Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moonpar Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Moonpar

Drew
$250

Drew

42.1 km from Moonpar

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Sawtell, Moonee Beach, Toormina, Korora, Coramba, Sapphire Beach, Boambee, Karangi, Coffs Harbour

I'm a 19 year old kid from the country, plus a semi professional road cyclist. My hobbies are; riding my bike, racing, riding my bike some more and then sleeping. I'm incredibly neat and tidy, extremely mature for my age and I'm very clean. I'm not a party animal at all, I'm not a night owl, most days I'm so tired from training that I'm always in bed early. Looking for any sort of accommodation in and around the Coffs area, I'll be working full time at BCU in Coffs. Love socializing with people, but also like my alone time as well. I mostly won't be in the house much, mainly just to sleep and eat, I'll either be training or working.

Male19
Early bird
Kathy
$210

Kathy

48.7 km from Moonpar

Looking in: Coffs Harbour, Boambee East, Boambee, Sawtell, Toormina

i have only moved up here from Shepparton, victoria for about five months now and i am currently homeless to tell you the true but am trying my up most hardest looking for a place! im funny and bubbly to talk with bit shy but nice person.

Female25
Free to message
Sky
$300

Sky

49.9 km from Moonpar

Looking in: Nambucca Heads, Sawtell, Toormina, Coffs Harbour

I am a safe, kind and compassionate individual with a strong belief in healthy spirit and clear conscience. I am interested in teaming up with someone to share a rental September 2017 or room - house share. I have allergic reactions to cats and dogs. I prefer a non smoking, no drugs, no pets, place.

Female34
Free to message