Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mile End Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 101 results

Updated

Celeste

Free to message

$150/week21 year old female

My names Celeste, I’m 21, and looking for housing in the city or close by or somewhere that would still be easy for me to get to town so I can be close to work. I am currently saving money for my overseas trip to Canada in the next year. I am a cocktail waitress and bartender- Generally late nights so living with someone who works in hospitality would be a huge bonus. am looking for a second job in retail or a cafe once I find stable accomodation. I am super friendly, love meeting new people and love adventures. I workout as much as I can I also enjoy my down time too I’m super artistic and love to draw and paint, read and write. I believe I’d be a great housemate as I’ve lived in shared accomodation quite a few times. I understand the dynamics of living with others, respecting privacy, paying rent and bills on time, cleaning up after myself and maintaining a peaceful living environment. I also love animals so if you have pets than I’m more than happy to live with them too! I’m very respectful of housemates, have lived in share accomodation multiple times, am very clean and tidy, always pay my rent on time and love sharing a meal or two a week. I respect mine and others down time also as well as hanging out I enjoy some drinks every now and then with friends ofcourse! I’d need to move somewhere that’s close to public transport as I don’t have a car currently. And preferably close to town or easy to get to town. I have some previous housemates as well as work references. Feel free to text me if you’re interested In getting to know me a little better or would like to arrange to meet up and have a chat! :) Look forward to hearing from you! Celeste x x x

Available Now