Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mellong Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mellong


Peter, Male, 33yrs

43 km from Mellong

Looking in: Blaxland, Londonderry, Kurrajong, Richmond, Springwood

I'm Pete, I'm an Outdoor Educator (outdoor teacher & instructor) so I'm big into the outdoors; climbing, mountain biking, hiking I love it all. I'm easy going, super tidy and love to meet new people. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks

Free to Message

Denise, Female, 37yrs

43 km from Mellong

Looking in: Kurrajong

Friendly, introverted but sociable enough, hard working, tidy. What else could you want? :P

Early bird

Amber, Female, 18yrs

48.5 km from Mellong

Looking in: Londonderry, Cranebrook, North Richmond, Penrith

Moved to Australia 3 years ago from New Zealand. Working full time, and very independent

Free to Message

Colin, Male, 26yrs

48.5 km from Mellong

Looking in: North Richmond, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, East Melbourne, Richmond, Fairfield, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Princes Hill, Coburg, Carlton North, Parkville, Brunswick

Heya. I've just moved to Melbourne by way of Brisbane and before that, Canberra, for work with the APS. I'm clean, tidy and bill-punctual, chill, tall and nerdish; a longtalker, deadpan and absurdist banterer, dank meme connoisseur, humanities graduate, reliably good for drinks, games, generating food, dumb jokes, and making hay out of city loife. Pets are a life goal; big, sympatico, gender balanced share-households (4+) are a longstanding preference. I’m looking for the premium Melbourne sharehouse experience with some harmonious characters, somewhere colourful, inner-northish, with a bit of a garden and within reasonable riding distance of the CBD. I'm currently staying in Northcote with fam so I can move whenever, or even get on board with a team-up with other cool interlopers. If you've got a space to match and think that we might gel, don’t hesitate, shoot me a DM and let me know. No roomshares pls. Thank

Free to Message