Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 3962 results
Anna

Anna

Free to message

$300/week23 year old woman

Hellloo, my name is Anna and im originally from London but have been living in Manchester for the past 4/5 years whilst studying at university. Throughout my whole time at uni I have lived in a shared house with around 4/5 people and have absolutely love it. I actuallly ended up living with some of the same people the whole time because we got on so well. Im looking to move to Melbourne as soon as I can find a place to live and a job. I am hoping that will be the end of October at the absolute latest. I love cooking and in previous house shares I have loved having dinner with my house mates regularly. I love walking and try to get out for a walk every day but the rain in the uk makes that a lil less enjoyable in the winter. I love listening to music but no need to worry about noise, i think i might be the only student in the UK that didnt learn to Dj at uni. On the weekends i love getting out and doing stuff during the day or saving myself for the evening. Im always up for a good lafff but I also defo need my downtime. I love getting addicted to tv shows and its an absolute must that you watch the episodes all in one go. Not looking for sympathy but am still looking for my talent ahah im very down for trying out new hobbies whilst in in Melbourne so if ur looking for someone to try out classes with im your girl. I dont know anyone out in Melbourne Im hoping to find likeminded people would are sociable but also can chill. Im happy to slot into an already existing house or if there is a few of us looking for a place id also love to join the group and get a house or flat together. So plz just drop me a message if your interested id love to hear from you xx

Available 29 October 2022