Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Alford Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Alford

New | $200

Matthew, Male, 23yrs

16.1 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Allandale, Lovedale, Rothbury, Windella, Rutherford, Thornton, Maitland

I was born in Mackay, grew up in Brisbane and have been living all over Australia for the last 3 years. Currently living overseas but will be moving back to Australia end of Jan start of Feb 2017. I love having a good time, always up for a few drinks and am used to living with others. I'm sociable but also give people their personal space as I also enjoy my own. If I want time to myself I'll just chill in my room. I'm extremely active and enjoy the outdoors. I hike often and have been skydiving 5 times. Thinking about going for my skydiving licence. Any questions just hit me up.

Early bird

Robert, Male, 37yrs

40.2 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Canungra, Mount Nathan, Springbrook, Beaudesert, Logan Reserve, Ormeau Hills, Tamborine Mountain, Pimpama, Ormeau, Waterford

Im a super easy going Christian guy, love outdoors, camping, keeping fit, gym, surf, hiking. I work Mon - Fri and also play in a band most weekends, and visit my partner every other weekend so I'm rarely home on weekends. I am a clean and tidy person, and respectful of other people and personal space. I have an 8 yr old daughter that lives in Sydney but does visit me a few times a year. Ideally prefer bush land, acreage style, etc. however can settle anywhere if conditions are right!

Free to Message

Emily, Female, 23yrs

46.8 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Springfield, Flinders View, Raceview, Yamanto, Deebing Heights

Looking for a housemate to share a house or duplex. I work full time hours between two jobs and I'm also studying to be a veterinary nurse. I'm laid back, quiet and clean. I have a little dog so any potential housemates must love animals. She is an inside dog and is house trained. She gets along with other small dogs and is very loving and sweet to people once she knows them :) I'm not into late nights or parties, I'd rather stay at home with a movie and a glass of wine.

Free to Message

Daryl Lyons, Male, 69yrs

47.4 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Fernvale, Rosewood, Thagoona, Redbank, Ipswich

i am a quiet,easy to get along with. A pensioner teaching security courses part time. I love books and travel. Spent a lot of time working in Asia. Non smoker, love animals.

Early bird

Phill, Male, 30yrs

47.8 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Jamboree Heights, Mount Ommaney, Jindalee, Collingwood Park, Yamanto, Ripley

I'm a psych nurse (30) looking for a place to stay 3-4 days of the week, I'm pretty quiet, friendly but generally keep to myself.

Free to Message

Meg, Female, 19yrs

48 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Springfield Central, Yamanto, Ipswich, Bundamba

Hi there, I'm a full-time worker currently deferred from my full-time Medicine course whilst finding somewhere to move, but going back to full-time study and part-time work as of March next year. I'm quite a quiet person as well, I love to cook. I also play volleyball every week, so I'm often at the volleyball complex at night. I'm an animal lover and will be looking for somewhere that is strictly pet friendly. Thank you, Meg.

Free to Message

Neil, Male, 31yrs

48 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Flinders View, Raceview, Yamanto, Eastern Heights, Silkstone

Hi, Im a very proactive, polite, outgoing person. I like to keep my spaces clean, tidy and respectable at all times. I enjoy cleaning and I'm always willing to help others in need. I am a very passionate person and I love my Rugby League. I enjoy going out on the weekends and enjoy a good time. I love to cook also. I work full time locally in Ipswich from Monday to Friday and work 9 - 10hr shifts daily.

Free to Message
New | $100

Danielle, Female, 26yrs

48 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Yamanto, Walloon, Booval, Ipswich

Looking for a room to rent. Clean, keep to self mostly. Study full time. I have a cat named Milkshake. If you would like to know more, please contact myself :)

Early bird

Beck, Female, 45yrs

49.4 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Flinders View, Bundamba, Ipswich, Raceview

Keep to myself clean respectful honest reliable

Free to Message

Beau, Male, 29yrs

49.6 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Darra, New Beith, Greenbank, Brookwater, Springfield Lakes

I keep to myself and spend a lot of my time in my room. I am not really into parties and am fairly quiet. I have a large dog (Groodle) and also a cockatiel (which hangs in my room). My Groodle, despite his size is a better indoors dog than an outdoors dog. He's mannerable and obedient. If he's outside he is prone to digging, mainly from anxiety with me not around. I have been leashing him undercover when no one is home. He sleeps in my room and normally just hangs out like another housemate. I am Vegan so other vegans would be awesome. I also have to give a months notice before moving so they can organise someone else in my spot.

Free to Message

Zane, Friends, 20-21yrs

49.7 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Jimboomba, Jamboree Heights, Logan Central, Loganholme, Loganlea, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City

We are a quiet little family We have a 5 year old

20 - 21yrs
Early bird

Amanda Shergold , Female, 55yrs

49.7 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Park Ridge, Munruben, Forestdale, Scarborough, Woody Point, Hillcrest, Jimboomba

Clean and tidy. Happy personality. Easy to get along with. I enjoy quiet times as well as social. Enjoy the markets. Good music. Like most things in life except rudeness

Early bird

Graham, Male, 42yrs

49.7 km from Mount Alford

Looking in: Tamborine, Jimboomba, Beenleigh

Looking for private property, with small clean accommodation and dog friendly. I'm very quiet and clean.

Early bird