Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mooroopna, Shepparton & Shepparton North Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Frederic

Looking in: Shepparton, Tatura

I am clean, meticulous, I like cooking, I spend most of my time on my computer. I am a permanent resident in Australia since 1995, I speak English/French/Indonesian.. and a bit of Dutch/German/Thai. I work as a computer specialist in maps & GPS technologies. I compose electronic music as a hobby (in my headphones). I own a rental property myself so I know how important it is to look after a house.

Male46
Early bird
New | $200

Susan

Looking in: Nathalia, Kyabram, Tatura East, Mooroopna, Shepparton

I'm mature aged very responsible quiet but friendly nature. Super clean and tidy person. Acquired new full-time job in Shepparton and looking for bridging accommodation for approx 6 weeks. Happy to pay for 2 months for the 6 weeks. Originally from Melbourne. Enjoy reading watching some TV and knitting. Work in health care Mon - Friday office hours.

Female50
Free to Message
$150

Greg

Looking in: Shepparton

I am clean and tidy

Male50
Early bird
$300

Deanna & Aidan

Looking in: Shepparton

We are a lovely friendly couple looking for a place to move into within the Shepparton region, my name is Deanna, I'm 20 years old & will be hopefully studying at La Trobe Uni in February. I'm bit of a clean freak so don't stress about us been messy! I also love to bake desserts and try new things in the kitchen, I can cook dinner but desserts is more of my specialty. My partners name is Aidan he's 21 years old & works in the entertainment industry on the weekends but is looking for something during the week also. We both love animals however we do not currently own one just yet & we enjoy having a night in with a nice meal & a drink while just relaxing. If you have any other enquires don't hesitate to contact us!

Couple20 - 22
Free to Message
$100

Corey

Looking in: Footscray, Shepparton, Echuca

hi im corey new to victoria looking for room im a chef

Male33
Free to Message
New | $100

Joh

Looking in: Shepparton North

Easy going. I only need Mon-Thu nights.

Male30
Early bird
New | $200

Cheryl & Joe

Looking in: Tatura, Shepparton, Ardmona, Mooroopna

Hi there, My name's Cheryl. I am in my 30s. I've been here with my partner for a couple of months for pursuing my study and work. We are clean, tidy, friendly and polite person. We love outdoor sports, movies and travelling too! We enjoy making new friends and talking to roommates but at times we love to spend time on our own as well :)

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
New | $240

Eveliina & Sanni

Looking in: Shepparton

2 backpackers from Finland looking for a room to rent in Shepparton. Easygoing, friendly and clean. Ready to move in this Friday.

Friends21 - 23
Early bird
New | $500

Iris & Dan

Looking in: Shepparton

whole house

Couple30 - 31
Early bird
$200

Karli & Josh

Looking in: Shepparton

Clean, friendly, respectful we are easy going

Couple18 - 19
Early bird
$250

Orlando

Looking in: Shepparton

I'm flexible, considerate, neat and tidy and also a non smoker

Male40
Free to Message