Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mograni Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Mograni

Mimi
$150

Mimi

41.9 km from Mograni

Looking in: Taree

I am a chef so basically, you dont see me often except in my off days, I work morning til late. Easy to go along with. Asian National.

Female38
Free to message
Cherry
$320

Cherry

46.2 km from Mograni

Looking in: Kambah, Arcadia, Bulahdelah, Central Coast, Thornleigh

I'm a mature, single female, I'm easy going and respectful of other's privacy. I am sociable too, happy to share a glass of wine, and the occasional meal, but I'm not looking for a party house. If I do share (I prefer to look for a granny flat style accommodation) then I prefer to only share with one other. I have two very well behaved pets, one is a small border collie and the other a ginger and white cat. I take great care of them and they are clean and quiet. I love being close to nature with a garden for my pets to spend time in, but also just because I love to be surrounded by greenery :)

Female57
Free to message
Danielle
$200

Danielle

49 km from Mograni

Looking in: Forster, Brisbane City, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

I'm very tidy and quiet. I have two cats but they are toilet trained and very well behaved. I live in Sydney with family but I'm after a new start and need to have my own space. I work as a cleaner and I am always on time with bills and rent. Would love to chat to anyone who may have something for me.

Female27
Early bird