Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morven Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Morven

New | $175

Jenna Rose

40.6 km from Morven

Looking in: Jindera, Wodonga, Albury

Studying occupational therapy, have a dog Tilly who is quite and gentle, looking at getting her a certified therapy dog. I work casually. I have an easy going personality, bit of an introvert but also have a busy life style I'm a Christian who attends church regularly, and would really like to find house mates who have similar beliefs but if not that's fine, I'm open minded and non judgemental Ideally looking for a house that's no more $150, including bills if possible

Female21
Early bird
$155

Angel

45.5 km from Morven

Looking in: Sydney, Melbourne, Thurgoona, Springdale Heights, South Albury, North Albury, Albury, East Albury, West Albury, Hamilton Valley, Lavington

Hey! I'm Angel, I'm 19 and have lived in Albury for 11 years. I'm living in an amazing house atm but the rent is waaay too much for me to afford so I'm thinking rooming with someone is my best bet! I own a *few pets, which would obviously need to be living with me. I have a few mental health issues, so unfortunately I'm unable to work which is //amazing// (that's sarcasm). I'm thinking about studying something at some point but basically I'm in limbo at the moment. If you want a roommate that has mental health issues, a whole lotta pets and never leaves the house, hit a girl up. BTW, my profile pic is my doggo

Female19
Early bird
$200

Darcy

46.3 km from Morven

Looking in: Thurgoona, West Albury, North Albury, East Albury, Albury

Hello, I'm Darcy, I just moved back to Albury for work a few months ago. I'm a self-described quiet, Milo drinking, country dude who likes to make furniture, game, and tinker in my spare time. I watch way to many dodgy DIY Vids for my own good. I'm preferably looking for a share house with off street parking, Close to the Albury CBD, ideally with a lockable garage. I'm looking to live with other young professionals, who don't mind having a few quiet cold ones after a long week.

Male22
Free to Message
$200

Tim

46.3 km from Morven

Looking in: Thurgoona, Baranduda, Wodonga, Albury

19 yr old apprentice sparky, recently just moved to town, I'm a chilled guy and love a laugh, easy going dude who loves having a few beers on the weekend and playing footy

Male19
Early bird
$200

Amy

46.3 km from Morven

Looking in: Thurgoona, Wodonga, Albury, Lavington

Hey :) my name is Amy,24 and I am a full time shift worker in a factory. I am a tidy and easy to get along with person. I love to cook and go on adventures, but also don't mind a beer or 2 after a long week at work. I have a cat named borris who will need to come with me. The reason I'm posting is because I currently live alone and looking to move in with someone to help save some money. So Shoot me a message if your interested :)

Female24
Free to Message
$170

Jacqui

47.8 km from Morven

Looking in: South Albury, Wodonga, Albury, Lavington

Hi all i am a mature age women who is 33 i study childcare i am a easy going and friendly person responsible and relaxed person . i am a non smoker

Female33
Early bird
$175

Littlii

47.8 km from Morven

Looking in: North Albury, Albury, Lavington, Wodonga

Can talk about heaps to a confidential listener. Or about. In general. All sorts. Quiet. Don't like gossip. The realality. The deep n real deep down. Not superficial. Have a great humor. Only sorry Robin Williams. RIP. Would have loved "just a chance at a conversation with him". Seeking accommodation for as long as it takes to get place for me n purty tat. Beloningings. Depends on how time frame fits in n time to move more of my belongings. What space available in accommodation. That is what personal belongings I move n if possible. What is stored. Got to have time to make arrangements. Give me a go n a chance. Ppties listed I'm interested in r limited n what happened to manners in responding. If uve been on line recently n I've communicated with no response or any indication of being interested in having me stay. U need to let me know. N I'm very young at heart n in looks. I appear about 13 yrs younger Yet with wisdom beyond my years. Up front. U been told today. We'll I'll tell u. N have reasonable uncannyness to be spot on. N I don't let my mouth shoot before brain engages. Need public transport as close as possible. Just lost motor vehicle. Write off. Wet slippery road. Did everything to save her. Like space n privacy. Its ok. Feeling a bit off colour. I'm keeping busy as there has n is so much to sort out. Business n getting my belongings sorted. New start. New beginning. Over due. Ex born in Melbourne. Been in NE VICTORIA since 1989. Myrtleford. Wang n Wodonga from 1995. Always should have been a bush kid. Hope all is well with you. Cheers. Ps. Haven't shared since 1989. N I'm very independent. Would appreciate assistance if needed. For shopping etc. Point a to point b n back. Taxi. Ok. Depending on distance. N public transport. N where I need to go. No party animal. Like peace n quiet. N familiar people around me that can be trusted. Victorian. Want to live in secure accommodation in A/W. Until no longer able to. Due not getting any younger. Thank you. CHEERS! βœŒπŸ’œπŸ˜Šβ™Š

Female54
Early bird
New | $200

Jenny & John

47.8 km from Morven

Looking in: Lavington

Very neat and tidy couple with my ten year old daughter. Looking for work from yarrawonga. Looking to move asap. Must be close to shops and transport

Couple54 - 64
Early bird