Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mole Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mole Creek

Updated | $300

Mild, Female, 23yrs

34.7 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Docklands, Southbank, Latrobe, Melbourne

Hi there, My name is Mild. I’m a 23 years old. I am looking for a place to stay for 6 months. As a housemate I'm tidy, clean and respectful. Please feel free to contact me :)

Free to Message
New | $175

Agustin&Estefania, Couple, 24-28yrs

34.7 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Coburg, Moonee Ponds, Thornbury, Southbank, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Flemington, Kew, Kensington, Richmond, Brunswick, Collingwood, Latrobe

We are a openminded students couple, looking for a room to rent. We are clean, funny, young and kind. We like to learn news cultures, dishes, art and of course, PEOPLE!

24 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Diana Schelo, Friends, 25yrs

34.7 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: South Yarra, Latrobe, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, West Melbourne, Docklands, Southbank, Melbourne

We're so relaxed, friendly and outgoing, We love to walk and ride bike around city we like to read, cook, laugh, eat, learn... in general we love to be alive. We're friends and we're looking for a room.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Lora&raph, Female, 29yrs

38 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Spreyton, Forth, Devonport

Laura, 29YO looking for an accommodation in north tasmania :)

Early bird
New | $150

Di, Female, 33yrs

42.5 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Devonport

good communicator, tidy, reliable outgoing, enjoy bush walking, swimming and exercise

Early bird
New | $200

Courtney, Female, 22yrs

43.4 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Salisbury, Munno Para West, Munno Para, Davoren Park, Gawler, Craigmore, Elizabeth, Blakeview, Mawson Lakes, Gawler, Evandale

Currently i am just browsing, i will need a new living arrangement quite soon though, so all offers are considered. I am a clean and tidy person, i enjoy cooking and baking. I can be quite fun and bubbly at times, and then other times quiet an kept to myself. I try to be as considerate as possible. I dont have a specific gender i would like to live with, though, id prefer to not live with married couples. Im a very honest and open person and enjoy making friends. if you have questions or an offer shoot me up. thanks.

Early bird
New | $200

Greg, Male, 58yrs

46.6 km from Mole Creek

Looking in: Ulverstone

Self employed software developer. Neat and tidy, respectful of others space and privacy. Always on for a fun chat. Not a party animal and don't judge others. Don't mind sharing my stuff and often buy a treat for everyone to share. Been renting for the first time over the last 7 months. All five of us have to move about as plumbing works need to be done. Current landlord would be more than happy to speak with you ( he lives on premise) Am on a journey to build a self sustaining/off grid home in northern Tasmania Internet access is very important, so to access to public transport. Tend to work from home

Early bird