Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morayfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 41 results
Tarlia

Tarlia

Early bird

$200/week33 year old woman

KiaOra, I am Tarlia, From around the Eastcoast,nz and I am currently looking for somewhere to flat as my sister prepares for the arrival of her baby, I was not planning on staying this long, long story short I am stuck here not by choice lol, I have obtained full time work here since learning I was not going to get home anytime soon😭, so I am looking for somewhere small and cosy as I will only be resting my head when I'm not at work. It would be a real awesome bonus to get a room with a.c 😂 as I'm sure I was an eskimo in a past life and the heat is just smashing me. I only have luggage and have not accumulated anything, so having a furnished room would be awesome but not applicable and I'm also hoping to stay as close to strathpine as possible but I dont mind if its abit further, I am a small social media influencer so I spend alot of time informally on app, but keep a balance and am sociable too, I do smoke cigarettes however I have common courtesy, and dont mind smoking elsewhere. I also enjoy the occasional drink, but latley this weather sends me to bed waaaay before the pumpkin hour so I dont party.💃 I dont want to be mended into agent contracts, just a good old short term stay agreement (around 6 odd months) Happy to team up with other travellers and high spirited bubbly clean people who enjoy just being cool about everything. I'm also awesome at cooking and enjoy sitting down with people to eat, so I dont mind cooking here and there. My work trade in NZ is Event production but while I am here I work warehousing while the industry is having a small break. I am getting my first vax this weekend and the 2nd when possible, so would be cool to be with people who are neutral minded in this present time. My budget is obviously minimum to around 260 max for 1room  my theory is to why I dont want a house is because I'm never home and my family is not here, I spent alot of time keeping up with them on media. So I just need a small space, I dont require much. I hope to find something as soon as possible. I have a bond and rent up in advance.

Available Now