Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Miami & Nobby Beach Housemates & Roommates

New | $385

Sarah & Amy

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Robina, Surfers Paradise

Clean Responsible Steady income Laid back

Friends28 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $400

Benji

Looking in: Southport, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hey! Looking for a place asap furnished and modern as I'll have all my house belongings in storage. I'm looking for a room preferrably in Surfers Paradise. Something with a heated spa would be good but not to fussed. Available date to move is flexible. Looking for a short stay 4-6 weeks at this stage may stay longer. Thanks

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Awas

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach

I am a student who just arrived back from Vienna, I am in Australia to study accounting, I am quiet and courteous. I'm looking for a long term accommodation to study, relax and enjoy.

Male28
Early bird
Updated | $300

Cam

Looking in: Bilinga, Tugun, Tallebudgera Valley, Currumbin Valley, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads

I am a professional working full time in environmental science plus some extra weekend work as a marine trainer. I am mindful of others, clean n tidy and respectful. I love surfing and the ocean and although pretty independent I like to share a home with positive people.

Male45
Free to Message
New | $200

Aj

Looking in: Currumbin, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Main Beach, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Palm Beach

*full time tradie *Casual bartender *Super quiet *Clean and very hygienic *Not a partygoer *Outgoing and friendly *Have my own transport *Can easily support myself *Happy to be at home to watch movies or play Xbox in my spare time

Male22
Early bird
New | $200

Rory

Looking in: Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Broadbeach

I'm 23, I'm moving down to the Gold Coast from Hervey Bay to start a new job as a retail manager in Surfers Paradise. Moving date is flexible I like to have a drink and see friends, hit up the beach and have a boogie on the d floor. I'm clean, stylish and enjoy a laugh, I'm pretty easy going and love to chill out

Male23
Early bird
New | $320

Carolina & Sidney

Looking in: Currumbin, Bilinga, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach

We are both full time students. Carol works in the Hotel industry and I have been working in the aquatics and fitness industry. We are looking for a place close to the beach with nice people to have a chat on our time off. We like to keep the house clean and tidy. Cheers :)

Couple35 - 35
Free to Message
New | $140

Regan

Looking in: Southport, Robina, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I'm looking for a change so I want to move from the Sunny Coast to the Gold Coast fairly soon. I like to think of myself as a positive chick; I like being outdoors, spending time with my man, travelling, and having an occasional drink now and then. i love dogs but I prefer not to live with indoor dogs for hygiene reasons. Let me know if you have any questions or offers, I will be traveling to the goldy often as my partner lives there.

Female20
Early bird
New | $170

Marjolaine Andre

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Main Beach, Miami, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

Hey there !! I'm a french girl, almost 29 !! Working Holiday Visa, I work full time. Currently living in Peninsula Building in Surfers Paradise, I have to leave my place the 11th June. I'm looking for a new one, in this building or an other place, if it's possible with the same prestation : own room and bathroom, close to the ocean, gym place :-) I'm very friendly, quiet, tidy, CLEAN, respectful, I'm looking for the same from my new flatmates. Max 200$ per week !! See you soon !!! Marjolaine (Marjo)

Female28
Early bird
New | $210

Gordon

Looking in: Mermaid Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

Hello, looking for an inbetween house for approximately two weeks. Possibly more from this weekend. Can pay rent upfront. Quiet. Clean. Respectful. Would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Male23
Early bird
New | $260

Ella

Looking in: Palm Beach, Nerang, Bilinga, Robina, Broadbeach, Currumbin, Varsity Lakes

Hi everyone, my name is Ella. I work full time in events and I'm looking for a studio or granny flat for myself. Please let me know if you have a listing, I'd love to take a look. Thanks, Ella ๐Ÿ˜Š

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $350

Selina

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Bilinga, Tugun, Terranora, Kingscliff, Banora Point, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta

I work full time hours M-F, I am away some weekends and I would just like a chilled space to relax in for the evenings and for the weekends I am home. Somewhere near the beach, with a small outside space for a herb garden would be ideal! I am quite social so I would like to ideally share with someone who would like to share the odd meal. I am new to the area so am after some local tips while I settle in! Initially for 3 months but would stay longer if everything is working out for all involved. I require off street parking. Otherwise I am open to consider all possibilities!

Female32
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Dan

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Miami, Broadbeach

Heading up to the GC in a few weeks (end of June) and am looking for a place for then. I'm very easy going, friendly, tidy, respectful, and easy to get a long with. I moved to Australia in Jan. on a holiday working Visa from Canada and have been working down in Tas for the past few months. I enjoy a good balance between socializing and keeping to myself, and am excited to explore a new area and make some new friends. Feel free to send me a note if you have any more questions. Would love to hear from you! Cheers, Dan

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Marcela

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads

Peaceful and clean

Female37
Free to Message
New | $180

Kiarni

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach

I am a fun, out going, clean and very easy to get along with 18 yo girl looking to make some new friends! I work full time in an accounting office, I am very reliable with bills and am always up for some fun or Netflix and a bottle of wine ;) I have a kitten but he is very loving and quiet, sleeps all day and is very clean! Hoping to move in with some people between the ages of 18 and 30!

Female18
Early bird
New | $180

Tanya & Taylah

Looking in: Southport, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach

Myself and my friend are looking to start a share house or enter an existing one towards the end of June. We would ideally like to keep rent per person around $160 each ($480 for a 3 bedroom house) with little to no lawn maintenance but also parking for both of our cars. We are both clean and easy going girls. Feel free to send me a message with any questions you have.

Friends19 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $250

Dirk

Looking in: Burleigh Heads, Robina, Miami, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach

I'm clean and Tidy around the house. Responsible and never late for payments. I like being social and at the same time respects privacy and space. I work full-time in IT. I'm Looking for a room with own bathroom.

Male33
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Sherie

Looking in: Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Nobby Beach, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach

I am a long term Gold Coaster having lived here for 28 years. I work full time for QLD Health where I have been the last 4 years. I am living in Miami at the moment but need to move shortly and looking at anything along the beach between Burleigh and Broadbeach. I am single and enjoy my quiet time during the week and a social drink on the weekend

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Tim

Looking in: Pacific Pines, Currumbin, Robina, Worongary, Ashmore, Broadbeach, Coomera, Helensvale, Molendinar, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Nerang, Mudgeeraba

Hi Currently working on the gold coast and I have just moved back from Melbourne. Work full time in Horticulture Quiet, social, share house experienced guy, that has respect for people privacy and space. house trained! clean and cooks. Responsible with bills. Needs a home not just a house to live in. Looking for like minded people who are friendly and quiet ish during the week as I work early. Social drinker Very understanding of people opinions and views about life. Interested in a team up with the right person or people. Have a little bit of furniture. Looking for 6 months min and longer. Have a dog named bruce 9 year old well trained Kelpie X Lab. you will love him. I would prefer him to be able to come inside when im home. Message me if you think i would fit. I'm really easy to get along with. Thank you.

Male36
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Beatriz

Looking in: Miami, Mermaid Beach, Southport, Burleigh Heads

Student, Brazilian, 24 years old

Female24
Free to Message
New | $300

Rikki

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach

I'm looking for a 6 month stay. Im down to earth, easy going. I don't party and keep to myself.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $180

Alanny

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Nobby Beach

Im a nice person who is quite but sometimes like to socialize . Also I'm tidy and clean . I love do sports and be on the beach . I like privacy and Im respectful with yours. I work part time and study . I'm 28 years old .

Female28
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Luiz felipe lange hee

Looking in: Coolangatta, Varsity Lakes, Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Waters, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads

Im from Brazil, planning to stay in Gold Coast on a long term. Im a very easy going person, very sociable, always keep everything clean, also i'm a surfer and lawyer. I am looking for a place near Burleigh Head, where I will study. If you'd like to know more about me please feel free to message me..

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $222

Milos

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Southport, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Surfers Paradise, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City

Interested in whom I share the accommodation with more than the housing unit. Even if you have a cramped basement but deem your place to excel in some regard, hit me up. I mostly spend my time tinkering with electronics, or on my computer, but I would like to change that and be more outdoorsy when I get there. If your electronics break, its a perk to have me around :) Electrical Engineer from United States, currently working for Panasonic, permanently settling in Australia, flying in this May, will backpack for a bit and then look to rent a place starting June. Also I am not familiar with Brisbane or Cold Coast suburbs, but somewhere close to the city center is a plus. Washer/Dryer are a must, preferably with fast internet. If you message me please have photos posted, and total cost with utilities, please don't just point me to your page.

Male25
Free to Message