suburbs. I am living with a younger couple who are expecting a baby very soon, so I am looking for somewhere to live ASAP. I would prefer to live with people close to my age, but that isn’t essential. I have many interests, and consider myself to be a really good housemate. I am clean and considerate, and I expect the same from the people I live with. I can be social and chatty, but also appreciate some downtime reading a book or just sticking to myself. It would be amazing to move in with some like minded people who can enjoy each others company but also appreciate each others space. Looking forward to hopefully finding somewhere I can spend some time in the garden and soaking up some of this awesome Spring sunshine in a backyard. I would like to move in with people who are environmentally conscious, without being over the top. If you can separate garbage from recycling, don’t waste food or power, we’re off to a good start. Love good food and company, and hope that my future housemates do too. I don’t have a whole lot of stuff, but would benefit from a garage to store some things eg: fridge and washing machine unless they could be used. I also have a beautiful cat named Chunky, and we come as a package deal. She is an indoor cat and is pretty happy just doing her own thing. She sleeps on my bed at night and I doubt would be a problem for anyone. Please consider me as a housemate. I’m super reliable and won’t muck you around. I work full time in construction, and am out of the house pretty early in the morning. If I sound like a good fit for your current situation, please get in touch!!! Kind Regards, Aaron Boyle.

Available Now