Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results



Free to message

$200/week39 year old male

Hi I'm Ravi, I'm easy going, respectful & always willing to help out when needed 😊 Ok I can be a bit of a geek but I do try to look cool in an attempt to hide my geeky ways lol So yeah i may appear like a someone who goes clubbing & has a massive social life but nope I kinda enjoy staying home This is ME: I'm totally a big time movie buff 🎥 who has a secret love for comic books/superheroes🦸 & a serious addiction to buying sneakers 👟 (it's a problem but c'mon who doesn't like pair of Jordans?) Also into sports especially the NBA & the AFL (Go Bombers!) 🏀🏉 Well I always seem to be that guy that people tell their problems to or want my opinion or advice....but heyyy I don't mind because I like trying to help others whenever I can and do my best to make em feel better 🤗 Ohhh im a big softy when it comes to animals but especially dogs 🐕 Hmmm I guess my personality is an introverted extrovert like I'm a mix of both depending on who I'm with... can be super talkative & hyper active with one person then be totally quiet & calm with another but generally I'm just a chilled out, laid back low key kinda dude who is super easy to get along with. To me it really doesn't matter how different we are, just as long as we respect each other's differences & don't impose negativity onto other's. I'm currently working part time and started studying online recently. I'm really looking forward to finding a place to call home and living with potential new friends

Available Now