Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buddina, Mooloolaba & Sippy Downs Housemates & Roommates

New | $165

Cecily

Looking in: Mooloolaba

I am a student looking for a house to share close to Mooloolaba. I am disciplined, clean and tidy who like cooking and reading in my free time. I hope my flatmates are quiet, friendly and tidy.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $155

Bryce

Looking in: Kuluin, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland

Im 32 yrs old from nz been here in oz since 2008 working as a boilermaker. Currently working on the coast looking for FIFO work needing a base for myself. Im Easy going, clean, quiet and can cook. Im compromising a non smoker but social drinker, I like a laugh and dont mind helping out. I like to fish and spend time at the beach, listening to music, watching the nrl and just kicking back

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $155

Brian

Looking in: Moffat Beach, Marcoola, Caloundra, Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Warana, Maroochydore, Battery Hill, Dicky Beach

Hello, I am Brian. I am 22 yrs old. I am looking for a private room in sunshine coast area. (prefer southern part) I am clean and tidy. Most of the time I am quiet, but you will find out I am an easy-going person.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $280

Anna & Marcin

Looking in: Buddina, Parrearra, Kuluin, Mountain Creek, Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Twin Waters, Minyama, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore, Pacific Paradise

Hello! :) We are couple and looking for room or studio in mentioned locations. We are very clean, tidy and easy going. We are Polish people and arriving on 28th of June to study at TAFE and obviously working.We are open-minded. We are respectful of the duties a sharehouse requires.We also love animals. Hope to hear from you soon!! Ania&Marcin :)

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $250

Rainbows

Looking in: Rosemount, Woombye, Kiels Mountain, Buddina, Bokarina, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland, Kuluin, Buderim, Warana, Parrearra, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi :D I love the beach, sunrises and sunsets, checking out new places and meeting new people! Recently living at luxury share houses, with awesome housemates and friends of diverse ages and cultures. Happy positive Aussie, I love to cook and socialise - especially tapas/share plates with drinks. I'm into fitness and healthy eating, walking and riding. I enjoy going to local events including Nitro Circus, Superbikes and Supercross. Hoping to do a long Euro trip and see a few MotoGP races and music festivals. Also a USA trip for X Games, Supercross, Yosemite, UFC and other adventures. Non-smoker, working, financially stable, without pets, without kids, respectful and kind. Happy to keep my room & ensuite tidy (keep it up to the original fresh standard) & likewise our common areas too, and bring in our washing if it's going to rain & housemates are out - all the nice things to help each other :) Ciao

Female41
Early bird
Updated | $300

Jess

Looking in: Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Ninderry, Aroona, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Yandina, Pacific Paradise, Dicky Beach, Caloundra, Mudjimba, Nambour, Buderim, Woombye, Marcoola, Bli Bli, Forest Glen, Maroochydore

Am a dedicated full time mum. Am needing a place asap as I am currently living in Toowoomba and need to get back to the coast to be closer to my other 2 kids.

Female32
Early bird
New | $250

Stacey

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochydore, Dicky Beach

Hi, I am an easy going, friendly and respectful woman working on the Sunshine Coast University Hospital. I enjoy cooking, a glass of bubbles and the coast lifestyle. I am looking to rent a room close to SCUH with my own bathroom and preferably only sharing with one other person.

Female30
Early bird
New | $250

Avery & Jordan

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland

We're cool

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
New | $220

Martina

Looking in: Mooloolaba

Hi! I’m currently searching for somewhere to live during my studies in Mooloolab. I´m 26 year old and easy-going, starting my studies at Tafe Fitness in July, and love to find a furnishing room that’s available until June 2018. Here are some fun facts about me: I always try to be positive, I love to laugh and I am used to live with other people as well. Right now I´m living in my own house in Sweden, but I´m planning to catch a flight to Australia in the beginning of July. My personal interest are working out, running, horseback riding and photography. Cheers!

Female26
Free to Message
New | $190

Lucy

Looking in: Sippy Downs

I'm pretty quiet and respectful of others in the house. Will clean up after myself and am easy to live with. I have a small, litter trained cat who is adorable. I'm a student at USC and am very open minded and respectful.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $165

Helena

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Nerang, Buddina, Warana

I enjoy getting out and about mountain biking, hiking and camping. I am looking to study massage therapy that is a 1 year diploma. My challenge is looking for pet friendly accommodation, I have a dog arriving around July/August. She is a well trained, Australian Shepard cross that is friendly with both dogs and cats. I am a clean person that is respectable and tolerable of others.

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Pankaj

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Hi there My name is Pankaj. I am in my late 20's. I am studying full time at The University of the Sunshine Coast. I'm seeking accommodation (luckily master bedroom with own washing closet) close to USC. I can pay up to $150-$175 per week (negotiable) including all expenses. I require Internet and a furnished room - double bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Prefer a bedroom with bathroom included. I rely on the bus to get around, so I need to live close to a bus stop. I also love to cook for myself and others but mostly i eat outside. So if you think I would fit into your household please email or call meThank you Please note: I can move in ASAP

Male30
Free to Message
New | $300

Katie & Jessica

Looking in: Mooloolaba

We are tidy, quiet and friendly roommates. Currently living in a hostel so we are use to living with many other people.

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jonelle

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs

I'm a tidy respectable housemate looking for like-minded people preferably in the mid to late 20's. I study psychology full time and work part-time and I only want to live with people who are working, studying or both. I'm not a party animal more like a nice dinner with some wine kinda gal. I'll always be nice and say hello when I see you and if I'm not in zombie mode I'll even stop and have a chat. I have my own bedroom furniture so an unfurnished room is a must. The Internet is life! I don't smoke nor do I want to live with smokers...been there done that and it didn't work out. any questions feel free to ask.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $150

Layla

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Iam clean respectful social and love being outdoors

Female24
Free to Message
New | $190

Malitha

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore

I am a first year BA student. I'm tidy and respectful. I love hiking and the beach. Moving out of Varsity for a more quieter living. I'm laid back and enjoy meeting new people. Looking for a place that's move in ready.

Female20
Early bird
New | $170

Jason

Looking in: Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

I am very tidy. Love cooking. Don't go out partying and very easy to get along with. Play a few different sports and enjoy being out and about. Non smoker. Have a 5 year old daughter one night a fortnight

Male41
Early bird
Updated | $170

Zoe

Looking in: Buderim, Sippy Downs

I'm an international student from the USA studying at USC starting in July. Since I'm new to the country, I'm hoping to find a place to stay with friendly and fun flatmates. I'm a tidy person who respects people's space and quiet time, and I'll likely spend the majority of my days working and studying, but I always enjoy taking time to hang out, relax, and have a good time!

Female19
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Kristen

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Eumundi, Maleny, Maroochydore

Hey hey, this girl is in need of a place to call home with some cool house mates as I'm moving to the Gold Coast from Melbourne! I quit my office job and took advantage of my lease ending by road tripping up the East Coast. I'm flexible with move in date, later than earlier to what I've set. I intend to a full time job and go from there. But need not to worry, rent and bills will be always be paid timely. I am very open minded and down to earth, love a good and sometimes a deep chat if the couple of beers takes me there. I'm respectful, treat others how Id like to be treated. Fun, in that I love trying and learning new things. Live for spontaneous day adventures (hikes bike rides, keen to learn to surf) and just making the most of the opportunities the day presents us. Some may say I'm a bit of a hippie. However I try to live consciously, making small changes to practices around the home and on the go. I love dogs, so pretty relaxed about pets. Message me if you have any questions or think I would be a pretty cool addition. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Female25
Free to Message
New | $250

Ingrid

Looking in: Buderim, Sippy Downs, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Australian Female, I have my own business but heading back to uni for a career change. I enjoy yoga and the gym. I am friendly and social but with my work load and study commitments I will be keeping quite busy. I will be studying a lot so looking for a quite place. I'm looking to share with one or two other like minded people (No uni students who want to party or have people over / lots of late nights).

Female33
Early bird
New | $200

Sydney

Looking in: Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba

My name is Sydney, from the States. I am currently bartending at Lot 104 full-time. I am a super chill person and easy to get along with. On my spare time I love going to the beach, hiking, exploring- traveling. I make sure to always clean up after myself and keep my room my nice & tidy.

Female24
Early bird
New | $180

Emma

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

Hey looking for a place to stay for a couple months to move out of my mums and save money to go overseas

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

Nele & Michael

Looking in: Buddina, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Warana

We are international students at the University of the Sunshine Coast from Germany. At home we are both post-graduate students. I'm studying business psychology and my boyfriend is physics student. We like a calm and studyfriendly enviroment and would love to get to know some open-hearted locals. We also bring our surfboards to australia and we will travel the coast after our 5 month stay.

Couple23 - 24
Early bird
New | $250

Steve

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Peregian Beach

Relocating to Sunshine Coast I am easy going and respectful of others. Keeps place tidy, pays rent on time Working full time . Enjoy meeting new people and keeping active. Would like to find a place that has a car space.

Male35
Early bird