Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mookerawa Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mookerawa

New | $210

Kika, Friends, 25-26yrs

33.2 km from Mookerawa

Looking in: Wellington, Newtown, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Chippendale

Hello! We are two friend looking for nice, chill and clean apartement to share with great people. Kika es student and working gril from Spain Aline is working from Chile and France Hope we can join you

25 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Louise, Female, 19yrs

41.7 km from Mookerawa

Looking in: Charlestown, Warners Bay, Speers Point, Gulgong, Mudgee

From Mudgee, NSW, 19 years old, currently working at a winery every Saturday and have a casual job as a Surveyor's Assistant. Currently studying Surveying on an online Tafe course. I can cook and clean, easy to get along with, sometimes will be away for work, but only max 2 weeks at a time if I do. Don't mind living on a property.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $165

David, Male, 31yrs

41.7 km from Mookerawa

Looking in: Romsey, Mudgee, Ivanhoe, Bairnsdale, Torquay, Jan Juc, Nar Nar Goon, Garfield, Nilma, Kilmore East, Kilmore East, Wallan, Seymour, Craigieburn, Bathurst, Oatley, Oakleigh, Chadstone, Warragul, Melbourne

I am a 31 year old single Male, non smoker, social drinker working in the CBD but occasionally travel for work to regional centres in Victoria. I am looking for a place to move to in Early February 2017. Ideally I would be looking for a place on acreage away from the city to share with other people. I currently live in a share house with three other people and two dogs. My pet dog is a Kelpie Border Collie cross, she is three years old and friendly with people and other dogs, also very well behaved. If your place is not dog or pet friendly then she is able to stay with my family. I enjoy gardening and maintaining the place I am at (have tools and garden equipment but not a mower) and would be happy to help out with this if you require. I like to cook and try my best to stay fit and health by exercising and maintaining a balanced lifestyle. I also coach sport occasionally at my old school in Melbourne and like to play golf when I have time.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Toby, Male, 28yrs

41.7 km from Mookerawa

Looking in: Mudgee

I will be in the area for work. I will go to work, the gym and back to the house. Leaving on my days off.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird