Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monsildale Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Monsildale

New | $150

Adam

30.4 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Kilcoy, Blackbutt, Nanango, Wondai, Kingaroy

My past 25 years has 'created forever young & happy man', who lives his peaceful, harmonious & enjoyable life with simplicity, transparency, honesty, integrity & especially 'love of freedom' as are major 'features' of it. G.S.O.H, easy going, curious & passionate about life, living it to the max, like there is no tomorrow. Much more nature, animals & country site lover than 'social animal'. In 'professional field' my knowledge/experience includes family/relationship counselling (& maybe that's why, I'm much better in reading people's action/s than their words) 'mixed' with stock market trading; kind of 'businesslike humanitarian' :-)

Male63
Free to Message
$120

Daniel

32.3 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Currumbin, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Crystal Waters, Bundall, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport, Burleigh Heads

I'll take the trash out, clean up after myself in the kitchen, I'm chilled out

Male26
Free to Message
$300

Dani & Iggy

35.7 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Nambour, Eumundi, Kenilworth, Yandina

Have one Jack Russell puppy who is very cute and loves to cuddle. I am studying my Masters at USC and my husband works full time as a cabinet maker in Yandina

Couple26 - 26
Early bird
$200

Logan

45.1 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Maleny, Eumundi, Tewantin, Maroochydore

*** Phone references are available just ask me for the contact details *** Hi, gawd filling this in reminds me of dating profiles, not that I've ever had one of those. LOL Hang on... I'm meant to be telling the truth here, okay, yes, I confess, I have and it worked awesome, found a great goddess. I work for myself and I'm launching a mobile app developing business at the moment. My app development business is 100% out sourced so I have no office space and all that's required from me will be to check in with my office manager a few times per day and handle any client issues that are a problem I want to solve instead of leaving to staff. But enough of that, what about my house sharing good points? I'm clean and tidy and clean up after myself, have no emotional baggage due to being a kinesiologist for 20 years and doing 20 years of personal growth work on myself. The end result = happy easy going non judgemental compassionate being. As you can see by my pic I do have dreads which some people then automatically assume I am a druggy, hippy or tree hugger, or muso, when in fact Im none of those, if I was to classify myself into any box I would say I am a very quite guy that is probably way way closer to being a computer nerd than a hippy. A girlfriend did my dreads for me as I was curious what it would be like, and now 18 months later I still really like them, as it seems to create a very relaxed rapport with everyone from children to grannies. Except my own mum, she don't like them LOL. I don't smoke or drink or do any type of drugs and due to a lots of moving around and travel I have very few close friends in Brisbane, they are all, scattered across australia so no wild parties or lots of friends coming to your house. So if all this sounds good and you would like to get some phone testimonials then get in contact and I'll send them to you and we can go from there. I trust this gives you some insight into who I am and my integrity, any questions please feel free to pick up the phone and call me now. Have an awesome day :) Regards Logan

Male46
Free to Message
$100

Leonie

45.1 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Caloundra, Maleny, Landsborough

Clean, honest, reliable, friendly & I love animals and the outdoors, I like to keep fit, I am a fitness trainer, gave been for over 25 years. I have a little travelling companion, a cavoodle dog called sooty, she is 8. I have 4 children & 2 grand children. Two of my boys live in Landsborough where they live with their wive & fiancée. I could do some house duties or gardening or dog sitting in return for less rent if desired. I love gardening, group fitness classes, bush walking, cooking & art & craft. I'm from Victoria where I live & own my own home, I would like to spend some valuable time with my QLD family to get out of Victoria's cold winter.

Female57
Early bird
$200

Hailee

45.1 km from Monsildale

Looking in: Palmwoods, Landsborough, Nambour, Maleny

Hi looking for somewhere to stay for a 2 week placement in Maleny. I'm a final year vet student and looking for a quiet place to sleep and study at night.

Female24
Early bird