Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mihi Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mihi


Natalie, Female, 35yrs

5.64 km from Mihi

Looking in: Newington, Glebe, Enmore, Parramatta, Concord, Leichhardt, Homebush West, Newtown

Hi I am a teacher's aide and disability support worker. I'm also studying part time to be a teacher. I am considerate, tidy and organised. I'm sociable but like to have my own space too. I like music, movies, going to the beach or hiking, a bit of shopping, yoga and good food.

Free to Message
New | $430

Sean, Friends, 28-31yrs

5.64 km from Mihi

Looking in: Hurlstone Park, Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Lewisham, Stanmore, Enmore, Summer Hill, Petersham, Marrickville

We are 2 great guys looking for a 3+ bedroom place with 1-2 others around Marrickville, inner west or border-line innerwest suburbs, as our current house is disbanding. We both work and study. Evan is a masters student, known as a walking encyclopaedia and has a great sense of humour. Sean is a law student, an awesome cook and has a chilled out cat called 'Ollie'. We're both easy going, considerate and great to chat to. Budget-wise our upper limit is $200-215 each per week (currently paying $235 each). Please get in touch.

28 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Joe, Male, 20yrs

5.64 km from Mihi

Looking in: Surry Hills, Petersham, Darlinghurst, Enmore, Erskineville

I'm a fashion design student studying at UTS and work part-time, been living in Sydney for 2 years and originally from the mid-north coast. I'm an outgoing, loads of fun and happy-Chappy kinda guy and can talk to literally anyone, love a good chat. I'm clean, tidy, respectful of others spaces and I'm great to be around, I definitely enjoy my own company.

Early bird

Christine, Female, 50yrs

25.1 km from Mihi

Looking in: Armidale

Quiet, neat & tidy. Love music & singing. Love animals. Bushwalker-artist

Early bird