Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Batemans Bay, Bawley Point, Burrill Lake, Dolphin Point, Kings Point, Milton, Mollymook, Mollymook Beach, Narrawallee & Ulladulla Housemates & Roommates



Looking in: Batemans Bay, Torquay, Geelong, Belmont, Darwin City, Ocean Grove

I travel back and forth between Europe , Thailand and Australia. I'm looking for a quite place to call home. Like to relax , enjoy life and Nature. Looking for a place of my own or to share with a Semi retired person. Cheers Jaydee

Early bird


Looking in: Batemans Bay, Sussex Inlet, Lake Conjola, Campbelltown, Picton, Bowral, Mittagong

I am neat, respectful of others privacy and reliable. I am reliable with rent and bills they will always be payed on time. I love animals and would love to eventually get a puppy so preferably a house with pets allowed would be prefered. You can message me or call me anytime. Thank you, Breanna

Early bird


Looking in: Batemans Bay, Moruya, Bermagui, Merimbula

I'm about to move from Melbourne to the NSW south coast. I'm looking for somewhere to stay while I find a place to buy. I'm very tidy and a great cook.

Free to Message


Looking in: Batemans Bay, Canberra

Id like to relocate to BBay where there is more work. But am happy to stay in Canberra becomes of my grandchildren.I am clean & respectful of others privacy.

Early bird

Housemates & Roommates near Batemans Bay, Bawley Point, Burrill Lake, Dolphin Point, Kings Point, Milton, Mollymook, Mollymook Beach, Narrawallee & Ulladulla



17.2 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Swanhaven, Tullarwalla, Sanctuary Point, Saint Georges Basin, Sussex Inlet

I'm an open minded American guy, originally from New York. I am a clean, tidy, and an excellent cook that is easy to get along with. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy the outdoors and sports as well as the occasional movie night in etc. I've lived in Australia for 3 years and prior to that I live in China for 2. I am currently based in Western Australia but will be relocating to NSW in the next month.

Free to Message


20.4 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Sussex Inlet

Currently i m in my home country. I will be arriving in australia on may.

Early bird


27.6 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Old Erowal Bay, Saint Georges Basin, Huskisson, Sanctuary Point, Vincentia, Jervis Bay

I'm easy going and get along with pretty much everyone (:

Free to Message


33.6 km from Milton

Looking in: Kogarah, Rockdale, Saint George

Hey! 21, working in Rosebery in fashion wholesale. Pretty down to earth and out going. Looking for a nice place max $250 close to the city. I literally just moved home from Maroubra and tolls are wasting my time and money haha. I can try and cook you dinner, won't say it will be any good and I enjoy a wine after work. But I will also give you space :) Let me know if you are interested!

Early bird


35.6 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Huskisson, Berry, Scarborough, Austinmer, Coledale, Kiama

Hi, I am looking for a lovely home. I love nature, and the environment is important to me. I am a gentle and trustworthy person who loves to spend time in my own space creating, and in beautiful nature. I hope to find the right home with the right people for me to share a home with. Thank you, Pip (PS so sorry , I put in 40+ )

Free to Message
Updated | $250


35.6 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Huskisson, Nowra Hill, Kiama

Easy going, clean and friendly!

Free to Message


35.6 km from Narrawallee

Looking in: Huskisson

Paramedic moving to area to work. Rent until find house to buy.

Early bird