Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cheltenham, Highett & Moorabbin Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Shahram

Looking in: Saint Kilda East, Brighton East, Balaclava, Caulfield, Bentleigh East, Armadale, Elwood, Moorabbin, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Bentleigh, Chadstone, Albert Park, Melbourne, Toorak, South Yarra

Hi. I'm Shahram 37 yo. I'm very easy going, clean and tidy. I'm after a place to call it home. I respect other ppl's privacy but also happy to share a meal and have some chats even outdoor activities if you like. I have a full time professional job and just finished my master degree. I have a car and a parking spot would be great. I love cats and puppies but not indoor, so I can't join if you have indoor pets. Thanks.

Male37
Free to Message
Updated | $175

Jeanette

Looking in: Camberwell, Windsor, Kensington, Cheltenham, West Footscray

Quiet lifestyle, pay rent on time, non-smoker. Studying Aged Care.

Female53
Free to Message
New | $220

Ana

Looking in: Mentone, Oakleigh, Cheltenham

Hey there! I'm a senior graphic designer that loves to get outdoors whenever possible. I am very near and tidy. I'm a keen snowboarder for the past 16years. I ride a motorbike during the warmer months and love hiking in the mountains. I can cook but it's not my forte. Love having a chat and a glass of wine occasionally. Love all geners of music and always up for a dance πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Female39
Early bird
New | $165

Kayla

Looking in: Moorabbin, Ardeer, Caulfield, Edithvale, Deer Park, Frankston

I'm 23, currently between jobs, I'm very tidy, responsible, self reliant, respectful of privacy, respectful in general, articulate, easy going, easy to get along with, love a good conversation. I do tend to keep to myself most of the time. I have a beautiful, well behaved, pet dog named Gryphin I would love to find a nice place for him and myself to feel comfortable and stable in. I look forward to hearing from you.

Female23
Early bird
New | $230

Ken

Looking in: Docklands, Hawthorn, Melton, Newport, Ringwood, Doncaster, Windsor, Caulfield, Southbank, Essendon, Cheltenham, Chelsea, South Yarra, Kensington, Carrum

Hello to each and every-one of you, who is taking the time to read my bio. I am gonna tell you, as it is; I am a great cook (but I am not a foodie, no way). I mean what is a, "foodie"?? The latest, "Trendy" word of the hour? Get out of here. When I'm not working or studying, I enjoy heading into town, meeting up with friends, museums, movies, parks or just hang back at home and read a good book. I am outgoing, but on the flip side, hanging about home with any potential housemate/s, provided they wish to is just as chill. I love to spend time with friends, just as much; I enjoy forming/making new friendships. I am a very approachable, friendly individual and I am a great listener and I give as well as I get. I am well read, and proud of my educational/work achievements. I had the pleasure of Studying: Engineering and Law. My Engineering major was in Automotive/Aerospace. This allowed me, to Work and Befriend some of the brightest of people in the, Australian Engineering industry. Other things about me; well my Father is from Austria, whilst my Mother is from Turkey. The rest is for another day. Now to my point; "So Just Chill", cause I am, I am as cool as a cucumber, and do not sweat the small stuff (well, I try not to); What For? Anyways, to those who are reading my intro, I believe I’ve bored you plenty enough, or maybe not. Nonetheless, I now call an end to my intro, wishing all who read or do not; a Remarkable, Blissful, Happy, Healthy, Prosperous, Joyful, Imaginative, Momentous Life. I honestly hope you find what you are looking for in life, the thing that makes you "HAPPY", as well as those around you (your happiness, should not be as a result of someone else demise). Thank you in advance, for taking the time to read, take care and be well. Kindest of regards, Ken.

Male36
Early bird
Updated | $200

Wang & Tseten

Looking in: Moorabbin, Windsor, Hampton, Sandringham, Brighton, Balaclava

Looking for nice clean place with good people around

Couple27 - 30
Early bird
New | $400

Poppy & Lee

Looking in: Moorabbin

We're both studying full time. We tend keep to ourselves most of the time but enjoy company. Lee is from China and came here in 2011 as an exchange student and met me in highschool in 2013 :) It would be awesome to find somewhere close to Moorabbin holmesglen- thanks x

Couple18 - 22
Early bird
New | $250

Shane Dennehy

Looking in: Moorabbin, Malvern, Cheltenham

Hi I have a secure job and work full time mon- fri. I have a busy social life and rarely spend time lounging around at home. My time is spread between catching up with family/friends and keeping fit and healthy. I've lived in a 4 person share house and completely understand the level of respect that needs to be shown to maintain a happy home life. I'm easy going and try to fill my days with laughter and a smile on my face πŸ˜€

Male30
Early bird
Updated | $250

Chris

Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Ormond, Bentleigh

Hey, I'm Chris. 34 yo professional, currently working full time as an Account Manager in the Moorabbin area, and am looking at moving a little closer to work, traffic sucks all the way to Langwarrin. I'm a pretty easy going kinda guy and am comfortable having a beer or sharing a meal with my roomies, as well as knowing when it's time for individual me times. I like to keep a clean and tidy house, and am not afraid to scrub a shower or toilet. Weekends for me I'll be in and out, but during the week I'm a little bit homebody, read, watch Tv waiting for better weather again. I have a 2 yo son who is ace as, I have access every Sunday during the day and if the stars align for me Would love one night during the week in the future. Drug free households only!!

Male34
Early bird
New | $170

Tyson

Looking in: Moorabbin, Dingley Village, Mentone, Cheltenham, Mordialloc

Social, friendly, easygoing and reliable. I love art and I love gardening. i'm pretty amazing in the kitchen and I have a home theater if needed. All in all I'm just a good human

Male29
Early bird
New | $200

Mikhalla

Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Oakleigh, Brighton, Bentleigh

I have my own car, quite, easy going and open minded. I enjoy reading and meeting new people, and I'm an ok cook.

Female18
Early bird
$150

VIRAKT SHARMA

Looking in: Moorabbin, Burwood

I am pursuing a diploma in commercial cookery would help in daily chores and keeping the house clean may be cook sometimes and go to see new places over the weekend.

Male21
Early bird
$200

Shelby

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Bentleigh, Mordialloc

I work full time but I am also very social but I also like my alone time at some times. I love watching movies and having drinks and cooking. I do like to keep where I live neat and tidy so I would want to live with someone who also likes this

Female23
Early bird
$150

Brianna

Looking in: Patterson Lakes, Parkdale, Aspendale Gardens, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Carrum Downs, Chelsea, Frankston, Mordialloc, Chelsea Heights, Skye, Carrum

Hey guys! Currently working full time at a Telstra store and looking for somewhere close to work! I'm a neat freak and work a 40 hour week so you won't see me other than in the afternoon and when you do I'm doing the washing or the dishes. Need to live with someone who works same hours or similar to me, and someone who likes to keep the house tidy and isn't lazy! Not into smoking or drugs, I have a girlfriend who eats chinese with me every weekend while watching Netflix so I'm a real party animal, (clearly) If you're keen to pair up, or already have a place send me a message 😊

Female20
Early bird
$190

Emma

Looking in: Caulfield, Southbank, Oakleigh, Cheltenham, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Frankston, Mordialloc, Chadstone

Hi, I am a well travelled Irish girl - fun loving, friendly, respectful and tidy. I'm 30 but everyone mistakes me for early 20's. I've been working and travelling around Australia for 9 months now. I enjoy socialising but also to relax and unwind after a days work. I am respectful of people's privacy and space but also like having a drink and catching up every so often. I will be working full time in an office M-F. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Female30
Free to Message
$200

Dora

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Moorabbin, Oakleigh, Chadstone

I'm a Croatian girl, neat and clean, I easily get along with others. Have been in Aus 5 years now. I'm a store manager in the Moorabbin outlet and am looking for a quiet peaceful private room with respectful and friendly flatmates. I would prefer female-only share accommodation. :)

Female24
Free to Message
$180

Vigneshwar & Srinivas

Looking in: Bonbeach, Mentone, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Glen Huntly, Bentleigh, Mordialloc, Carrum

We are friends looking for a room as our bond is going to end. We are easy going friendly people.

Friends24 - 25
Early bird
$200

Allyson

Looking in: Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Springvale, Beaconsfield, Noble Park, Officer, Keysborough

24 year old. Very easy going, I am a lady tradie (sparky) Only been in Melbourne a year, from Tamworth NSW, looking for somewhere semi perminant so I can bring my 2 horses to Victoria. I have a cat, very cute and friendly. Studying to be a personal trainer in my spare time.

Female24
Free to Message
$150

Manpreet

Looking in: Moorabbin

I am from malaysia. I am a student in holmesglen institute doing my degree in nursing. Looking for a room to rend for February 2018. I enjoy doing outdoor activities and loves dogs.

Female30
Early bird
$350

Joe

Looking in: Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Cheltenham, Clayton

Hi I'm Joe, I'm a very easy person looking for a room! I love football and work as a security Supervisor doing night shift!

Male40
Early bird
$100

Bharat Singla

Looking in: Moorabbin, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Hello, I am an international student of nursing. I have no problem in sharing room with anyone unless he or she lives neat and clean. I am very funny in nature. I love music and love to explore new things.Moreover i am an intermediate acoustic guitarist, so i love to entertain people. If anyone find my profile interesting feel free to contact me.

Male19
Early bird
$350

Matthew & Elisha

Looking in: Bentleigh East, Moorabbin, Dingley Village, Oakleigh East, Mentone, Brighton East, Beaumaris, Oakleigh, Sandringham, Clayton, Brighton, Hughesdale, Black Rock, Huntingdale, Bentleigh, Oakleigh South, Murrumbeena, Carnegie, Chadstone, Parkdale

Matthew: Work full time 7 days a week as a shop fitter, very easy going. Like to spend time relaxing with friends. My hobbies are cars, motorbike riding. Neat tidy person. Elisha: Work 3 days a week in a cafe, In spare time I like to shop and spend time with friends. My hobbies are hairdressing, tattooing, art and interior design. Planning on going to study full time at Uni.

Couple21 - 27
Free to Message
$200

Nicholas

Looking in: Moorabbin, Oakleigh East, Clayton South, Glen Waverley, Bonbeach, Mentone, Patterson Lakes, Edithvale, Chelsea, Carrum

hello,hello, My name is Nicholas or Nick... I'm 28male sales professional working in clayton . I Rather meet up in person over a coffee so we both get to know where we stand and who i am as a person and you can make a decision from there & I too. Friends say im ,well mannered, tidy clean and very respectable. I'm looking to move to a share accommodation that values the same. male or female it doesnt bother me.. I've grown up with 3 sisters so dont mind a house full of females i can deal with it lol.

Male28
Free to Message
$200

Hayley

Looking in: Endeavour Hills, Moorabbin, Springvale, Noble Park, Oakleigh, Dandenong, Saint Kilda, Clayton, Mulgrave, Carrum

Work full time Tue-Sat, quiet and neat

Female31
Early bird