Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greensborough, Macleod, Montmorency & Watsonia Housemates & Roommates

New | $190

Vaishali

Looking in: Preston, Macleod, Thornbury, Bundoora

Easy going indian girl studying at la trobe ,with a rescue kitten who is really quiet and friendly.

Female23
Early bird
Updated | $160

Tanielle

Looking in: Bellfield, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Fairfield, Northcote, Kingsbury, Heidelberg West, Brunswick East, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Bundoora, Coburg North, Carlton, Melbourne, Reservoir, Thornbury, Plenty, Preston, North Melbourne, Coburg

Salutations! My name is Tanielle Gordon, I am 20 years of age. I am a full-time student and growing artist studying Illustration in the Visual Arts department. I am actively looking to move to northern Melbourne suburbs with a budget of around $150-$160! I am a VERY polite, clean and tidy person. I will not leave a room without cleaning up after myself! Cleanliness is key. I like to keep to myself but of course always up for a cup of tea or coffee! I spend most of the week studying, when I'm not I like to dabble between skills and hobbies such as sketching, reading, writing.. or I'll just be out and about! Hey, you only live once! :) I am VERY respectful of others, their property and beliefs! I hope to find my future roommate/s that I can feel at home with. I would LOVE to hear from you! Thank you, Tanielle :)

Female20
Early bird
New | $150

Megan

Looking in: Clifton Hill, Richmond, Melbourne, Collingwood, Greensborough, Thornbury, Broadmeadows, Epping, Preston, Thomastown, Lalor, Reservoir

Hi I'm an easy going fun tidy girl looking for a new place . looking for something close to transport as I don't drive. I work part time and needing a furnishered room. Hope to hear from you guys

Female33
Early bird
New | $150

Brooke

Looking in: Eltham, Briar Hill, Montmorency, Greensborough

I work full time & study full time to be a Medic. I'm really clean & have references from places I've rented in the past, I'm really laid back so nothing really bothers me, I am single so no boyfriend hanging around 😊 I have a 6 year old kelpie who is stuck to my side, he sleeps in my room & is walked every morning before work so he isn't a problem, he is very friendly with kids, people & other dogs.

Female32
Early bird
New | $150

Daniel

Looking in: Doncaster, Watsonia, Kew, Alphington, Fairfield

I'm a clean house proud guy who is looking for a room in a shared house. I work in the hospitality industry. I'm friendly, open and honest, able to cook and clean up. I'd like to be part of the household. Enjoy watching movies, listening to music, beach, second hand shopping, cafes.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $150

Bianca

Looking in: Heidelberg West, Heidelberg, Preston, Macleod, Kingsbury, Bundoora, Reservoir

Looking to team up with a few others to start a share house in the northern suburbs! Clean, easy-going, and somewhat social house where everyone can relax. Rooms will be max $150pw each. Inclusive and open minded individuals strongly preferred (LGBT+, centrelink, students). I have all the household appliances and furnishings that may be required and even some spare bedroom furniture should you need it. I'm a full time student and part time worker. I'm a huge fan of b-grade movies and cult classics! Love a good game or movie, but also respect that everyone needs space. Always reliable with bills and never, ever, paid anything late. If you'd like to start a house let me know and we can get the process going!

Female22
Free to Message
New | $250

Nik

Looking in: Preston, Thomastown, Pascoe Vale, Bundoora, Greensborough, Epping, Reservoir

I am working in logistics company

Male40
Early bird
Updated | $180

Bryony

Looking in: Templestowe, Diamond Creek, Hurstbridge, Bundoora, Montmorency, Eltham, Brunswick, Greensborough, Heidelberg

Hi there! My name is Bryony and I'm 26. I'm looking for a place to stay because my my parents are movingly up to the country. I'm a non drinker and non smoker. I'm easy to get along with. I'm happy to keep to myself, but just as happy to socialize too. I've lived with and loved dogs most of my life, so I'm more than happy to share a house with a four legged friend! I'm ready to move pretty much straight away, and in need of a place long(ish) term

Female26
Early bird
New | $350

Mason & Amy

Looking in: Macleod, Box Hill, Blackburn, Greensborough

we are a peaceful couple looking for a place to rent

Couple31 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $150

Alexandra

Looking in: Thomastown, Greensborough, Eltham, Montmorency, Mill Park, Epping, Melbourne, Lalor, Preston, Thornbury, Bundoora, Reservoir

Hello I am currently looking for a short to potential long term rental $150-170 including bills!. I love cooking and am extremely respectful very easy going person. I respect peoples space and privacy like the way I enjoy my own space. I work full time so when I get home I love my quiet time to relax and unwind however I also enjoy a chat. I am very clean person, i am non- smoker, non- drinker. I have my own queen size bed that i will need to bring with me. I have a small friendly jack Russell x pom dog and will need to bring him with me so I will need secure backyard space for him. Please contact me if you have space available and look forward to hearing from you :)

Female30
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Justin

Looking in: Plenty, Mooroolbark, Warrandyte South, Templestowe, Ringwood, Research, Diamond Creek, Warrandyte, South Morang, Bulleen, Eltham, Greensborough

Im a 45 year old from Darwin that likes to chill and have fun, I've only recently moved here. I'm looking for a large unfurnished space with an ensuite preferably but don't mind sharing a bathroom. A room about 4 x 3 m would be great but could be a big ask ... I like a good laugh with house mates but also respect their privacy , I generally like to chill or go camping ,fishing and dive in summer, I like to spending time with my friends (generally with wine ) Am happy to do something around the house, I'm very easy to live with, very clean and responsible with bills and house hold chores.

Male45
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Radhe

Looking in: Macleod, Watsonia, Bundoora, Preston, Heidelberg West, Brunswick, Heidelberg, Reservoir

Hello, I am looking for a place as a transition point into Melbourne. I have recently applied for mid-year University entrance and I am waiting for an acceptance letter from them. I am a quiet, clean person with a tendency to keep to myself. I enjoy reading, visiting the city and spending time on my computer. I have a cat that I would like to bring with me, however if that is a problem I can leave her behind.

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Dean

Looking in: Box Hill, Mont Albert, Doncaster, Camberwell, Blackburn, Eltham, Montmorency, Balwyn, Fitzroy, Bulleen, Brunswick, Elsternwick, Greensborough

Hey my names deano, I work full time. I'm easy going, clean and am a friendly person and get along with everyone. I'm hoping to be part of a house were new friendships can be made in a nice house hold. Looking to share with people around my age.

Male25
Free to Message
$250

Joe

Looking in: Templestowe, Doncaster East, Bulleen, Greensborough, Eltham

Hi there, I am looking for an unfurnished room in the Northern, Eastern or inner Eastern suburbs. Ideally, I would prefer to live with only one or two other housemates. I'm quiet, clean, respectful and very easy-going. I work Monday to Friday (days) and keep fairly low-key during the week. On weekends, I like to socialise which may involve going to the movies, a nice restaurant, bar/pub, sporting event or a weekend away. Best of luck in your search. We all need it!! :) Best regards, Joe

Male38
Early bird
$180

Shannon

Looking in: Macleod, Rosanna, Watsonia, Bundoora, Greensborough, Heidelberg

im clean and tidy, quite and respectfull. I have a good rental history and I am very easy to get along wit. I do not smoke nor do I have any pets.

Male26
Early bird
$200

Emma

Looking in: Watsonia, Greensborough, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Croydon, Ringwood

Hey there, My name is Emma and I am a single 28 yr old female! I love to cook and spend a lot of time with my friends. Enjoy going out for a drink and boogie but also chilling out having quiet nights in! I work full time at a recruitment company in South Yarra and lately have been doing a full day on the weekend for a friends business! Having lived with others in rentals for a few yrs now I know that I am respectful, clean, tidy and easy to live with! Contact me if you have a room available :)

Female28
Early bird
$250

Stef

Looking in: Templestowe Lower, Montmorency, Greensborough, Hurstbridge, Eltham North, Diamond Creek, Panton Hill, Plenty, Wattle Glen, Templestowe, Kangaroo Ground, Eltham

Hi there, I'm Stef. I am a full time Arts Therapy student and on the days I'm not at uni I'm working. I am a very reliable, easy going and a respectful person. As I like my personal space I respect others too. I am wanting to move north closer to and surrounded by nature. I want to create a humble space of my own so preferably living in a spacious home may be the way to go! Contact me if you'd like to chat further.

Female23
Early bird
$160

Danielle

Looking in: Coburg North, Coburg, Northcote, Bundoora, Greensborough, Heidelberg, Reservoir, Richmond

Hi, My name is Dani, 29yr old professional looking for a place to house share. I do have my own bedroom furniture to bring. I am looking for either a 6-month or longer term arrangement. I am super easy going, would be more than happy to share meals or drinks but also respect privacy and keep to myself as well. Non-smoker. I am tidy and always keep my place clean so that wouldn't be an issue.

Female29
Free to Message
$200

Brian

Looking in: Macleod, Alphington, Rosanna, Heidelberg

Overall, I'm a very enthusiastic individual who loves life, loves a chat and also loves good food :) I work full time Monday to Friday as a safety advisor in the rail industry. I may need to do some shift work later in the year but it won't be for more than a few weeks at a time. My hobbies are hiking, mountain biking and powerlifting, so generally that keeps me very busy over the weekends as well.

Male29
Free to Message
$250

Lara

Looking in: Doncaster East, Templestowe, Eltham, Montmorency

I am extremely clean, happy and fun loving girl! I like my own space but am always up for chats.

Female19
Early bird
$150

Maryan

Looking in: Diamond Creek, Greensborough

Clean, lovely person, happy,honest, easy going and u will know me more when I come to live with u πŸ€—

Female20
Early bird
$150

Senura

Looking in: Macleod, Bundoora

I am a very friendly fun person:)

Male21
Free to Message
$135

Zahirul

Looking in: Heidelberg Heights, Fairfield, Bellfield, Thornbury, Heidelberg West, Northcote, Watsonia North, Viewbank, Preston, Kew, Yallambie, Ivanhoe, Watsonia, Reservoir, Doncaster, Macleod, Rosanna, Bundoora, Heidelberg

Hi guys, I'm an international student, studying bachelor of accounting at Latrobe University. I'm looking for a place for my 1.5yr old Labrador and me. I work 3-4 days a week mostly overnights. I'm pretty chill. i cook my own food, if it turns out good, I'll share it with you. If it's bad I'll have to share it with my dog. She loves whatever I cook. I can also help in household work, and always pay the rent on time. Give me a text or call asap if you've a place for me and my dog cause we really need a place to move in. Thanks

Male24
Free to Message
$150

Dhanushka

Looking in: Wollert, Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Epping

I'm working in a school as an IT professional. I would like to stay ppl who not partying in the house. Attached bathroom is preferable. Privacy is must.

Male32
Early bird