Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edithvale, Mordialloc, Mornington & Sandringham Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Mark

Looking in: Elwood, Hampton, Brighton East, Sandringham, Brighton, Hampton East

So I've just moved over from Perth and have secured the job I wanted, now I need the home. I'm a professional so I'll be working lots and I hardly make any mess. I don't know many people over here yet so won't be making much noise, I love a good chat though.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $250

Utpal & Shawanti

Looking in: Bonbeach, Murrumbeena, Malvern East, Springvale South, Springvale, Waterways, Carrum, Keysborough, Aspendale Gardens, Mordialloc, Mentone, Braeside

We are a quiet and friendly couple.

Couple29 - 36
Free to Message
New | $500

Lucy

Looking in: Bonbeach, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Mornington

Hey! I'm Lucy from the UK! I work as a diagnostic radiographer and I've just been offered a job at Peninsula Health, Frankston Hospital. I move to Australia on the 29th July. I am a fun, adventurous person. I horse ride weekly in the UK, I am a skier and I love to travel. I have been round South Africa, Costa Rica and Australia. I am coming over in July but my boyfriend is joining me in September. I have a permanent visa and he is coming as my plus one, so he will do too. We are a fun couple who love to chill out on an evening, maybe with a glass of wine. We go to the gym often and do boxercise classes - we all know the treadmill can get pretty tedious! Let me know if we fit in to what you want in a house mate/renter.

Female26
Early bird
Updated | $170

Hayley

Looking in: Frankston, Mordialloc, Carrum Downs, Chelsea

Hey I'm Hayley, I'm 21, I am respectful, easy going, laid back, really clean, neat and tidy and can be a little quite. I'm looking to share accomadation until I eventually save enough money to travel. (Which I'm really excited about 😁)I'm currently working 5 days a week in hospitality. I tend to keep to myself. I enjoy a friendly chat after a night at work, but then I also just like to jump into bed n watch abit t.v and chill. I love being comfortable, I'm honest, loyal, helpful. I live a healthy lifestyle I love the gym, i like to be active and always on the go, so I am not always home :) I'm not a party animal, I enjoy a drink and a bite to eat on the town every now n then but nothing crazy (:

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Caitlin

Looking in: Aspendale, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Edithvale, Chelsea

I'm Caitlin, 26 and work as a Midwife. I love the outdoors, enjoy going for walks, the beach but also value time to myself. I like to live in a clean and tidy house. I have all household appliances and some furniture. I do prefer to live with a female.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $250

Lauren

Looking in: Rosebud, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

Moving from Gippsland to Mornington for work. I'm easy going, enjoy socialising but also enjoy my own space.

Female30
Early bird
New | $180

Laura

Looking in: Mornington

I'm 20 years old and work both full time and part time. So being on time with bills is never an issue. I also study a Bachelor of Arts via correspondence. Generally speaking I'm a quite person and a lot of the time you won't even realise I'm there! However that doesn't mean I don't fancy a good dinner chat and a couple of glasses of wine! I'm very easy to get along with and always maintain a pristine clean house. For that reason I'm not a big fan of pets esspecially dogs that are in the house. I'm looking to move into a new home as soon as possible!!

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $200

Nadia

Looking in: Seaford, Frankston, Carrum, Moorabbin, Bonbeach, Caulfield, Mentone, Edithvale, Oakleigh, Malvern, Cheltenham, Brighton, Chelsea, Black Rock, Mordialloc

Hello, my name is Nadia! I'm 22 years old, work in retail and study part time in Arts. I am tidy and respectful and will enjoy helping out with meals! I'm generally a quiet person, I spend most of my time reading, playing video games, painting or writing. If you would like to know more about me please send a message!

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Sarah

Looking in: Frankston, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

My name is Sarah and I am currently 21 years old. I work full time which can vary from early mornings to late nights, even the graveyard shift every now and then. I like to have fun and party but not too often. I love to cook and wouldn't mind coming to an agreement about that and food with you.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $250

Taylor-jayne & Joshua

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Seaford, Frankston South, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Langwarrin, Mornington, Frankston North

We're laid back, always clean, tidy and super friendly but like our private time aswell :) SENCE OF HUMOUR IS A MUST!! :D Ps. We have a tiny black cat named Mia who never leaves our side :) Feel free to ask us anything else if your interested :)

Couple22 - 25
Early bird
New | $190

Jennifer

Looking in: Mentone, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Highett, Parkdale

I am a 60 year old registered nurse, working part time, and looking for a quiet household. I prefer to read rather than watch tv so a quiet home is very important to me. I am a clean, tidy and respectful person.

Female60
Early bird
New | $400

Claudia & Daniel

Looking in: Cheltenham, Doncaster East, Bundoora, Melbourne, Mordialloc, Murrumbeena

Traveling from south america. Temporary place while we find a place to live

Couple40 - 41
Early bird
Updated | $250

Jerome

Looking in: Parkdale, Keysborough, Mordialloc, Springvale South, Moorabbin Airport, Springvale, Dingley Village, Mentone, Cheltenham

Hola! Singaporean pilot based at Moorabbin Airport, looking for a furnished room starting 1st June 2017. Able to commit to a room for 3 months firm, and request an option to extend thereafter on a monthly basis. Family man, so...definitely house-trained :p Happy to do my share of the household chores. Non-smoker, mature, sociable, tidy and helpful. I value my privacy and will respect yours in return. Low-maintenance - either out for work / recreation or hibernating in my cave, emerging now and then for a chat (preferably over food and/or drinks!) My main interests are: aviation (pretty obvious, that!), classic and sporty cars, current affairs, reading, film, classical and light jazz music, soccer and long walks. Also, sight-seeing in the world's Most Liveable City. Character references are available upon request. Thanks for reading :-)

Male55
Free to Message
New | $200

Jacob

Looking in: Frankston South, Ballarat, Mornington

I'm very sociable, I'm neat and clean. Stay on top of bills. I don't like unsocial houses. Ive been in sharehouses where people stay in their room all the time and that's boring. I do have a German Shepard, he is 6 years old, he's active but well behaved. Not great around other dogs but loves people

Male28
Early bird
New | $150

Curtis & Teagan

Looking in: Aspendale, Berwick, Mordialloc, Pakenham

We're both very considerate people, and caring. We're not a party couple

Couple18 - 21
Early bird
Updated | $280

Mark

Looking in: Pearcedale, Baxter, Tyabb, Mount Eliza, Carrum, Somerville, Mornington, Mount Eliza, Langwarrin South, Langwarrin, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Seaford, Patterson Lakes, Carrum

Looking at teaming up with someone that has their head screwed on Do not message me if you have a share house as I am not interested, as stated I am looking at teaming up to get a rental Hello, how are you going? I'm Mark I'm 26 years old, im very easy going, I love to cook, music, i like keeping fit by going to the gym. I work in full time 9-530 so I do need someone that has settled down and isn't a party animal, I have two dogs one a border collie and the other a kelpie, both well trained and very affectionate dogs, they a extremely hyperactive so they keep me busy, so you will have to be a dog person. I can afford to rent on my own but I would prefer to team up with someone else as it just makes everything a lot easier, as I am not limited. I'm looking for a nice house with a decent backyard, somewhere I can call home and feel comfortable, someone between 20-30 would be preferred, male or female, someone that also works a full time job. My current lease runs out mid August and the Real estate has told me that the owner will be knocking the house down to build town houses, so I will be moving Just before then.

Male25
Early bird
New | $300

Amy

Looking in: Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington

Hi I am moving to the Mornington Peninsula for work and looking for a place to call home. I love to travel, I'm down to earth and like a chat over a glass of wine. Im tidy and respect others privacy. Looking to share with someone likeminded.

Female38
Early bird
$200

Cole

Looking in: Windsor, Mordialloc, Springvale, Glen Waverley, Prahran, Toorak, Caulfield, Malvern

Kiwi lad, My lease is due to expire end of July and i am looking at changing it up from my current situation. Work keeps me busy during mon-fri. I play cricket, golf and also train muay thai which takes up most of my time outside of work. I like most sports and enjoy socializing over a drink from time to time.

Male27
Free to Message
$180

German

Looking in: Mount Eliza, Mornington, Frankston North

Hi all there, I am a social, friendly, no smoker I drink social, clean and tidy, hard working. I was living in Sydney for the last 8 years and I just move to Melbourne to work in a company in Mornington.

Male38
Free to Message
$190

Thomson

Looking in: Moorabbin, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Mordialloc

I'm a reliable person, an easy going, part-time worker who enjoys good conversation, a little bit of a geek and I'm also clean and tidy.

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Emma

Looking in: Moorabbin, Mentone, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Mordialloc, Highett, Parkdale

I'm a nurse at Epworth Richmond and enjoy a quiet lifestyle out of work! I love exercising and hitting the gym. I'm clean and generally keep to myself but would never turn down a chat or movie sesh on the couch This will be my first time living out of home so I'm looking for some easy going flat mates who don't mind teaching me the ropes :)

Female24
Early bird
$250

Johanna & Shaq

Looking in: Hawthorn East, Caulfield North, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Carrum Downs, Richmond, Frankston, Mordialloc, Melbourne

Hi! I'm johanna, my partner Shaq and my 3 month son Matèo are looking at moving to Melbourne when our lease is up in sunny north qld! We're looking to move in with another couple or someone single who doesn't mind we have a well behaved bub! We're both bright bubbly people, who love socialising but also quiet family time. We respect others space and belongings and are looking at moving in Melbourne in October! But if the right property came up we would be happy to move earlier :)

Couple22 - 22
Free to Message
$165

Kayla

Looking in: Caulfield, Mentone, Edithvale, Ormond, Aspendale, Carrum Downs, Richmond, Frankston

I keep to myself, I dont like to invite friends around, I'm respectful of others belongings and am very responsible. I'm polite, tidy, good company, and trustworthy.

Female23
Early bird
$200

Caitlyn

Looking in: Cranbourne, Melbourne, Frankston, Mornington

Hi, My names Caitlyn. Im currently studying at Chisholm and I'm working casually as a Customer Service team member at Woolworths. I live independently, im clean, friendly hardworking. Im a nice respectful person. Im striving to be a neonatal nurse for in the future, I love to swim and go to the beach and Im an honest, polite person. Thanks, Caitlyn

Female17
Early bird