Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Beppo Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Mount Beppo

New | $150


23.7 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Kilcoy, Blackbutt, Nanango, Wondai, Kingaroy

My past 25 years has 'created forever young & happy man', who lives his peaceful, harmonious & enjoyable life with simplicity, transparency, honesty, integrity & especially 'love of freedom' as are major 'features' of it. G.S.O.H, easy going, curious & passionate about life, living it to the max, like there is no tomorrow. Much more nature, animals & country site lover than 'social animal'. In 'professional field' my knowledge/experience includes family/relationship counselling (& maybe that's why, I'm much better in reading people's action/s than their words) 'mixed' with stock market trading; kind of 'businesslike humanitarian' :-)

Free to Message


30.6 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Coominya, Lowood, Fernvale

Easy to get along with, clean up after myself, can cook a little

Free to Message


39.4 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Brighton, Woody Point, Scarborough, Sandgate, Dayboro, Petrie, Narangba, Kurwongbah

I am easy going and busy which doesn't leave me with much time at home. I am not a party animal and respectful of people needing a quiet house to sleep- there is nothing worse than noisy housemates keeping you up when you need to get up early the next morning! I do have a dog that needs a large backyard. She is dog and people friendly and would love it if there was another dog for her to play with. Her vaccinations are completely up to date.

Free to Message


41.1 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Fernvale, Laidley, Lowood

Single male looking for room to rent. Quite non drinker. I'm currently living in Lowood but people I'm renting with are moving and need a room to rent asap.

Early bird


42.7 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Upper Coomera, Cedar Creek, Yatala, Ormeau

Married, partner living in overseas property. 4 more years till retire. Easy going, not a lot bothers me. Clean living, can cook although eat out usually Mon-Fri due to lengthy business hours. Spend most weekends away at family horse stud.

Free to Message


44.6 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Gatton, Forest Hill, Glenore Grove, Laidley

Clean and tidy, dog well trained.

Early bird


44.7 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Spring Bluff, Cawdor, Cutella, Cabarlah, Birnam, Lilyvale, Kleinton, Hodgson Vale, Hampton, Blue Mountain Heights, Murphys Creek, East Toowoomba, Glenvale, Wilsonton, Rangeville, Toowoomba City, North Toowoomba, South Toowoomba, Highfields, Toowoomba

Hi there. I am a stay at home mama with 2 gorgeous girls who are 2 & 3yrs old.. We are all very positive and happy, looking for somewhere to call home, either mid to long term or even short term I guess in the interim of myself getting approved on a permanent rental yes.. .. I spend a lot of time cleaning & caring for my 2 little one's & I always maintain a high level of hygiene and cleanliness wherever we live. I absolutely love fixing/cleaning/repairing/painting and gardening, etc.. just getting stuck in to doing up any mess or old houses etc, making them over to look and feel the best energetically and aesthetically. .. I do have 2 Ragdoll Cross kitty cats whom we'd love to bring home to live with us again from the G.C.. they are 9yrs old and truly a part of our family. They are impeccably well house trained, have been through numerous rental properties with us and we've 'never' had any issues whatsoever. I was originally born in Toowoomba and lived up at Highfields for the first 12yrs of my life.. and here we are, 26yrs later.. back again! Starting fresh and vibrant and happy, no time for negativity, just to focus on making our future the best it possibly can be. .. I am quite urgently/actively seeking accommodation in any of the 4350, 4352 suburbs. We only require 1 furnished room, as I have portacots for my girls which I could set up next to my bed. .. Please don't hesitate to contact if you have any more queries. Thankyou.x

Free to Message


45 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Cedar Creek, Bunya, Mitchelton, Strathpine, Bray Park, Newmarket, Samford, Ferny Grove

Hi! I'm Nic, and I come as a package deal with my 4 yr old rescued Alaskan Malamute, Moose. I am a laid back musician in two bands, currently working casual jobs to save money to pursue this further. I enjoy equestrian activities and anything horse-related, training animals, archery, jousting, guitar and flute (I am considerate of noise levels and can use headphones when needed). I'm friendly and get along with everyone, but clean and keep to myself. Looking for housemates that are chilled out, ideally active and enjoy the outdoors, and of course, will enjoy the company of a big, cuddly dog. Moose is super friendly, loves everybody, and is well mannered, desexed, flea/worm treated, house trained, doesn't bark or chew, but he will howl along with ambulances if he hears them! He's very gentle and tolerant of kids, cats, chickens and other pets but not always with other dogs. He is fine to be partially an outdoor dog in the cooler months, but he is so social and intelligent it would be akin to cruelty to keep him alone outside all the time so he must be allowed to come indoors regularly. He does shed, but I own a very high powered vacuum cleaner to combat this as well as daily grooming. Air conditioning is extremely highly valued in Summer as we both suffer greatly in the heat. Budget and move date is flexible, and I am willing to pay more for the right place. I am very experienced with all animals (particularly horses) and am a good gardener, so I would be very willing to do work on the property for a reduction in rent, if applicable, by pre-determined arrangement. This includes cleaning or child minding. Location is flexible as I have my own transport, but anything in the Brisbane suburbs/outer Brisbane, though Northside is preferred. Semi- rural areas are fine. Moose is not an escape artist or a jumper, but property must be fenced. I can supply some temp fencing if partially fenced. Please contact me if you feel I may fit in. Thank you!

Free to Message
Updated | $300


46 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Chapel Hill, Kenmore Hills, Taringa, Ferny Grove, Karalee, Kholo, Middle Park, Mount Nebo, Brookfield, Enoggera, The Gap

From Melbourne originally. I'm honest, good at communication, easy to get along with, a bit spiritual, have psychology/philosophy quals, like a quiet life, and I'm healthy and fit-ish. I have a sweet 14 yr old labrador/staffy/boxer and a 1 yr old friendly cat. I'd like to move anytime before the start of June. Thank you, xx Moira

Free to Message


47.2 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Currumbin, Coolangatta, Palm Beach, Crystal Waters, Bundall, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport, Burleigh Heads

I'll take the trash out, clean up after myself in the kitchen, I'm chilled out

Free to Message

Paul Mcconnel

47.8 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Morayfield, Moodlu, Caboolture, Bellmere

Very clean and tidy, non smoker and don't drink, work long hours have quiet life rest of time.

Free to Message


48.9 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Caboolture South, Caboolture, Bellmere, Morayfield

I am A Relatively Quiet Person Who Likes Outside Gardening, Music, Exercising, Healthy Living Clean & Tidy Non Smoker Looking for similar type female (Out-side ok) to share a house with. Someone who knows the meaning of respect. I have the furniture but need someone to help with the every day bills and I also have two guinea pigs that i fuss over so am sorry but no aggressive animals will suit. Please feel free to contact me by any means....Cheers!

Free to Message


48.9 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Burpengary, Caboolture South, Bellmere, Morayfield

Easy going, reliable, hard working, respectful, honest.

Free to Message
New | $200


48.9 km from Mount Beppo

Looking in: Burpengary, Bellmere, Narangba, Morayfield, Caboolture

17 full time student seeking cheap accomodation I'm clean and quiet, keep to myself mostly don't mind friendly chats

Early bird