Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 2197-2197 of 2197 results

Housemates & Roommates near Melbourne



Free to message

$300/week33 year old female

Hey there! Please read this before reaching out :) I'm looking for an awesome house/apartment with conscious, light-hearted housemates who are in love with life...but first a little bit about me... ME: I'm a 33 year old freelance marketer and writer, I returned to Melb from a 6 month spiritual hiatus overseas just before Covid became a thing and have been crashing with fam the past few months, am ready to move! First note is - I'm 100% happy to move to either Byron or near Burleigh Heads if the right people and place comes up. LIFESTYLE: I spend a lot of my time immersed in different teachings specifically around consciousness, intuition and, personal and creative development. Daily self-care is an important part of my life - meditation, breathwork, yoga, organic food and products, clean eating etc I love nature, hikes, farmers markets, road trips, dancing, travel (my greatest love!!) and mind-expanding convos... I'm not much of a small-talker, most people find themselves going deep with's a thing :p but also I can take the pi$$ so self-important folks need not apply *insert awkward smile* Really enjoy connecting with people but need equal amounts of social interaction and my own time. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for an epic house with epic housemates. People who are in love with life, who have found their purpose and are actively pursuing their passions. Housemates who are self-aware, conscious individuals, into personal development, lead healthy lifestyles (preferably don't smoke), can have a good laugh and consider themselves to be generally happy, centred, optimistic human beings. Obviously all the usual goes too - kind, tidy, hygienic, respectful, easy-going, drama-free etc etc ROOM: FURNISHED, spacious and filled with natural light is a must, high ceilings and ensuite would be a bonus (what can I say, I like space) HOUSE/APARTMENT: Spacious, light-filled, clean, tidy, good energy, no weird mouldy corners hahah lots of plants are a plus! Beachside, mountain-side or surrounded by greenery (so no industrial, CBD or sleepy suburban zones please) I'm looking to move mid-Oct as long as I find the right place, so if you feel like I might be a fit, would love to hear from you.

Available 12 October 2020