Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barangaroo, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Mosman, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Ultimo & Woolloomooloo Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Taylor

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Edgecliff, Potts Point, Woollahra, Bondi Junction

Australian working in investment banking. Social, easy going, active.

Male24
Free to Message
New | $500

Tom

Looking in: Bondi, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Milsons Point, Kirribilli

Hello hello! Ok , so a bit about me. Originally from London, been in Sydney 6 years. Currently living on the North side. Work in the city during the day, part time actor on the side. Enjoy life. Pretty busy a lot of the time with classes, work and football etc but do like to socialise, go out for food, beers and banter. Also recently got into meditating. Bit of an all rounder really. So yeah, give me a shout if you're keen. Thanks!

Male35
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Francisco & Tatiana

Looking in: Pyrmont, Surry Hills

traveling and studing

Couple26 - 29
Early bird
Updated | $600

César & Anne

Looking in: Newtown, Bondi Junction, Botany, Surry Hills, Kingsford, Kensington

We are a couple looking for studio flats or double bedroom in share apartments

Couple27 - 32
Free to Message
New | $300

Isotta

Looking in: Surry Hills, Redfern, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

I'm Isotta, 20 y.o from italy. I'm a friendly and engaging person. I decided to come to Australia to have a life experience abroad. Being a curios and social person I've chosen to apply to the WHVisa. i'm working like waitress. Im looking for an apartment with my own room.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $280

Brendan

Looking in: Rosebery, Eastlakes, Glebe, Alexandria, Ultimo, Mascot

Young educated Queenslander making the move to Sydney in May. Looking to flat share with other young professionals and get myself set up in Sydney. I'm a friendly, clean and quiet guy but I also like to socialise including with housemates. I'm looking to either flat share or co-lease an apartment around Rosebery, Mascot or Rockdale areas.

Male23
Early bird
New | $400

Sarah

Looking in: Chippendale, Redfern, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Newtown

I am looking for a double private room. I work full-time Monday to Friday, I am really clean and tidy and I enjoy doing all sorts of things at the weekends. I am sociable and friendly looking for something long-term as I am living in Sydney now. I am 25 from Scotland. If you have anything you think would suit me please let me know. :)

Female25
Free to Message
New | $400

Jeremie & Sasha

Looking in: Ultimo, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Newtown, Sydney

Hi everyone, Well, we are freshly arrived in sydney, we are a social, life enjoyer, chill and simple couple, we are tidy so we would like a place in our image. As french we love to cook and party (not always obviously) We don't work yet but it will be our second stape as soon are we will move in. But don't worry about the money, we didn't left France without anything... Hope that if you read this, you will think that you've finaly found the right couple for your place and trust us, WE WILL !! :p

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Tina

Looking in: Glebe, Ultimo, Rushcutters Bay, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Newtown, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern

Hi! I'm a 29year old Pom with dual citizenship looking for a chilled, friendly household to become a part of. I love anything fitness but struggle to eat/drink clean always. My interests are live music, comedy, having a few social ones with friends, food and the gym. I like to think I'm very respectful as a housemate, I'm tidy, I cook and as much as I like to socialise I also really appreciate my own space. I'm definitely young at heart for a nearly 30 year old (wow it hurts to write that number!) - I'm lots of fun and love a joke but also wouldn't want to move to a party house as such....although every now and then would be okay. It's really hard to not come across as a bit of a dick in these profiles! Anyway, I'm flexible with move date & location - ideally near a station. I have full bond ready and proof of income if necessary - the most important thing for me is finding the right housemates because that's what makes a home :)

Female29
Early bird
New | $450

Ana & Alberto

Looking in: Paddington, Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst

Hi! We are Alberto and Ana, from Spain. We are studying Marketing and (hard) working ;). We have been living in Sydney for 6 months and we made a family with our flatmates, but sadly, they are moving back to their countries, so we are looking for a new family! We are friendly, easy going, tidy and clean. We love sports, hanging out with friends and we have a lot of good vibes. We won't say no for a beer or a glass of wine 🙂 We are looking for a double or master room. Thanks you so much!

Couple24 - 27
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: Botany, Moore Park, Eastlakes, Rosebery, Ultimo, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Mascot

Hi I'm Tiffany, i was born in the states, moved here with my 2 best friends who are leaving in the end of may. unlike them i want to stay my full visa which is until end of January. I'm a back packer but I've been working since i got here, i'm easy to get along with, always down for chill nights but always ready to go out. i clean up after myself so mess shouldn't be an issue, love pets but don't have any here. any other question just ask.

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Marita

Looking in: Potts Point, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Waterloo, Darlinghurst

Hey there! My name is Marita and I’m 29 years old. Arriving to Sydney on 27th of March. Looking for a room or shared room. I’m moving from Poland to enjoy Sydney and Australia experience for 5 months. I’m a professional, will be working part or full time in place and from home continuing current job. I’m looking for some people and happy people to take me on board! I’m an easy going person to live with. Ideally, I’m looking for a place close to metro or train station. Fully furnished and clean with internet. I love traveling and sport, running especially. Planning on run a half marathon in Sydney so will have a sport mode on I’m vegetarian, I like to eat out, I’m addicted to coffe, actually coffee meeting with friends. I enjoy hanging out with friends and constantly do something! Can’t wait to learn to surf:)

Female29
Free to Message
Updated | $200

JJ

Looking in: Ultimo, Surry Hills, Sydney

I love meeting new people and culture, I am very clean and I pay my bills on time.

Female30
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Alberto

Looking in: The Rocks, Chippendale, Ultimo, Redfern, Darlington, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Sydney

**Due to contract ending I'm looking to move somewhere in or near Sydney CBD vicinity by end of March. Please get in touch as i'm currently residing in 2047 area, so won't be an issue to visit available rooms or know of people who like to team up.** I'm Berto from Gold Coast of Macauese descent , wishing to find a room/place or team up within Sydney vicinity. I'm friendly, clean, tidy guy who likes travelling, food and more. I'm happy to cook for myself or others on odd days and up for occasional night out or just stay in and chill on sofa with others watching movies/tv shows. Not only will i be your housemate but also want to know all well so we be comfortable around each other from the get go. Indeed I also respect others personal space and privacy. I embrace diversity and up for making new friends as I am new to Sydney surroundings. I've studied and worked in U.K. since teens but recently back Oz to settle. I'm a self employed mixed media guru although open to many other interest as i like to learn new things. Cheers! :)

Male30
Free to Message
New | $360

ESTELLE & FLORIAN

Looking in: Pyrmont, Randwick, Kingsford

Hey, We are french couple and we are looking for a room. We would like to stay in sydney for 5 weeks before we go to Thailand. We are cool, clean, and positive. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have something for us.. Thanks you ! :)

Couple21 - 25
Early bird
New | $300

Shiveen Pandita

Looking in: Kogarah, Rockdale, Hurstville, Potts Point, Wolli Creek, Epping, Tempe, North Sydney, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Saint Leonards, Chatswood, Surry Hills, Petersham, Dulwich Hill, Randwick, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Strathfield

Young corporate professional working in investment banking, looking for a place that is convenient for travel into city perspective and has a good local vibe. I usually keep to myself and most days work late. Keen on exploring new places, have my own car and usually spend the weekend out of the house. Open to share some exploring with flatmates. I'm very particular about cleaning and like to keep my stuff tidy, love cooking and going rock climbing on weekends.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $800

Liliane, Igor, Crystian & Girlfriend

Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Camperdown

We are looking for some place for two couples. We are brazilian students.

Friends27 - 30
Free to Message
New | $1,000

Rebecca, Amir, Gabriel & Alex

Looking in: Eastgardens, Manly, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Glebe, Waterloo, Waverley, Maroubra, Coogee

Hi everyone, My partner and I are looking for a place to share with our two mature, friendly and responsible friends. We are all employed and looking for a place to move in immediately. Our 1 year lease has just finished and we are happy to do 6-12 months. Please contact me at your convenience to set up an inspection. Kindest Regards, Rebecca Warrilow

Friends21 - 25
Early bird
New | $1,200

Michael, Jack, Matteo & Brandon

Looking in: Pyrmont, Ultimo, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

Me and three other mates are searching around Sydney for a spot to live. We are fun, friendly and clean people looking for a place to live that is not a hostel. We can move in as soon as possible.

Friends19 - 26
Early bird
New | $260

Ella

Looking in: Surry Hills, Balmain, Glebe, Newtown

Just moved to Sydney on a working holiday visa from London and I am completely disorientated! I'm pretty laid back and clean so basically like having a really well trained dog but a dog that can cook alright and an interest in literature. And everyone loves dogs right? (excluding cat people, I respect that)

Female19
Early bird
New | $450

Jen & Ange

Looking in: Erskineville, Woolloomooloo, Double Bay, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Marrickville, Potts Point

We are Jen and Ange, a young (27&23) couple that enjoys cooking, gardening, getting out and about and being creative as well as making cocktails with housemates and hanging at home. Ange is a BDM and has just finished her masters and Jen is starting study in interior and spatial design, working part time. We take pride in keeping a clean and enjoyable home environment and are considerate in giving space and can reliably pay bills.

Couple23 - 27
Free to Message
New | $1,000

Amir, Rebecca, Gabriel & Alex

Looking in: Surry Hills, Waterloo, Glebe, Bronte, Tamarama, Maroubra, Coogee

Nice and respectful young professional students

Friends21 - 25
Early bird
New | $180

Ogulcan

Looking in: Ultimo, Sydney, Drummoyne

I'm very tidy and clean. I don't leave my room much when I'm home. Looking for a place to stay either close to cbd or Drummoyne.

Male18
Early bird
New | $400

Sam

Looking in: Kirribilli, Neutral Bay, Newtown, Pyrmont, Waverton, Crows Nest, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Surry Hills, Zetland, Glebe, The Rocks, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood

I'm a young guy with a good, secure full-time job in the city doing Software Engineering. I enjoy good food, catching up on tv shows and listening to music. Looking for a nice sized room where I can have a desk for work but also live comfortably. I'm currently living in Hornsby and looking to move closer to the city for work.

Male19
Free to Message