Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 2797-2808 of 4041 results
Jacq

Jacq

Free to message

$190/week25 year old woman

Hey! I am a 25 yo female. I am currently in my second year of uni studying Journalism at Latrobe and I do internships in between semesters. My interests include, but are not limited to: • photography (both film and digital) • Music, I play the piano and ukulele • Art, I mostly do painting, but have recently gotten back into working with clay • I occasionally make a youtube video (I mostly prefer the editing more than the content) • I am also starting to get into roller-skating • And I enjoy the occasional boogy What I will have with me: • Double bed • Electric piano • A double swag and some other camping gear • A small bookshelf worth of books (not the bookshelf though) • A station wagon • A small desk and desk chair and a Mac desktop • 3 boxes that I keep my books in • a small collection of spirits (the alcohol type, not the ghost type) I'm looking for a social household, people that I can have a Friday night drink with and maybe go out for drinks at a pub. I'm a super easy going person with a growing collection of stripey Ts and haircare products (which almost always dont work for my hair), I have a good sense of humour that comes out during banter (I have considered doing stand-up comedy). I was previously living with my sister as we both moved down to Melbourne together and we lived with another guy. I'm respectful of other people's space and possessions and more often than not go along with someone's ideas. I'm shy with new people but it doesn't take long for me to be comfortable with someone, so don't let that put you off when you meet me lol!

Available Now