Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monkerai Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Monkerai



35.1 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Meadowbank, Concord West, West Ryde, Summer Hill, Wolli Creek, Rhodes, Homebush

Easy going, tidy, clean and lovely female, 26y, non smoker, looking for tidy and easy going people to have fun with but respect other´s privacy :} looking for place to stay where you can have peace of mind. Love travelling, spending good time with friends and sport as well :}

Free to message

Sherin & Jeremy

35.1 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Summer Hill, Redfern, Wolli Creek

im going to do industry placement, me and my boyfriend try to find place to stay

Couple19 - 20
Early bird


42.6 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Cooks Hill, Carrington, Merewether, Hamilton, Adamstown

I'm a 26 year old female that works full time in Thornton. I'm very friendly and love making new friends. I don't mind coming home from work and having a chat and some wine. But I do also like some down time when I can just sit down and bulk watch Netflix. I'm reasonably active and love getting out and doing things. I'm a tidy person, but not OCD. Keen to move as soon as possible.

Free to message


45.1 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Medowie, Raymond Terrace, Brandy Hill

Older lady very clean quiet likes scrapbooking and reading I come from Stockton but have lived in r t for 35 years I keep to myself and will keep any place I live immaculate.

Early bird


48.1 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Medowie, Newcastle, Stockton, Mayfield

Easy going quite and mature. I'm 37, married with 2 kids. My family has moved back to our home in Perth, but I am remaining here to work at Williamtown until an opportunity arises back there. I work days and or evenings, and will be trying to head home to Perth as often as possible on weekends. I'm clean, tidy, mature and fairly quiet. Be looking for a place from around the 22nd of July.

Free to message


49.3 km from Monkerai

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Soldiers Point, Corlette, Salamander Bay

I have work as soon as the weather warms up in soldiers point however, my plan is to look for part time work as soon as i relocate back up the bay. I have a great sense of humor and am honest trustworthy clean reliable and i love cooking and walking. I like pottering around the yard with my dog lol and yeah although i am a smoker, im cool with smoking outside. My dog is an outside dog

Early bird