Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Artarmon, Cremorne, Crows Nest, Glebe, Kirribilli, Lane Cove, Manly, Milsons Point, Mosman, Newtown, North Sydney, Paddington, Saint Leonards, Waverton & Wollstonecraft Housemates & Roommates

New | $225

Merissa

Looking in: Alexandria, Newtown, Redfern

I'm quite shy but easy going and friendly once you get to know me. I'm organised and neat but not too much of a cleanliness freak. Am still a student but also working part-time at USYD. I love the beach, swimming and scuba diving.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $375

Saurabh

Looking in: Gladesville, North Sydney, Balmain, Sydney, Epping

Professional male from Melbourne recently moved to sydney working full time in cbd

Male33
Early bird
New | $350

Kami

Looking in: Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

charismatics 2nd year accounting student

Female20
Early bird
New | $400

Daniel & Emma

Looking in: Manly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Randwick, Maroubra, Stanmore, North Bondi

We are a couple from the UK who have been together for 3 years (living together for 2 years) but have been living in Australia for almost a year and a half now. Both really easy going and not hard to live with, we like to keep the place clean and tidy. We both work throughout the week and enjoy spending our evenings at home cooking and just chilling out but enjoy getting outdoors and exploring at the weekends! We aren't massive party people but are always up for a chat over a few drinks. We're looking for somewhere to call home and have a laugh with the people we're living with! (not boring serious housemates 😂)

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
New | $250

Bridget Ha

Looking in: Newtown, Annandale, Camperdown, Forest Lodge, Leichhardt, Glebe

I am a full-time worker, looking for a clean and quiet household that's drug-free. I like cooking and have a passion for social justice, and am currently learning Australian Sign Language at TAFE.

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Lilian

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Rose Bay, Newtown, Redfern, Wolli Creek, Edgecliff, Surry Hills

I'm an easygoing person and finding a single room in a female home only .. I´m going to Sydney in the end of June, I´m going to study at Greenwich so I´d like a place near city. I´m tidy and neat person, and I hope to find flatmates like that way. I´m very helpful as well.

Female44
Early bird
New | $330

Leanne

Looking in: Paddington, Ultimo, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hey, I'm leanne. Originally from the Isle of Wight but been in Sydney nearly 3 years, 29 years old and work as EA in Management Consultancy. I lived in Surry Hills but left to spend a month (literally my years holiday entitlement in one) to travel America, my tenancy ended when I left so jumped at the chance of no rent for a month. I just arrived back so time now to find a new home! Promise I'm fun, easy goin, responsible an generally gd person. I'm looking for an unfornished room, big enough for a kind size bed. Let me know if I tick any of the required boxes. Take care ☺️

Female29
Free to Message
New | $250

Juliana

Looking in: Bronte, Woollahra, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Woolloomooloo, Coogee, Paddington, Bondi, Tamarama

Easygoing person, talkative, fun, like adventure in the nature and also relaxing times at the beach, like to share good moments with nice people.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $300

Liliya

Looking in: Lane Cove, Artarmon, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Chatswood

Hi, I am Liliya :) I moved to Sydney 6 months ago after living in Prague for a couple years. I need to find a new place to live as our office is relocating from Wynyard to Macquarie park. Working full time, non smoking, no pets, fun and open person.

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Kasey

Looking in: Woy Woy, Drummoyne, Ryde, Lane Cove, Hunters Hill, Gladesville, Lane Cove West

Hello Hello I am self employed working full time. 38 years old ( not into parting, don’t drink much alcohol ) I am easy to get along with. Love to have a laugh and chat, also enjoy time of my own and in my own space. I am new to Sydney I have been in Brisbane QLD for the past 9 years. It was time for a change, Sydney was calling. I am here to continue loving my career’s. Manly to enjoy what Sydney has to offer. Meet and create awesome friendships. I have interest in Dance/ sisterhood / creativity/ nature ( so if you have a place with lots of trees , I am sure to love it ) I am clean and tidy. So excited to be part of a home where we all contribute to make it feel relaxed, peaceful and homely. I would love to live with females, but open to it being female and males. Look forward to having a place to call home

Female38
Free to Message
New | $200

Magdalena

Looking in: Newtown

I am a tidy person with a positive attitude, I am respectful and love socializing!

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $325

Kristin

Looking in: Chippendale, Newtown, Redfern, Glebe, Surry Hills

I am NZ born and a keen traveller. I have just spent the last 5 months travelling around Central America and then and now ready to get back into work and some normality. I lived in Sydney for a year last year working on a contract at Clemenger BBDO Advertising. I work in Advertising as a Consultant & Resource Manager for the Creative and Production departments. My work hours vary and can be some very long days. However when they are not I enjoy evenings out with friends or even a night in with a good Movie. Looking for social flatmates who enjoy a wine or two, not a party house, and also people who from time to time enjoys their own space. Preferably looking to share with one other and move into a furnished bedroom.

Female36
Free to Message
New | $275

Scott

Looking in: Annandale, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Glebe

I'm a 24 year old Canadian starting my masters degree at the University of Sydney this July. I'm friendly, outgoing, and creative. I enjoy being outside, socializing with friends, and drawing. I'm looking for a furnished room with other similar people. It would be nice to make friends with whoever I'm living with (but I will respect personal space). I'm clean, respectful, and also a good cook. I'm looking forward to moving to Sydney and seeing what the city has to offer.

Male24
Early bird
New | $350

Luke

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Camperdown, Newtown, Glebe

Hello! I am a 22 year old college student who will be studying at the University of Sydney. I am very friendly and easy to get along with. I am from the United States and will be planning on being in Sydney for the second semester (Mid July-Late Nov/may stay later). I love to play guitar, surf, bike, and explore! Message me with any questions

Male22
Early bird
New | $350

Bronte

Looking in: Paddington, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Coogee

Hey! I'm B I'm going to be moving from the UK back to Sydney on July 15th (making the most of english/aussie dual nationality). I'm looking to find an easygoing flat/house share. I studied Drama at Uni and have been acting for a number of years but have most recently been working in recruitment. Love heading to the beach, hitting the gym, coastal walks, heading out for cocktails and spending time cooking or having BBQ's. I'm pretty open minded from having lived with lots of different people before and am tidy, respectful and 'house trained'. Feel free to contact me if you feel we might be compatible housemates :)

Female24
Early bird
New | $250

Bérengère

Looking in: Newtown

Hi, Im a Nice and easy going person, enjoying free time Cooking and Listening music ! Im working in full time, and need a quite room to share or not ! Fed up of the backpackers, I really need to find something asap ! I cant hear anymore snoring every night...😤

Female25
Early bird
New | $300

Shuye

Looking in: Mascot, Newtown, Redfern, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills

easy-going, respectful,friendly,love clean and tidy place

Female27
Free to Message
New | $360

Joe & Jana

Looking in: Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Sydney, Ultimo, North Sydney

resident and easy going also mostly not at home due to work me and my partner looking for studio or couples room for long term around innewest .. Hope someone will be interested on us.

Couple24 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $300

Cailin

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Drummoyne, Kensington, Kirribilli, Ultimo, North Sydney, Mosman

I am from Perth, WA relocating to Sydney for work. I am looking for an affordable, clean, modern (if possible) room to rent. I am a friendly, bubbly person who will respect your home and your privacy. I will be moving to Sydney in the next month or so and would be very eager to find something suitable :) I am quite outdoorsy, active and social but also like to chill/have down time on the weekends

Female23
Free to Message
New | $290

Kalei

Looking in: Woollahra, Newtown, Enmore, Surry Hills

I'm a sociable person who has been living on the Gold Coast for 10 years. I enjoy a few drinks and night outs now and then but also like to have quiet time. I love cooking (trying new recipes), binge watching netflix and red wine. I'm looking for a lifestyle change and looking forward to meeting new people hence the decision to move out of the Gold Coast.

Female28
Early bird
New | $450

Tom

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi there flatmates! Just landed in Sydney from London and need to find my new home! I'm in serviced accommodation through work until the end June and will be looking to move in after that. Clean and tidy and I'll be working long hours in the week so you won't see too much of me. I'll be social and exploring with my weekends. I'm always an easy sell for a beer, either indoors or at a pub. NO party house please.

Male27
Free to Message
New | $450

Renato & Ana

Looking in: Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly

I am a 26 year old guy from Brazil, working full time as an engineer in North Sydney. I am looking for an accomodation around Manly for me and my girlfriend (who might arrive in Australia in August). I am passionate about sports and outdoor activities, like swimming, surfing, football, climbing, hiking, yoga, etc Love music as well. I play guitar and a little of harmonica. Also like to have some beers and enjoy my time surrounded by my friends.

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
New | $250

Lisa

Looking in: Annandale, Newtown, Glebe, Stanmore

Hey. I'm Lisa, I'm a lawyer from Brazil going for a carrer change so I'm studing Management at Greenwich College. I'm looking for a quite and clean place to come back to after work and classes. I'm organized and very tidy but not in a neurotic way. I don't want a party house but I'm easy going so I'd enjoy a nice conversation and a beer once in a while.

Female42
Early bird
New | $400

Nancy & Lang

Looking in: McMahons Point, Waverton, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay

Hi there! Lang and I are both full-time workers based in Sydney who's trying to save money to travel the world, hence we are looking for a stable share house to make our home base! He's a BDM for a media company and I work for an athletics brand called Lululemon! :) We are both easy going and enjoy weeknight cooking/baking and occasional drinks with a movie. Lang is passionate about music and I love my fitness and health. We are both foodies always chasing up new places to hit in town for a good cup of batch. We are very clean, tidy and considerate for others and would love to be part of your awesome share house. Hope to speak to you soon ;)

Couple25 - 30
Free to Message