Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morts Estate Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Morts Estate


Emillie , Female, 24yrs

1.76 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Mount Victoria, Hazelbrook, Blackheath, Katoomba, Lithgow

I am quiet, very easy going, and very clean. I have a small dog (pug x Boston terrier) and he loves people and is extremely loving.

Early bird
New | $200

Jackie, Couple, 23-24yrs

30.3 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Katoomba

We are Canadian backpackers seeking a place to share in Katoomba. We love the outdoors and are excited to be here in the Blue Mountains. We plan on living in Katoomba and working here for the next while before continuing our travels around Australia. We are easy going, clean, and responsible. Looking forward to meeting locals and other travelers!

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Amanda, Female, 28yrs

30.3 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Springwood, Hazelbrook, Leura, Lawson, Katoomba

Im a friendly easy going person, i have a bubbly personally. I love to have a clean well presented place. Im from Dubbo, but recently living in Leura. I love to shop when i have money and i love to watch movies to relax.

Early bird
New | $250

Thomas Brown, Male, 29yrs

30.3 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Sydney, Katoomba, Zetland, Moore Park, Beaconsfield, Alexandria, Minchinbury, Penrith, Campbelltown, Kiama, Gosford, Kogarah, Bankstown, Roselands, Liverpool, Rouse Hill, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills, Northmead, North Parramatta, Parramatta, Westmead, Concord, Burwood, Pennant Hills, Hornsby, Chatswood, Pagewood, Coogee, Randwick, Mascot, Rosebery, Eastlakes

I am a outgoing and friendly flatmate with excellent references whom is looking to relocate to Sydney. I enjoys a friendly chat from time to time, other wise a very quite individual. I enjoy cooking, relaxing and spending time at the shops or a movie. I am a responsible proud pet owner of well behaved cat and can provide references for him as well as myself. I am a Bit beyond my partying days and am a clean and tidy individual. please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or wish to discuss my profile further.

Early bird

Stanley, Male, 29yrs

30.5 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Katoomba, Sydney

I am Chinese Australian. Just returned to Australia after a year of travelling overseas. I am planning on going back to university to pursue a teaching qualification, while working part-time. Birds and nature are my passion, and I also enjoy learning about other cultures. I am tidy and respectful, extremely good at paying rent on time, plus I do cook amazing Chinese food from time to time. :) I am looking for a bedroom to share with like-minded people.

Early bird

Ananta Bindu, Male, 50yrs

30.5 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Katoomba, Faulconbridge, Glenbrook, Lapstone, Lawson, Penrith, Saint Marys

¬ Hi Everyone, Please excuse the bad photo i am not good at selfies. To introduce myself my name is Steven, though I go by the name of bindu (my yoga name for 25 yrs) as I am affiliated with a very large yoga Organization in India and have many students all over the world. SO I am a very honest and responsible person with a deep commitment to Integrity and compassion for others. I have been involved in yoga all my adult life.. I came to NSW to complete my Yoga Sadhana in the Hartley Valley where I have been camping in the bush since mid February for the solitude and spiritual peace required to complete my journey inward. It is now time to come back to the everyday life. (Sadhana is a deep spirit quest). I am now writing a book on my meditation experiences and self-realization. so i need a nice quiet place to call home for at least 6 months maybe even a year... A yoga oriented house-hold would be nice but not necessary. I am not in a big hurry to move but will work around what you require. I am a good cook and always tidy up after myself in all cases.. i am very quiet, do not smoke, or drink... and can fix most broken things :) i am also a computer geek .. so a very helpful person :) (not vegetarian) I like good music and intelligent conversation.. i will be home a lot .. As that is what is required to write i have a little lhasa-apso tibetan dog that is very clean and very well trained ..a brilliant watch dog that only barks if there is an attempt to intrude -- never bites, never chews and is obedient. he does not lose hair or moult either. He's the same size a Shitzu ... looks the same but is heavier. I have character references dating back many years and from the property owner where I have been camping for the last 7 months. Previous to that i had my own house in Perth for 18 years.

Early bird

Sinead, Female, 22yrs

30.5 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Harris Park, Katoomba, North Parramatta, Parramatta

I am quiet and keep to myself. I don't like to party and I don't smoke. I am tidy and clean up after myself.

Early bird

Peter, Male, 33yrs

34.4 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Blaxland, Londonderry, Kurrajong, Richmond, Springwood

I'm Pete, I'm an Outdoor Educator (outdoor teacher & instructor) so I'm big into the outdoors; climbing, mountain biking, hiking I love it all. I'm easy going, super tidy and love to meet new people. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks

Free to Message

Denise, Female, 37yrs

34.4 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Kurrajong

Friendly, introverted but sociable enough, hard working, tidy. What else could you want? :P

Early bird

Raktima, Female, 22yrs

41.3 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Canberra, Giralang, Barton, Watson, Reid, Lyneham, Campbell, Ainslie, O'Connell, Turner, Braddon

I am from India, and will join ANU from 1st October. I am fun loving, clean, and quite person. I like privacy but sometimes enjoy partying with friends.

Free to Message
New | $200

Victoria, Female, 27yrs

49.8 km from Morts Estate

Looking in: Granville, Parramatta, Stanmore, Burwood, Newtown, Hawkesbury Heights, Richmond, Sydney

Hey everyone! My name's Victoria, I'm 27 and looking to move from Wagga Wagga back to Sydney over the next few months. I'm originally from Sydney and have been living in Wagga for 2 years for study. It's time for me to come back because I miss Sydney too much! Ideally I'd love to find a place somewhat quiet with people who are easygoing and don't mind a chat and a few drinks on a Friday every now and then. I'm moving back for uni (I'm not 100% sure which uni I'm going to at this stage). I've been living in a share house in Wagga, so I've experienced some of the worst types of people and I can assure you I'm none of that. I hate mess, I'm a non-smoker, I don't party all night, I'm sociable but dedicated to my uni work, and I'm willing to share the housework. I have a 5 year old female cat who goes wherever I go, so I'd prefer a pet friendly place that has a garden as she's both an indoor and outdoor cat. She's a beautifully friendly rescue cat and gets along with other cats. She's clean, toilet trained, doesn't get in your way unless its for a quick pat. She loves being outside and sunbathing. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Early bird