Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moore River National Park Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Moore River National Park

$350

Tessa Louise, Female, 29yrs

43.4 km from Moore River National Park

Looking in: Kalamunda, Midland, Armadale, Roleystone, Two Rocks, Yanchep, Bullsbrook

I'm very clean, friendly and respectful of others. I keep to myself I have two dogs that are well behaved, I enjoy cooking and will gladly cook a couple of meals to share a week with my housemates.

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$200

Wes, Male, 33yrs

43.4 km from Moore River National Park

Looking in: Yanchep, Two Rocks

Hi I'm Wes. I've just been offered an assistant manager position at a large production market garden north of Two Rocks at Woodridge. This means I need to move from Dongara and I am looking for a share house for myself and my dog Clancy to live in around Two Rocks, Yanchep for 9+ months while I look to build. I'm an honest, courteous and approachable person. Completely domesticated and very clean, tidy and respectful of others property. I'm really looking forward to getting involved in the local community and meeting new people. I enjoy gardening, walks and rides with Clancy and technology and gadgetry.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$180

Rebecca, Female, 25yrs

49.1 km from Moore River National Park

Looking in: Kinross, Clarkson, Merriwa, Jindalee, Mindarie, Butler, Alkimos, Yanchep

Hey I am easy to get along with. Clean and tidy. Work full-time as a landscaper so would be able to look after the gardens if need be. I'm into 4wding and camping so most weekends I'll be out and about doing that.

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Greg, Male, 60yrs

49.1 km from Moore River National Park

Looking in: Perth, Joondalup, Yanchep

I am quiet, I don't smoke or take drugs. I like to help people and do odd jobs for friends and family. I used to be a landscape gardener. I am born and bred West Australian. I love my footy and follow both WAFL and AFL. I like other sports to watch including Cricket and Motor Racing. I do a lot of walking to try and keep as fit as I can and also because I have arthritis. I am respectful of peoples property and like to think of myself as clean and tidy.

60 - 60yrs
Early bird