Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moltema Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Moltema

$300

Farid

24.6 km from Moltema

Looking in: Latrobe, Caulfield East, Carlton

hi,This is Farid, an RMIT student.

Male26
Early bird
$140

Chang

33.5 km from Moltema

Looking in: Devonport

Nearly beach

Female28
Early bird
$120

Gina

33.5 km from Moltema

Looking in: Devonport, Launceston, Battery Point, Hobart

Hi I'm very clean person respect others or LGBT people I'm Freindly and easy person to get along with like to socializE am pilot learning( instructor course)

Female52
Early bird
$220

Liz

41.8 km from Moltema

Looking in: Brunswick East, South Preston, Thornbury, Northcote

I enjoy hanging out with housemates, shared meals, movie nights, trips to the pub but also enjoy my own space. Non smoker, and super respectful of others space and belongings.

Female33
Free to Message
$120

Kamal

42.9 km from Moltema

Looking in: Hobart, Sandy Bay, Clarence Point

Am from India and a full time working person.Am fun loving but not a party animal.Non smoker n non drinker.

Female26
Free to Message
$150

John

46.8 km from Moltema

Looking in: Lutana, New Town, Moonah, Glenorchy, West Hobart, North Hobart, Hobart

I am full time student, have part time job in weekend. looking for a room to live in long term, can move in asap. I am male 28yo, easygoing and hygiene.

Male28
Free to Message
$200

Hosein

47.7 km from Moltema

Looking in: South Launceston, East Launceston, Prospect Vale, Prospect, Newnham, Riverside, West Launceston, Launceston

I am a Loyal, trustworthy, 31 years old, tidy and Responsible professional. I am easygoing and currently living in a furnished house.

Male31
Free to Message
$145

Maddy

48.7 km from Moltema

Looking in: Trevallyn, East Launceston, South Launceston, Invermay, Norwood, Newstead, Launceston

Hola I'm an 18 year old female having a gap year! Hoping to travel in a few months time hence why I don't want to get a lease on a house / flat! I work in hospitality most nights of the week and am currently looking for some day work! I have a dog that lives with my patentals but if you like cute laboradoors can he can come visit sometimes? I'm a super social human so I really like being around others and currently living by myself which is driving me mad. I like to have a bit of a party but not like 08' Corey parties, plus I don't vomit when I drink. I've lived with many different humans over the years (having being a boarder frim year 7 - 12) so understand privacy and how to live with other people. I need somewhere to live in the next couple of weeks as the current property I live at has just sold, so please let me know if this could work out.

Female18
Free to Message
$140

Kieran

48.7 km from Moltema

Looking in: Newnham

I am a student at amc I am currently studying marine engineering. I have been in a fair few share houses. I prefer a clean house and I'm fine with cleaning up after myself.

Male23
Free to Message
Updated | $13

Erin

48.7 km from Moltema

Looking in: Mayfield, Invermay, Mowbray, Newnham

I am Erin from Taiwan. I am studying in Tasmania. I'm looking for accommodation in Newnham or Launceston, near the University of Tasmania (Launceston campus). i'm a tidy person, i'd help do housework as well. i don't smoke and drink, and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a quiet and furnished house for long-term stay.

Female34
Early bird