Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton, Gardenvale, Hampton & Middle Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 147 results
Kayla
New

Kayla

Free to message

$200/week30 year old woman

Hey lovely humans ! I have just recently turned the apparent *dirty thirties* which I’m so fine with. My little fur child has reached 9 years old and I’m hoping he can come along, I’m in the process of getting him back so it may not be right away, I’ll tell you more about Mr Finley soon. I would prefer to team up with another likeminded female and establish our own little space. I’m currently working on bits and ideas from home, so I'll spend a fair bit of my time in my room working, may occasionally have the odd night job pop up. But I’m good for it ;) I am a very down to earth, passionate, empathetic, creative, Aries gypsy soul. I have a small circle and I stay solid and strong to the close people in my life. I love a good brain stimulation from an interesting DnM. I prefer small, intimate social settings. Where I can be fully present and emerced into the topic or discussion. I also have a pretty rediculous laugh, and sometimes i think im really funny. I wont be offended if you roll your eyes at my jokes. A big loud crowd ain’t really my jam, but that doesn’t mean I’ll turn my nose up at a bunch of friends over for drinks or twister. I don’t smoke cigarettes but I do use a vape :) Im looking for a chill, open, fun roomy- don’t have time or energy for petty, nasty, unnecessary nit picking and bitching. I have got to a place where i've canceled nasty judgy people. So, If an issue ever arises it’s best to be confronted with ease and find a resolution ASAP. I don’t hold grudges, im hard to offend and I also don’t like upsetting anybody. GOOD VIBES YEAH?! Most people find my nature easy to open up to as I am very open minded and never stop learning about people. I don’t really ENJOY cooking, and I will more than happily trade washing, folding, cleaning, etc for a cooked meal here and there haha. I am working on becoming a professional home organiser and declutterer. That’s how much I love sorting shit ! At the same time won’t get mad if there’s a bit of mess (coz I’ll just get to tidy up woo) I drive my own vw golf. I don’t go out a whole lot, so I tend to create a really warm, cozy, free feeling environment In my home spaces. So, mind if I bring an indoor plant? And a couple of floor cushions? All about the ambiance I’m also itching to get back to yoga, and Walk my dog (or yours) . Need a kick start, So wana come?

Available Now