Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Craigieburn & Mickleham Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $160

Faye

Looking in: Greenvale, Craigieburn, Meadow Heights, Roxburgh Park, Gladstone Park, Airport West

I am a clean and very quiet lady. Spend most of my day time sleeping as I work night shift mostly. I work as a nurse and am of African origin

Female31
Early bird
New | $250

Sandeep

Looking in: Craigieburn, Airport West

I mind my own business always work night shifts, basic and tidy

Male19
Early bird
Updated | $200

Harpreet kaur & Harjit singh

Looking in: Craigieburn, Coolaroo, Roxburgh Park

Hey friends. I am looking for a room for me and my husband. I am here from last one year and living at one place in craigeiburn. But now because the house owner wants to repair that home so we have to move in the end of this month. I am student here and work part time job and my husband works in factory. We are very simple couple and east to adjust in new place. Basically we are from punjab, India. Thanks.

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
$220

Rebecca

Looking in: Whittlesea, Sunbury, Mickleham, Broadford

I am a motivated hard worker. I am tidy and respectful looking for a place to call home for me and my Cat Smorsey who adores anyone that will look at him.

Female31
Early bird
$180

Natasha

Looking in: Craigieburn, Epping

I'm really friendly & easy to get along with. Keep to myself as I work full time but don't mind a wine on a Friday night!

Female23
Free to Message
$300

Jo

Looking in: Roxburgh Park, Campbellfield, Craigieburn, Coolaroo, Fawkner

Friendly and outgoing, I enjoy having a chat but also enjoy my own space and respect others. I like reading and gaming and catching up with friends and my daughter. I work full time for the ford tech lounge

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Saiyaz

Looking in: Bundoora, Craigieburn, Reservoir, Preston

Im a very independent clean and respectful person. currently working full time in heidelberg. looking for a place close by or surrounding suburbs. prefer ensuite or own bathroom. I don't smoke do drugs or drink. Happy to keep to my self or have a chat and eat dinner together. Love to have a laugh and chill out or watch games in my down time :) im mostly into sports..nrl, rugby and soccer. i play soccer as well during the weekends.

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Kelvyn & Dhiksha

Looking in: Westmeadows, Sunbury, Craigieburn, Noble Park, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Richmond, Clayton, Springvale, Hawthorn

Hello guys , we are a newly wedded couple. We are very friendly and hygienic. We have a healthy lifestyle and we like our place neat and tidy. My hobby is gardening and bodybuilding. My wife, she likes doing charity stuffs and she is a full time student at Swinburne University. She's a crafty person, she love doing diy art. We love watching movies and TVshows. We are looking for a unit or a house to share with nice people.

Couple25 - 26
Free to Message
$200

Callum

Looking in: Maribyrnong, Keilor, Essendon, Greenvale, Craigieburn

Hey there, I'm 24 and looking for a furnished room towards the end of may start of June. I work full time and will be away quite a bit. Ideally want to be within 20 minutes of Melbourne airport. Happy to live with males females and couples.

Male24
Free to Message
$400

Skye & Alysha

Looking in: Craigieburn, Mickleham, Malvern, Essendon, Sunshine

Hi, I'm Skye, I'm 30 years old and I work in aged care. My partner Alysha who is 25 and works full time, we are looking for our own place, a house or unit with a backyard that is pet friendly. We are extremely clean and pride ourselves on that fact, we also are keen gardeners so we'd love to maintain the garden! We are usually at work but when are at home, we enjoy the quiet life. If you a place that you think would be indeal for us please do not hestitate to call us to set up an inspection.

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message
$200

Amita

Looking in: Roxburgh Park, Craigieburn

I am a very easy going person, trustworthy and honest. I clean up after myself and expect the same in return from future flat mates. I have a very stable job which allows me to be financially independent at my age. I am looking to team up with a female flat mate as I am in the middle of looking for my own place to rent out with another flat mate.

Female17
Free to Message
$150

Matt

Looking in: Tullamarine, Coolaroo, Roxburgh Park, Craigieburn

Im easy going and im more than happy to clean up after myself

Male21
Free to Message
$200

Sandy

Looking in: Epping, Reservoir, Preston, Craigieburn

Hi . My name is Sandy. I work full time. Most of the time spend at work. Love and respect privacy. Travel when i get chance. Passion about cooking, swimming. I very neat and tidy person. Love to do house hold work like cleaning and fixing things. watch netflix in spare time. Rest of them we will share later. Thanks

Male31
Free to Message
$165

Brody

Looking in: Tullamarine, Airport West, Reservoir, Mill Park, Greenvale, Craigieburn

Hey all! My names Brody and I work in the city as a designer in Marketing. Love to be social and enjoy a bit of good banter, but also enjoy my alone time. I've got clean rental history with references, I'm respectful of others, clean and reliable. Let me know what you've got! Cheers.

Male22
Free to Message
$125

Mel

Looking in: Broadmeadows, Craigieburn, Sunshine, Werribee, Altona

Hello :) I work part-time as a barista and am out most of the time during the day as I am also attending training courses. I love to cook and bake, mainly brownies. I do not like going out, drinking, only special occasions, and do not smoke. I am a single mum. My son doesn't live with me, but I do see him from time to time. He is a quiet child, but doesn't have to come back to the house with me if that is not suitable.

Female20
Free to Message
$200

Abdi

Looking in: Meadow Heights, Greenvale, Roxburgh Park, Craigieburn

✌🏿sports and music 🎶

Male20
Free to Message
$200

Ricardo

Looking in: Campbellfield, Fawkner, Somerton, Craigieburn, Epping

Im from Chile, working full time. Tidy clean person. Non smoker. Drink socially. Easy going. Like jogging and Sport. Also enjoy a lot time in my own just chilling out and like to cook my own food and love my pizzas.

Male44
Free to Message
$200

Taylor

Looking in: Essendon, Roxburgh Park, Craigieburn, Keilor East, Tullamarine, Gladstone Park, Greenvale

I'm 24. Work as a retail manager full time. Very reliable and friendly:)

Female24
Free to Message
New | $150

Janina Sicari

Looking in: Craigieburn

I am very clean working full time and quiet and friendly

Female35
Early bird
New | $160

Ajoe

Looking in: Craigieburn, Coolaroo, Keilor, Tullamarine

Mature and quite

Male58
Early bird
New | $200

Daniel

Looking in: Preston, Armadale, Craigieburn

I work all day as an Electrician, so I won't be in anyone's way. I Enjoy cooking for myself and friends. I have Been living with family to save and feel now is the time to move. I've been putting this off and know if I don't do this now I know I never will. Just finding my feet so this will be a new beginning for me. I am easy going and mindful of other peoples space. Fun. I enjoy camping and being outdoors.

Male27
Early bird
$150

Bahar

Looking in: Craigieburn, Epping

I'm easy going keep to myself, very clean and tidy and don't mind to have a wine and chat with the girls

Female33
Early bird
$150

Jay

Looking in: Craigieburn, Coolaroo, Roxburgh Park, Epping

I am a friendly person who would like to sit down and talk with whoever I share a house with and also my dog DJ is a massive fan of people and loves everyone

Male18
Early bird
$200

Bill

Looking in: Craigieburn

Easy going worker

Male45
Early bird