Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mirriwinni Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mirriwinni

$100

Gabby

15.2 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Belvedere, Mighell, South Innisfail, Innisfail Estate, Mourilyan, East Innisfail, Goondi, Innisfail

From what I have been told, I am a happy and fun to be around person. I love spontaneous adventures and I am happy to sit and listen to any problems anyone has. I am a clean person, who can cook a mean meal; I will buy chocy milk for everyone to share. I don't cause to much of a fuss, I am pretty easy going and am along for any adventures that may be embarked on. xx

Female17
Early bird
New | $220

Luisa & Diego

37.4 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Yungaburra, Mareeba, Atherton, Tolga

Hello future flatmate :) my name is Luisa, with my boyfriend, Diego, are looking for accomodation here in north queensland. We are backpackers from Chile, we would like to get the second year visa, so we have to work in this beautiful region for at least 3 month. We are reliable, liable, tidy, friendly and easy to going.

Couple27 - 31
Early bird
$170

Adam

45.7 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Westcourt, Cairns North, Woree, Bungalow, Portsmith, Machans Beach, Holloways Beach, Clifton Beach, Mooroobool, Redlynch, Edmonton, Earlville, Cairns, Smithfield, Parramatta Park, Kewarra Beach, Cairns City, Cairns Central, Trinity Beach

Freindly, laid back and enjoy keeping fit, eating healthy, non smoker. Worked 15 years on and off in the gulf on prawn trawlers and various sales jobs, im currently on a support pension and looking at starting studies. Id preferably like a place thats pet freindly, quiet non party environment. Long term essential. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

Male38
Free to Message
$150

Marc

47.3 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Atherton

Background in agriculture, conservation and environmental science. Enjoy sports, photography and spending time in the bush

Male28
Early bird
$200

Kex & Tarms

47.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Manunda, Westcourt, Cairns City, Mooroobool, Bentley Park

We are the coolest, easy to live with couple that you could ever imagine.

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message
$140

Charmaine

47.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Bentley Park, Mount Sheridan, Woree

Am willing to move in asap

Female19
Free to Message
$110

Kimberly

47.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Woree, Parramatta Park, Earlville, Mount Sheridan, Bentley Park

I'm Kim and I'm christian, I'm from Philippines and I've been here in Australia since 2012 and I'm australian citizen since I came here. I'm clean and tidy, I love helping people and i'm diligent person.

Female19
Free to Message
$300

Karlee

47.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Trinity Park, Yorkeys Knob, Bentley Park, Redlynch, Trinity Beach, Bayview Heights, Earlville, Cairns North, Kewarra Beach, Freshwater, Cairns City, Aeroglen, Cairns, Smithfield, Woree

Cairns local looking for my own space. Currently boarding with a friend's family. Clean and laid back person, who's not afraid to pitch in with household duties. Working multiple jobs and have various other commitments. Looking for like minded people to live with to make the arrangement as fun and easy going as possible. Accomodation must be close to public transport as I do not have a car.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $145

Sheena

47.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Mooroobool, Parramatta Park, Bungalow, Bentley Park, Edge Hill, Smithfield, Cairns City, Earlville

I'm a marine biologist from Sydney moving interstate to Cairns for work. I'm sociable, easy going, tidy and love to cook. When I'm not working, I like to spend time baking or outdoors going on walks, swimming, diving etc. I'm a non smoker and drink once a blue moon.

Female26
Free to Message
$170

Rhiannon

49.5 km from Mirriwinni

Looking in: Kamerunga, Bungalow, Whitfield, Mount Sheridan, Redlynch, Cairns

I'm a great housemate because I feed people! :) No seriously though I enjoy cooking. I'm tidy, chilled and pretty funny. I work part time and have just started studying nutrition. My spare time is spent at a creek or by a pool. I'm a non smoker, and rarely drink but that doesn't stop me being social. I have 2 fur babies that I rescued last year. Lulu is a 9yr old LabX she is pretty placid and lazy, and Archie who is a nearly 1yr old BoxerX he is more playful and loves to chase a ball. Both will take a pat when given as they are just looking for love. If you haven't run by now feel free to msg me and tell me what you think. :) Cheers

Female33
Early bird