Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Middle Point Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Middle Point

$300

Emily

24.2 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Knuckey Lagoon, Humpty Doo, Tiwi, Coconut Grove, Casuarina, Rosebery, Johnston, Nightcliff, Stuart Park, Darwin City

Im 24, I work full time, and volunteer part time. I am very clean and take pride in my living space. I have two cats that are the sweetest and I couldn't bear giving them up so I'm hoping someone can take us in. I mostly enjoy quiet evenings off work reading and relaxing. I have no problem cooking, and make a mean home style burger. :)

Female24
Early bird
$250

Judd

29.4 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Howard Springs, Gunn

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent in the Palmerston/ Howard Springs area. I'm motivated and respectful, so would be happy to help out with gardens etc. I'm working at Inpex, but not a fan of camp life. I have my dog here with me, but on my week of RNR he can stay at my sisters place. I'm a non smoker,don't use drugs, but enjoy a beer. I'm often busy after work and on weekends with fishing, riding dirtbikes, taking my dog out, and visiting friends so wouldn't be in your space all the time. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š Judd

Male43
Free to Message
$150

Tiffany

36.8 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Wagaman, Wanguri, Tiwi, Jingili, Rosebery, Fannie Bay, Parap, Larrakeyah, Moulden, Nakara, Moil, The Gardens, Woolner, Charles Darwin, Palmerston City, Berrimah, Coonawarra, Stuart Park, Alawa, Darwin City

Hi, I'm Tiffany, 23 years old female, I'm from Taiwan and ready to arrive at Darwin Airport on June 22, I will stay at least one month to find a job offer. I am honest and super clean, don't smoke don't drink, will be a doing dishes. This is my first time to working holiday,expect to know more people.

Female23
Early bird
$170

Syed

36.8 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Rosebery

I am a professional engineer working mon to sat full time. Got a job in Darwin for 12 month. I am looking for a room to stay for 4-5 weeks till my family and kids came to darwin and we setup our own house. Preferred locations are Rosebery or nearby locations.

Male34
Free to Message
New | $250

Jacob

37.2 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Gunn

Im very easy going. i work 10 hours a day and when im home i just like to relax. im neat and tidy. outgoing and dont mind the occasional drink or to i do like to maintain my fitness and live a healthy like stylw

Male22
Early bird
$350

Leon

38.1 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Palmerston City, Casuarina, Darwin City

I'm quiet, easy to get along with and very respectful. Reliable and hard working, I have a full time job and work shift work. I'm a local Darwin boy and enjoy my sports..

Male31
Free to Message
$300

Rod & Michelle

38.1 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Durack, Palmerston City, Berrimah

Easy going working professional love a drink on weekends but quiet during the week I have a 7 year old staffy that is quiet and Freindly

Couple44 - 48
Early bird
New | $185

Damita

38.1 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Casuarina, Palmerston City, The Gardens, Darwin City

No kids and very clean

Female57
Early bird
$300

Matthew

42 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Stuart Park, Fannie Bay, Shoal Bay, Darwin City, Parap

I'm Matthew. I'm 22 and will be moving to Darwin in May for a new job opportunity. I'm looking for somewhere long term around Darwin CBD or suburbs in close proximity. Ideally I'd like a furnished room and looking to live with relaxed people who are easy to get along with. I keep to myself a lot of the time however enjoy having a drink and a chat every now and then. I will be working Monday - Friday and occasionally travelling between Darwin and Adelaide for work. I'll be in Darwin from the 15th of May. I hope to hear from you soon!

Male22
Free to Message
$110

Mike

44.4 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Southport, Southport, Southport

nice sense of humor, acomodating and i mind my business....

Male30
Early bird
$180

Kefan

44.4 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Southport

i am from china.studying nursing at griffith college.Also,i am a.considerative ,talktive,and friendly person ,prefer to social with multi- national people.Willing to hang out with roomies!we might be a good friend.

Male20
Free to Message
$220

Adrian

46.1 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Winnellie, Winnellie, Woolner, Berrimah, Parap, The Gardens

Easy going 33 Year old male moving to Darwin Early May, For my company. Usually busy with work, and like to venture out on the weekends for coffee, biking, or outdoor activity's Respectful, Looking forward to living back near a city after a couple of years remote.

Male33
Early bird
$250

Josh

47.9 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Stuart Park, Fannie Bay, Bayview, Larrakeyah, Marrara, Nakara, Leanyer, Moil, Woolner, Casuarina, Ludmilla, Malak, Wulagi, Anula, Coconut Grove, Nightcliff, Rapid Creek, Karama, Tiwi, Darwin City

I'm from Sydney and will heading up to darwin for work April-August for a change of scene, however it may be longer. Working up to 80 hours a week isn't unusual for myself. I enjoy my career and get to see some great sights and meet some incredible people. I am neat and tidy with good personal hygiene. Partial to quality beers and scotches. I do not smoke, take short showers and firmly believe the toilet paper goes over, not under. I'll be bring my dog Cookie with me, she's impeccably trained (sit, drop, stay, up, down, get out, on your mat, drop....) and won't touch anything she's not meant to including a perfectly cooked ribeye steak on the coffee table. Her breed is closest to an Australian Shepherd. She is an outdoor dog that will only come inside when invited. I currently own a place in Sydney where I am currently letting out a spare room. My current housemate of 18 months can provide a reference if required.

Male31
Free to Message
$200

Sarah

49.6 km from Middle Point

Looking in: Tiwi, Fannie Bay, Malak, Rapid Creek, Stuart Park, Darwin City, Nightcliff

I'm easy going, clean and tidy and very social although I am new to the Darwin area so don't have many friends yet. I'm up for anything and am a very honest happy go lucky kind of person. Moved here for a job in nursing. My dog is a German shepherd cross. She is a beautiful girl that can be timid when she first meets someone but then is fine around them.

Female22
Free to Message