Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moormbool West Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Moormbool West

$170

Matty

33.3 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Free to Message
$250

Sophie

33.3 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Wallan, Seymour

Very independent and Clean, but not over the top! Social but am also respectful of space. Into fitness and like to keep healthy! I'm from Goulburn NSW and my partner will be at puckapunyal at the time so as looking for a place to call home until we move to QLD :)

Female18
Free to Message
$180

Mike

33.3 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Tallarook, Broadford, Seymour, Kilmore

Working in area for 4 months, professional male. Married with adult kids, currently live in city.

Male44
Early bird
$220

Rebecca

45.2 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Whittlesea, Sunbury, Mickleham, Broadford

I am a motivated hard worker. I am tidy and respectful looking for a place to call home for me and my Cat Smorsey who adores anyone that will look at him.

Female31
Early bird
$200

Joe

46.4 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Whittlesea, Yarrambat, Yan Yean, Kilmore, Wallan

I'm easy going and work full time, spend some nights threw the week and weekend at my girlfriends and most weekends riding my dirt bike and taking my dog for walks

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $190

Zoe

48.8 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Mandurang, Mandurang South, Kennington, Quarry Hill, North Bendigo, Flora Hill

Currently studying 1st year Bachelor of Science full time at LaTrobe Bendigo. I am looking for a place to call home that is study friendly. I am financially secure and responsible. I like incidental exercise, so I have forgone my car for just a bike atm! I On top of my degree I am into literature and philosophy, cooking/nutrition and gardeing/nature. I Like to enjoy life, keep it honest and as stress free as can be obtained (mainly an attitude ;)) I try to keep a plant based diet bit will eat the occasional Roo ;) Originally form Mt Alexander Shire and Bendigo region, but have been living in Melbourne for a few years. I would ideally like to live with other students or open minded eager to learn peoples.

Female32
Early bird
$190

Kirby

49.2 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Quarry Hill, Strathdale, Kennington, Spring Gully, Flora Hill

Hey there :) my name is Jessie but everyone calls me Kirby! I'm 23 and currently looking for work after being on medical leave. I enjoy cooking and video games as well as op shopping and hanging out with friends. I'm a very tidy individual and an owner to a little cat called Friday. Looking to live with people similar to myself, feel free to send me a message :)

Female23
Free to Message
New | $300

Chris

49.2 km from Moormbool West

Looking in: Strathdale, Epsom, White Hills

Hey! I am easy going, social and keep a clean place. Have an awesome dog called Rosie who loves people, kids and other pets. I am working full time in Bendigo, but currently living in Echuca

Male31
Free to Message